Faces by Sienna & Co., Inc. Reviews

18 | Cranston, RI
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Faces by Sienna & Co., Inc.

Recommended by 100%

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really can't say enough about Sienna. I looked (and, most importantly, felt) natural with some beautiful enhancements :) My bridesmaids were also so happy with Sienna's work. She was just amazing, professional and really listened to what I was looking for. Thank you, thank you for making my special day that much more special :)

  • L

    Lia · Married on 08/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sienna was absolutely excellent. She arrived at the venue early and was extremely gracious and professional when my wedding party showed up an hour late. Everyone's makeup was stunning and natural and tailored to their coloring. I felt that my makeup was flawless. And the product that she uses is light and stayed on all night long. Even after a ridiculously humid night in a venue with no air conditioning, my makeup looked beautiful until the very end. She is very fair with her price and worth every penny. Thank you, Sienna for making me feel the most beautiful I could feel on my wedding day!

  • User1167669 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sienna did an amazing job on my makeup and all of my bridesmaids' makeup as well! Some of my bridesmaids are very picky about how their makeup is done, but every one of them loved how it looked. Sienna really listens to what you want and don't want. I would highly recommend Sienna.

  • K

    Kate · Married on 09/24/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sienna is truly a miracle worker. She did makeup for Kate, her mom, her sister, and Mike's mom -- everyone looked natural and incredibly beautiful. We looked good in all of the photos, but we also looked good in real life and close up. Mike's mom was actually a last minute addition that Sienna had no problem accommodating.

    Sienna also uses really wonderful, all-natural mineral products. My sister and I are now hooked! Also fantastic are Sienna's facials. The express is super affordable.

    Finally, and maybe most importantly, Sienna is fun and relaxed and was a great addition to the crowd during all of the getting ready festivities. And she is so nice -- TOO nice -- even offering to pick up stuff on her way to where we were getting ready if we forgot something!

    I am grateful to have found Sienna and look forward to using her services in the future.

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Sienna. She was very professional , but fun, and I loved how all the ladies looked for the wedding. And all the ladies loved how they looked as well. Different bridesmaids were happy with different levels of "glam" and Sienna was able to make each of them comfortable. She also came to my house which made things alot easier. I felt like a princess for the day. I would recommend her to any future bride!

    Sent on 01/08/2012

    Faces by Sienna & Co., Inc.'s reply:

    It was a pleasure working with you and all of your girls! Amanda and I had a great time that day! Congrats again and thank you for the wonderful review!
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sienna was wonderful. I wear minimal make-up and she was able to accomodate my preferences. She said she wanted me "to love my make-up." We have some of our wedding pictures back and they look wonderful because of her great job! She was very professional and answered all of the questions I had.

    I highly recommend her for anyone needing their make-up done for any occasion!

    Sent on 10/08/2011

    Faces by Sienna & Co., Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Amanda for the wonderful review! I had a blast with you and your mom! I am so happy that you loved your makeup! I received your pics, and they are gorgeous! I added one to my portfolio! Thank you again! Best wishes!
  • L

    laura · Married on 08/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sienna was the first person I approached about doing our wedding make up, and thus the only. She was extremely responsive anytime I had a question and got me in quickly for a trial. I was extremely pleased with my trial makeup and loved it even more at my wedding!
    Sienna is super friendly, down to earth and has reasonable pricing.

    I also had my wedding canceled due to Hurricane Irene, for which we managed to pull off the following day. When I asked Sienna if she could make it work, she immediately said she would be there.

    I would HIGHLY recommend Sienna for her makeup services b/c of her work, pricing and personality. :)

    Sent on 01/09/2012

    Faces by Sienna & Co., Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you, Laura! I would have moved mountains to accommodate you! I am so glad that it all came together for you! Thank you again for the wonderful review!
  • A

    Adria · Married on 07/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would (and have) recommend Sienna to all brides in the Rhode Island and Massachusetts area. She did such an amazing job at my wedding, everyone's make-up was flawless! Sienna is very talented, personable, and organized. She created the natural, elegant look that I had always wanted on my wedding day. I will also recommend the make-up trial and a facial, both were awesome and provided the oppurtunity to get to know such a great person. Excited to have my make-up done by Sienna again for my brother's wedding!!

    Sent on 01/09/2012

    Faces by Sienna & Co., Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for that fab review, Adria! Cannot wait to see you again!
  • J

    Julie · Married on 08/29/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sienna was amazing!!! Not only did my make up come out beautifully, but she really listened to what I wanted and experimented with a bunch of different looks to see what what I liked best. She was very flexible for trial times. She even traveled to me and stayed longer than she was erquired to just to make sure everyone was happy and touched up perfectly. Chosing her as my make-up vendor was the easiest and best decision I made for the wedding. I knew she wasn't someone I would have to worry about not showing up on time or doing a fantastic job. I highly recommend her if you wanted someone with a ton of talent that will go above and beyond to make you perfect for your special day!!!

    Sent on 02/02/2011

    Faces by Sienna & Co., Inc.'s reply:

    Julie,you and your girls, especially your mom, were wonderful to work with! Thank you so much for that review, it was so nice!!!! Thank you for the picures, too! They came out beautiful, you looked gorgeous!!! ;)
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 08/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When it is your wedding day, you want to look and feel beautiful. Your gown is your accessory, and your face shows your excitement, beauty, and happiness. I couldn't have felt more beautiful on my wedding day, thanks to Sienna. I visited her a few months before my wedding to do a trial and I knew I wanted to choose her. On my wedding day, I kept getting compliments all day long on how amazing my makeup looked. She is very professional and fun and is very responsive. I couldn't recommend her more!

  • P

    Stephanie · Married on 12/31/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sienna of Faces by Sienna was wonderful! What a great experience. She was extremely knowledgeable and really made the whole thing easy. She assisted in picking the right colors and gave me advice on what would look best for pictures. I would definately recommend her! i have to say, it was definately the most beautiful I have ever felt :)

  • D

    Dina · Married on 09/27/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW pretty much sums it up! Sienna not only did a beautiful job on my makeup and my bridesmaids/moms makeup (as I was completely confident that she would), but she also was able to put me at ease on the morning of my wedding! She arrived early, and took her time with each of us. We were all more than happy with our make-up. The products she uses are incredible!
    Sienna is such an amazing person, as well as the best at what she does, hands down. I have been a client of hers for years now, and have experienced the same high level of service for makeup, facials, as well as lash extensions. Plus, her prices cannot be beat. Booking Sienna for your Wedding Day make-up is the best thing you can do for yourself. She will put you at ease and make sure you look exactly how you envision yourself on your Wedding Day, and better! Highly, highly recommended!!!
    Thank you so much, Sienna! ~Dina (Tiberi) DeFusco~

    Sent on 12/02/2009

    Faces by Sienna & Co., Inc.'s reply:

    Dina, it was a pleasure! I had a great time with you and your girls! You were such a gorgeous bride! Thank you for your years of patronage! Thank you so much for the wonderful review as well!!! See you soon!!!!
  • C

    Christine · Married on 08/29/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sienna went above and beyond on my wedding day to make sure this experience wasn't just about making my bridesmaids and I look beautiful, she made us all FEEL just as beautiful as we looked. The personal effects she added to that day will keep me forever grateful. Everything she did allowed me to be extremely calm on a day that could have been easily filled with anxiety. She shows such professionalism yet at the same time can meet you on a personal level, if you so choose. I recommend Sienna to everyone. Thank you Sienna for helping make my wedding day what it was...perfect. -Christine Francis Sylvia

    Sent on 01/24/2010

    Faces by Sienna & Co., Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Christine! You were stunning! Absolutely stunning!
  • S

    Steph · Married on 08/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The way a bride looks and feels on her wedding day is MOST important and I looked and felt great thanks to Sienna....she was prompt, friendly and patience as she had to wait for my photographer before starting my makeup...I definitely would recommend Sienna and youngblood cosmetics. Plus she has personality which is more important then you think....:)

    Sent on 08/15/2009

    Faces by Sienna & Co., Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Steph! You are so beautiful, you made the job easy!
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 05/16/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish there was a higher rating than 5 stars. Sienna was great, and her prices were even better. I paid $130 for a trial run, makeup day of the wedding, and a minimal travel fee.

    She uses Younf Blood minerla makeup, which I am now hooked on. When I went for my trial I had this idea of what I wanted and she nailed it, and I didn't even bring any photos with me. Now like a typical woman and bride I completely changed my mind the day of, and she just rolled with the punches.

    All of my bridesmaides and mothers and family who got their makeup done were more than pleased. I wish she could do mu makeup everyday!

    Sent on 06/22/2009

    Faces by Sienna & Co., Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Lisa! You and your girls were so much fun! What a nice relaxing day it was. You were so glamorous! I would love to see some pictures if you wouldn't mind being on my website!? Thank you again for the excellent review!
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 01/20/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Sienna to anyone for any occassion. She is the best out there. Not only is she a great person and friend but she's the best at what she does. I loved my make up for my wedding and it never needed any touch ups. Sienna's prices are very reasonable (she should be charging a lot more) considering her back ground in make up.

    Sent on 08/06/2009

    Faces by Sienna & Co., Inc.'s reply:

    Jessica, you looked stunning! What a beautiful bride! Thank you so much for the great review! ;)
  • K

    Kate · Married on 10/21/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have never felt more beautiful than on my wedding day and I owe it all to Sienna! I am not one to wear much makeup normally so I definitely needed help. I wanted a natural look and not to look overdone as I have seen some other brides. Sienna gave me just the look I wanted! It was perfect! I wish I could have her around all the time! The products she used were great and I took some along on my honeymoon. Also, her personality makes you feel totally at ease especially when you are not use to having someone touching your face. She is a true talent -highly recommended!

    Sent on 08/06/2009

    Faces by Sienna & Co., Inc.'s reply:

    The most beautiful natural bride ever! You looked soft and flawless! Thank you for the great review!!
  • A

    Annie · Married on 06/14/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sienna was amazing!!! I felt and looked so beautiful on my wedding day. The makeup she used was very light and I didn't look made up; yet, she have me the wow factor. The makeup stayed on the whole day and into night. Plus she gave me a complimentary lip gloss that she had used on me so I could keep re-applying it for the rest of the day. Another plus was that she was able to meet me in my hotel room so I wasn't running around between appointment I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 08/06/2009

    Faces by Sienna & Co., Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Annie! You were beautiful, thank you for the access to your pictures! It looked like a great time!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review