Skip to main content
Weddings

Fabrication Events FL Reviews

Fabrication Events FL

Fabrication Events FL

Cocoa Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 15
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4 User photos

  • Zaida
    Zaida S. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Results

    Ken did an amazing job at my wedding. I have no words to describe how beautiful and happy I was with his job and results. Also, we had an amazing communication with him and have amazing prices with the quality of the job he have. He's amazing.
  • Justin
    Justin W. Married on 12/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Looked absolutely amazing

    Ken was absolutely amazing in taking care of everything for us. He asked what time to be there and there was nothing to worry about after that. The second we talked through the door Ken was done with just about everything well before the ceremony even started. Would definitely recommend 10/10 service
  • Brittany
    Brittany M. Married on 07/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Lighting!!

    We worked with Ken to put light strands along the ceiling and banisters of our wedding venue and he really nailed it!! We had a vision in our head and he was able to bring it to life!!! Thank you so much, Ken!!! You're awesome!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Angela M. Married on 11/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service, top to bottom

    Ken provided beautiful setup and provided great pointers and advice for what would work or what we might like. He knew the venue, he was prompt and had great communication to make this part of our wedding seamless and without stress. A somewhat plain area was transformed into something special with Ken's work. Thank you, Ken.
  • Y
    Yvonne H. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was stress free

    Ken was wonderful to work with he was able to provide everything we wanted for our daughters wedding.
  • J
    Jeannette S. Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Son’s wedding

    Fabrication event did a beautiful job on my son’s wedding. They soften and truly transformed room with Gorgeous Fabric and up lights. We are so happy to have them work for us. They went beyond our expectations. We were very pleased to have them make our son’s wedding into a fairytale.

    Fabrication Events FL's reply:

    Hello Jeannette,

    Thanks so much for the wonderful review. We really appreciate you taking the time to do so

    All the best,
    Ken
  • A
    Alisha Married on 09/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I were looking for some decor for our wedding and we came across Fabrication Events. Working with Ken was great, and he turned our hotel ballroom wedding into a fairy tale! Fabrication Events did such an amazing job, you will not be disappointed when choosing them for your decor!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 06/27/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing! Ken came out to our venue and talked about what he has done there in the past and gave us several ideas to think over. We made our final decisions on what we liked and we couldn't have been happier with the way things worked out! I didn't have to worry about anything!
  • L
    Lynette Married on 04/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We contacted Fabrication Events to supply draping in a reception space for us at Up the Creek Farms. They responded immediately and worked well with the venue, as they had worked there several times. It really added to the space and pulled together the look. I'm so glad we chose them and used their services for our wedding day. They were great!
  • P
    Pam Married on 04/04/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great Service and everything looked beautiful!
  • H
    Holly Married on 10/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ken did such an amazing job seeing my vision and creating the most amazing light and drapery ever! I had country/simply shabby chic wedding and he nailed it! Such as hard worker (more a behind scenes type of job) and I was speechless to see it all come together! Love it all!
  • B
    Brianna Married on 06/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ken did a fabulous job transforming the River Lodge at Brevard Zoo. Even the zoo staff said they had never seen the lodge look so amazing!
  • S
    Sara Married on 05/18/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ken at Fabrication Events of FL was a joy to work with. He provided fabric draping for the reception space and part of our ceremony space. He also provided uplighting for the reception. His work was absolutely beautiful and transformed the rooms! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to make a room go from bare to extravagant!
  • B
    Brandi Married on 10/31/2015
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired this vendor on recommendation of our venue for piping and draperies. I must say that the room looked spectacular once Ken at Fabrication Events was done.

    Fabrication Events was great to work with, and Ken was incredibly helpful in planning out the layout of the room. He took a rather vague theme - vintage - and helped us bring it to fruition.

    We chose to go with ivory drapes instead of white, which allowed the antique feel to carry even in flash photography. Fabrication Events offers up-lighting options, though we forwent this as we had already opted for that option with our DJ. We did take Ken's suggestion of doing amber lighting instead of purple and red (which were our wedding colors). The amber really set the mood in the room, and provided a great contrast to the other colors.
  • S
    Sara Married on 05/18/2013
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ken at Fabrication Events of FL was a joy to work with. He provided fabric draping for the reception space and part of our ceremony space. He also provided uplighting for the reception. His work was absolutely beautiful and transformed the rooms! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to make a room go from bare to extravagant!