Skip to main content
Weddings

Fabb 2 Go Reviews

Fabb 2 Go View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

8 User photos

  • K
    Kirsten R. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't even hesitate!

    Fabb 2 Go were our wedding makeup saviors!! I found out 10 days before my wedding that my contracted MUA had a personal situation that prevented her from keeping our schedule. Talk about stressing out the bride! Enter these two lovely ladies, who agreed to book our wedding party of 9 for makeup and showed up to save the day with one week's notice! THANK YOU Tiffany and Judy for saving the day, and making us all feel confident and amazing. I didn't even need a trial, I still got exactly what I was looking for. My second experience as your client was just as awesome as the first! I'd book again in a heart beat.
  • Ryann
    Ryann Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work!

    Fabb 2 Go made me and my entire bridal party look so incredibly good for the big day! They were super easy to work with, responsive, and listened to what we wanted and delivered. The makeup last all day and I felt gorgeous. Tiffany was a dream to work with and I can't say enough nice things about them. Def use them if you are in the greater Chicago area!
  • A
    Ariana Married on 06/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love!!! Working with Tiffany was fantastic and the quality of work she does is amazing!

    Tiffany was so easy to work with - responded to emails quickly, helped me when making the schedule for the day-of, and answered all of my questions (make up is not my forte). On the day of my wedding - she was so calm and chill - it helped ease my anxiety that day! She worked on my girls quickly and they all looked fabulous! She also gave me some items to help me touch up through out the day - which I barely needed because everything set so well! I would highly recommend Tiffany to everyone!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Colleen W. Married on 11/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing!

    Tiffany and Jude are amazing! I’ve used her for my own wedding and recommended her for friends weddings. They always do an amazing job! I will continue to recommend them for any and all weddings (or special events). You won’t be disappointed!
  • Adrienne
    Adrienne B. Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Always fabulous

    Tiffany and Jude do hands down the best makeup. Ever. They have done my makeup too many times to even count for weddings I was a guest at to weddings I was in, boudoir shoots, our engagement party, date nights and my own wedding. I HIGHLY recommend Fabb2Go for makeup for any event. Even just a date night. They will leave you feeling and looking fabulous and confident. They are flexible, easy to get a hold of, easy to communicate with and very reasonably priced.
    #Fabb2GoClientForLife
  • A
    Ali K. Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!!

    Tiffany and Jude were the absolute best and I am so happy I made them part of my wedding day!! They were so easy, fun, and just great people to work with and made all of us feel absolutely beautiful that day!! I would highly recommend anyone who wants to look their best to work with these wonderful women!!
  • J
    Jenna Married on 05/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Tiffany and Jude!

    Tiffany and Jude are the best! They are true artists and made me look the most beautiful on my wedding day! I'm was so lucky to have them do my makeup, our bridal party's makeup and the mothers as well. They were efficient to stay within a tight time frame and made me look gorgeous. I'm so grateful for all their help to make me look my very best on my big day. I can't thank them enough. They were so attentive to every person's needs in our bridal party and did amazing work across all skin tones and types. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for beautifying us all. We are so forever grateful!
  • L
    Lynne Married on 03/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to work with!

    Tiffany was great! She came all the way out to my place in Chicago for the trial. She provided a touch up kit for later in the evening and made sure I felt perfect before pictures. Highly recommend her services!!
  • Jamie
    Jamie Married on 11/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can not begin to say how much I LOVED Fabb2Go for their amazing skills on my wedding day. These ladies know exactly how to make anyone look their best. The attention to detail, patience, and willingness to delivery great service is one of the many reasons you need to have them do your make up. Heck - i'd just hire them to help me for a fun night out. Tiffany and her team really make you feel comfortable and relaxed and listen to what you want - never pushing anything on you and making sure you walk out that door (up to the last second) looking your best. Thank you ladies for making not only me look amazing but my entire bridal party, the moms, and my grandma!
  • M
    Monik D. Married on 09/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Always exceptional

    Such a great team. Always so sweet and really give you the look you want. Also, always give you great suggestions that would go great with your features. Love them!
  • H
    Haley Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I've worked with Tiffany on a few occasions in the last year and am always blown away by her work. She's super sweet, prompt and professional and makes getting ready a ton of fun. Her work is outstanding. The people always look like themselves, but 100x more beautiful. It lasts all day, even with all of the sweating and tears. Her pricing is very reasonable. Can't wait to work with her again!
  • User2162747 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Judy did mine, my mother's, my sister's (maid of honor), and one of my bridesmaid's makeup. She did an unbelievable amazing job. I received compliments all night. I would recomend her for any special event. She took the time to make sure each and every one of us was happy with our look.
  • M
    Megan Married on 11/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Book Fabb2Go - they are AMAZING!!! Judy has done my makeup on multiple occasions, including on my wedding day doing my entire family, even my grandma! My makeup was so incredible on my wedding day and I got so many compliments on it because after my husband smashed the cake down my face (literally all over my forehead down to my chin) and I had to wipe it off with a towel, my makeup still looked perfect! Even my photographer commented she couldn't believe my makeup looked that perfect after wiping cake off my entire face! Judy is the sweetest woman and knows what colors will look great with your skin and eyes! I will never hire anyone else to do my makeup!
  • K
    Kim Married on 06/28/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A++++++++. I worked with Judy for my makeup trial, and my day of makeup for myself and all of my bridesmaids that chose to get their makeup done. Judy became one of my best friends through out the entire wedding planning process! She helped me with so many decisions besides just makeup! She came to my house for my trial and made sure to remember to take pictures so I knew for sure that I was happy.

    She promptly texted/called me back usually within minutes even if it didn't relate to wedding makeup decisions! The day of, Judy came out to where we were getting ready and set up her professional and clean makeup supplies. She brought extras of everything! She even stuck around for the photo/video vendors and did last minute touchups when needed. I had my trial several months before my wedding (my request), and by the time my wedding came my skin was in summer mode and extra tan and she was able to change and update everything for me perfectly. A+++++. I would definitely recommend them. I will miss working with them for my wedding!
  • B
    Brandy Married on 05/16/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tiffany is awesome she did a great job. i loved my makeup and everyones makeup she did that day
  • S
    Shannon Married on 02/22/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely love Tiffany and Fabb 2 Go! She did an amazing job on my makeup for my wedding as well as for the girls in my bridal party. My makeup was flawless and I looked beautiful, which is what every bride wants to feel like on her wedding day! Tiffany is friendly and gorgeous herself! I can't thank her and Fabb 2 Go enough for making be feel like the prettiest bride on the day I married the love of my life!
  • S
    Sandra Married on 01/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would absolutely recommend Tiffany and Fabb2Go! Tiffany did my makeup for my wedding day and it was perfect! I have never felt more beautiful than I did that day! She did my makeup as well as my mother, mother-in-law and all 5 of my bridesmaids! Everyone was absolutely gorgeous! And I love that Tiffany made recommendations that I might not have considered without her help (airbrushing, fake lashes, etc.). These little extras made a world of difference in my photographs.

    Tiffany was fun and energetic and fit right in with my family and bridesmaids when getting ready in the bridal suite. She was truly a pleasure to work with.

    The pricing is reasonable and she even gives you a little bag of makeup for touch ups. But to be honest, the makeup was so flawless and long-lasting that no touch-ups were necessary!

    Tiffany also did my makeup for my engagement photos. It was nice to be able to meet with her and get to know her a little before the Big Day. I knew I was in good hands and one less thing to worry about!

    I recommend Tiffany and Fabb2Go to all brides, brides-to-be, moms... really anyone wanting to be pampered and made to feel beautiful! Tiffany is just the person to do it!! I will absolutely work with her in the future.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 10/22/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Would HIGHLY recommend Fabb 2 Go to anyone! I had my daughters newborn pictures taken and was in them with her a WEEK after having a baby, and Fabb 2 Go made me feel FLAWLESS!! There is nothing better than feeling back to yourself and beautiful after just having a child. Thank you FABB 2 GO! Highly recommend!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message