Fabrication Events FL Reviews

12 | Cocoa Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Fabrication Events FL

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12

4 User photos

Order by:
  • Brittany

    Brittany Mott · Getting married on 07/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Lighting!!

    We worked with Ken to put light strands along the ceiling and banisters of our wedding venue and he really nailed it!! We had a vision in our head and he was able to bring it to life!!! Thank you so much, Ken!!! You're awesome!!!

    Sent on 03/24/2020
  • Y

    Yvonne Houston · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was stress free

    Ken was wonderful to work with he was able to provide everything we wanted for our daughters wedding.

    Sent on 12/19/2019
  • J

    Jeannette Smith · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Son’s wedding

    Fabrication event did a beautiful job on my son’s wedding. They soften and truly transformed room with Gorgeous Fabric and up lights. We are so happy to have them work for us. They went beyond our expectations. We were very pleased to have them make our son’s wedding into a fairytale.

    Sent on 01/03/2020

    Fabrication Events FL's reply:

    Hello Jeannette,

    Thanks so much for the wonderful review. We really appreciate you taking the time to do so

    All the best,
    Ken
  • A

    Alisha · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were looking for some decor for our wedding and we came across Fabrication Events. Working with Ken was great, and he turned our hotel ballroom wedding into a fairy tale! Fabrication Events did such an amazing job, you will not be disappointed when choosing them for your decor!

    Sent on 12/04/2015
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Ken came out to our venue and talked about what he has done there in the past and gave us several ideas to think over. We made our final decisions on what we liked and we couldn't have been happier with the way things worked out! I didn't have to worry about anything!

    Sent on 07/17/2015
  • L

    Lynette · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We contacted Fabrication Events to supply draping in a reception space for us at Up the Creek Farms. They responded immediately and worked well with the venue, as they had worked there several times. It really added to the space and pulled together the look. I'm so glad we chose them and used their services for our wedding day. They were great!

    Sent on 05/18/2015
  • P

    Pam · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service and everything looked beautiful!

    Sent on 04/13/2015
  • H

    Holly · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ken did such an amazing job seeing my vision and creating the most amazing light and drapery ever! I had country/simply shabby chic wedding and he nailed it! Such as hard worker (more a behind scenes type of job) and I was speechless to see it all come together! Love it all!

    Sent on 11/04/2014
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 06/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ken did a fabulous job transforming the River Lodge at Brevard Zoo. Even the zoo staff said they had never seen the lodge look so amazing!

    Sent on 06/09/2014
  • S

    Sara · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ken at Fabrication Events of FL was a joy to work with. He provided fabric draping for the reception space and part of our ceremony space. He also provided uplighting for the reception. His work was absolutely beautiful and transformed the rooms! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to make a room go from bare to extravagant!

    Sent on 10/30/2013
  • B

    Brandi · Married on 10/31/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired this vendor on recommendation of our venue for piping and draperies. I must say that the room looked spectacular once Ken at Fabrication Events was done.

    Fabrication Events was great to work with, and Ken was incredibly helpful in planning out the layout of the room. He took a rather vague theme - vintage - and helped us bring it to fruition.

    We chose to go with ivory drapes instead of white, which allowed the antique feel to carry even in flash photography. Fabrication Events offers up-lighting options, though we forwent this as we had already opted for that option with our DJ. We did take Ken's suggestion of doing amber lighting instead of purple and red (which were our wedding colors). The amber really set the mood in the room, and provided a great contrast to the other colors.

    Sent on 11/04/2015
  • S

    Sara · Married on 05/18/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ken at Fabrication Events of FL was a joy to work with. He provided fabric draping for the reception space and part of our ceremony space. He also provided uplighting for the reception. His work was absolutely beautiful and transformed the rooms! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to make a room go from bare to extravagant!

    Sent on 07/29/2013