Skip to main content
Weddings

EZPZ Marquee Reviews

EZPZ Marquee View more information

39 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

3 User photos

  • Amber
    Amber Married on 01/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    EZPZ Marquee was so flexible with me every step of the way. The marquee letters were a great value & added the special touch to my Office Party. It was truly an impressive experience; start to finish.
  • C
    Chelsie Married on 08/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    EZPZ Marquee is AWESOME! They were very professional and easy to work with - from answering questions to placing our order and processing payment. They also made picking up and dropping off our rental extremely convenient which was greatly appreciated during such a chaotic weekend. We got so many compliments on the 'BAR' marquee letters - they were the perfect addition to our venue and wedding day. Thank you so much!
  • K
    Kalli Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The marquee letters I rented for my wedding were honestly one of my favorite touches. They looked so great in my venue and truly added a WOW factor! HIGHLY recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Katie Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We rented the 12" XO letters and the 24" LOVE letters. They were amazing during the planning process - easy to work with and fast to respond. The letters were such a great addition to our decor!! They were great statement pieces and I HIGHLY recommend adding marquee letters to your big day!! Totally worth every penny.
  • A
    Addie Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I love the letters! Thank you for the perfect addition to our wedding!
  • K
    Krista Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    EZPZ Marquee was super easy to work with! I found them at a bridal show in Milwaukee. I think their rental prices are reasonable for their large letters with lights so I jumped on it. I had a Tent wedding and wanted to do whatever I could to Jazz it up! They responded immediately to emails and were flexible about our pick up and drop off time. And the letters looked so awesome lit up at night! If you want to spice up your venue I totally recommend using EZPZ - and they’ll deliver and pick up for an extra cost so that’s always a helpful option.
  • L
    Liz Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Would highly recommend! EZPZ was quick to respond, flexible, and amazing to work with! We had our new last name spelled out in lights on the stage at our reception and received so many compliments!
  • P
    Pamela Married on 08/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very easy pick up and drop off. Added that extra touch to my daughter's outside reception! Lots of compliments. Thank you!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 08/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great vendor to work with - we loved our marquee letters!
  • M
    Mariela Married on 08/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The rental service provided by EZPZ Marquee was great!
  • A
    Abby Married on 07/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Clarice was wonderful! We made some changes and had some special requests for drop off and pick up and she worked with us to the very end! I would definitely use her again. Our venue loved the "Love" letters so much, they are going to be ordering them to have available to future clients.

    Thank you, Clarice, things couldn't have been better!
  • K
    Kate Married on 07/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We rented the word "LOVE" for our wedding at the Milwaukee Art Museum. EZPZ marquee was incredibly professional, answered emails promptly, and were very flexible. We ended up opting for delivery service because the letters were quite large (48") even for a small SUV. The letters were delivered and picked up on time. Guests LOVED them. Many guests took fun photos in front of the letters. The letters were a great reminder of why we were all together on that day.
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The 24" letters we rented for our wedding (both our first initials and an ampersand) looked so amazing!! We knew they'd look great but they added a beautiful an unique focal point to our venue. People loved taking photos in front of the glowing letters all night! the EZPZ crew made it so easy to pick up and drop off our letters - it took us less than 5 minutes.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The letters were such a hit!! We got so many great comments from people all night! I will recommend them to all friends who are getting married! No complaints at all. Easy to pick up and set up!
  • C
    Carolyn Married on 06/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with EZPZ Marquee was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. We rented their larger marquee letters to be a statement piece on our dance floor -- they were even better than we could have even imagined. Erin is super responsive and incredibly accommodating. We will be recommending them to all our family and friends!
  • S
    Shelby Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    EZPZ rented us the most beautiful 48" letters with our initials. They were in great condition and easy to move/set up. EZPZ was very responsive to emails and calls and were easy to work with when picking up and returning of letters. The letters added the perfect touch and lighting to our dance. We had so many compliments! Thank you EZPZ!
  • C
    Craig Married on 06/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great service and product to accent our venue. Will use again!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Marquee really added an extra pop of excitement at the venue and was definitely worth it.
  • A
    Amy Married on 04/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I rented mine and my husbands first initials and they MADE our venue! They were the just the added touch we needed! If you're on the fence about renting them or just not sure you want to spend the money on renting them, DO IT you will not be disappointed!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 01/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The marquee signs really adddd a special touch to our venue!!!
    Great quality and the owners were very flexible on pickup & drop off times.
  • K
    Katie Married on 12/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Positively delightful experience start to finish. We used their large letters for a little extra pizazz on our dance floor and we received so many compliments on them and they gave our photog a really interesting backdrop during dancing. I'm not sure when we'll need giant initials again (might be fun for a summer backyard party) but I'm hoping we do so we can rent from EZPZ again.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 12/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Book early if you want to ensure you can get the letters you'd like.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 12/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very easy to work with for rentals and high quality letters. Completed my reception look!!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Erin from EZPZ marquee was so great to work with! The process was seamless--We didn't have to worry about set up or pick up on our big day! We received so many compliments on the signs! Thank you!
  • M
    Megan Married on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely made our dance floor space! Everyone could not stop talking about the letters- they were phenomenal!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message