Eyes 2 See Photography & Films Reviews

23 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Eyes 2 See Photography & Films

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

23
Order by:
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I begin?? Stuart and Nicole and the entire Eyes 2 See Photography team were incredible to work with and their work is flawless! Stuart made every moment of the wedding memorable including the emotional and laughable moments. We also used their videography with Rachel and she was so fun to work with as well! This group is extremely professional on the day of the wedding and help you to remember to enjoy each moment of your day. The artistry in Stuart's work cannot be found anywhere else with wedding photography. The team made my husband and I feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 11/29/2016
  • H

    Hilary · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stuart and Nicole were amazing to work with.....we couldn't be happier with the photos...they really captured our special day. Thanks guys!!!

    Sent on 11/15/2016
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 02/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eyes to See is amazing! So fun and easy to work with on our wedding day!

    Sent on 11/19/2016
  • kyraakavikki

    Katherine · Married on 07/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at Eyes 2 See where very helpful and insightful. They helped me pose, deal with the horrible lighting we had at the venue and thanks do our dear old sun light! They made sure we got all the photos on our wish list and made sure we were comfortable and enjoying our big day. Nicole (one of our lovely photographers) made me feel so comfortable, was encouraging and helped me to feel special amidst the chaos. Her artistic vision is so spot on! She can make your wedding look and feel like a fairytale through her photos. I totally recommend Eyes 2 See for any type of photography you may need and that they can provide! Best Photographers and company ever!

    Sent on 01/03/2015
  • J

    Janis · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy that we choose to work with Eyes 2 See Photography. Nicole and her assistant did an outstanding job capturing our most memorable day. They truly made us feel at ease during our portraits so my husband and I could enjoy the moment together as well. The photos came out beautiful and they did everything we asked for and more. One thing I greatly appreciated, was that towards the end of the day, the main photographer came up to us and asked us if there was anything else they needed to capture or any other photos I needed done. Nicole and Stuart were very responsive answering all questions and communitcating with us whether via email or phone. Their level of professionalism and quality of work is wonderful and we would highly recommend them to others.

    Sent on 07/29/2013
  • User3129337 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Did a wonderful job capturing all of the highlights of the weekend without us even knowing they were taking pics! Were great to work with.

    Sent on 04/14/2013
  • User2449356 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great job.
    they were nice and unobtrusive and fun!!!
    would recommend them to anyone

    Sent on 01/31/2013
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer ever!! We worked with Stuart and his team for our engagement pictures and our wedding day pictures. He was extremely professional and a ton of fun! Very responsive when we had questions or needed advice. He has a ton of different options for you to choose from based on what you want out of your pictures. The day of the wedding Stuart and his team were with us for over 10 hours and captured every part of the day - the pictures really do tell a story of the days events. I could not be happier with our pictures and I would recommend Eyes 2 See Photography to all of my friends.

    Sent on 09/08/2013
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stuart and his team were amazing. We absolutely loved working with him and could not be more happy with our photos!

    Sent on 07/22/2013
  • G

    Gillian · Married on 05/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stuart and his team not only provided us with wonderful photos of our special day - they were wonderful to work with both on the day and afterwards with the albums and slideshows. They have beautiful and unique albums to choose from and Stuart does an amazing job capturing the candid and true moments of joy, laughter and love on your wedding day. I highly recommend them.to all wedding couples looking to commemorate their special day.

    Sent on 07/22/2013
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 12/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stuart with Eyes 2 See is an absolute pleasure to work with. He really understands how to connect with the emotion of the people involved and his photos captured so many real moments. He brought out the very best in my husband and I and our wedding photos turned out amazing!!! We consider Stuart a friend now and will continue to use him for all the special moments in our lives. He is a true professional and is extremely talented at what he does.

    Sent on 01/24/2012
  • J

    Julie · Married on 11/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly, patient and accommodating with special needs.

    Sent on 08/15/2013
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved Stuart and everyone at Eye's 2 See! He was easy to work with and went above and beyond for me. A lot of things went astray on my big day but the one vendor that I had no regrets or complaints about was my photographer. Anytime I have called him, or his office sense my wedding he has always been helpful and courtesy. And the best part, I LOVED MY PICTURES!!

    Sent on 09/27/2013
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/17/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eyes2See was a fabulous choice for a wedding photographer. I recommended them to a few friends who chose Eyes2See for their weddings, and they were equally as pleased. Stuart is great at capturing emotion, which is really what weddings are all about.

    Sent on 07/29/2013
  • M

    Mark · Married on 09/13/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eyes 2 See Photography was great to work with. They were flexible and professional. My wife asked that they be as quick as possible with us between the ceremony and reception and Eyes 2 See Photography delivered. The two photographers arrived early at the venue to scout locations for later on and had more than a few innovation pictures and poses.

    We recommend Eyes 2 See Photography!

    Pam & Mark 9/13/08

    Sent on 09/18/2008
  • B

    Deanie · Married on 05/02/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eyes 2 See was amazing! They were so fun, and took really great shots! They paid close attention to our "wish list", and our vision. I can not wait to see the photos!

    Sent on 05/20/2009
  • User3421252 · event on: 11/24/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so pleased with my experience with Eyes2See. I am very critical about photography and have very high expectations. They definitely delivered. I am already planning to use them again and would recommend them to anyone I know without reservation.

    Sent on 07/26/2013
  • J

    JULIE · Married on 09/04/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stuart and his team were incredible! He took amazing pics of our wedding. He was truly able to capture the emotion. He was punctual, professional, and creative. He had great ideas for the portraits. He also caught many candid moments.

    I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 09/01/2013
  • G

    Brooke · Married on 11/21/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! Stuart and his team make you feel SO comfortable, and don't skip a beat. He has the BEST attitude, and will make your guests feel GREAT in front of a camera. He gave us the most beautiful wedding pictures!!!

    Sent on 12/14/2009
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 10/20/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Stuart and Nicole are wonderful. They took the most amazing action shots of everyone at my wedding, I felt like I didn't see them the entire night. But turns out it's because they were moving so fast they were practically invisible. I had a 300 person wedding and the amount of ground they covered was excellent. From the shots of my husband and I, to dancing guests and every detail I spent so much time working on, they had it covered.

    Sent on 07/29/2013
  • K

    karin · Married on 08/07/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What is there not to love about Stuart? He is amazingly talented, easy to work with, works around you without being intrusive, getting great pictures. He is like a teddy bear. Very respectful of everyone and everything. Gets what's important and makes sure you have pictures of it. He's also a REAL photojournalist, not a fake one like most of the wedding photographers out there calling themselves photojournalists. He has a newspaper resume that's impressive. I have known Stuart for years and he's a steady Eddie.
    My family loved him. My friends loved him. He works so hard I kept wanting to tell him to sit down! I would recommend him to anyone looking for the perfect photographer.

    Sent on 09/02/2009
  • A

    Amy · Married on 05/07/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eyes 2 See did such a fantastic job with our wedding video! They captured the most important parts of the evening, while incorporating other fun clips of our family and friends dancing, taking pictures, and talking. I especially liked how they created chapters for each segment of the video. I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 11/03/2016
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 10/08/2011

    2.8
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I spent hours and hours researching photographers in the Valley. We knew this was the most important vendor to us in our wedding. We chose this photographer for his photojournalistic style, and they way he seemed to capture 'moments'. We wanted anything but ordinary. Unfortunately what we got was a quality of photo I would describe as JC Penney portrait studio. Most of our bridal party pictures were taken in front of a plain wall. We chose a venue on a golf course (my husbands favorite hobby) that was filled with waterfalls, lakes and beautiful landscapes. Too bad nobody would ever know, because we didn't move out of the foyer of the clubhouse. I wish I would have spoken up, but all the nerves and stress of the big day I didn't. I cried when I got back the 1400 horrible pictures from our wedding, that can never be retaken. I also told noone that we had gotten our pictures in. It took me 6 months to share a handful of pictures on facebook for a few out of town friends and family. Such an awful experience, and dissapointment. I was so impressed by his wedding albums on his website, but sadly my pictures didn't even compare.

    Sent on 08/25/2012

    Eyes 2 See Photography & Films's reply:

    We respectfully disagree. See the images below:
    www.eyes2see.com/Show/Jacob_Stacy_Wedding/