Skip to main content
Weddings

Eyenoticed - Abby & Adam photo Reviews

Eyenoticed - Abby & Adam photo

Eyenoticed - Abby & Adam photo

Fargo, ND
4.9 out of 5 rating, 17 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
17 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • Sherrie
    Sherrie H. Sent on 09/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible wedding photographer!

    Our wedding photographer was Abby Paul and she was excellent! She took the time to get really good shots and she was so creative and artistic. She was great to communicate with and there's no doubt that the pictures will be beautiful. Thank you so much Abby for being a part of our special day!
  • E
    Emma M. Sent on 06/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Abby made our whole family feel so comfortable and relaxed during our pictures.
  • K
    Kelsey I. Sent on 06/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved our photos!

    We loved working with Abby for our couple's shoot! She made us feel comfortable and special, and our pictures are so beautiful. Highly recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Josh A. Sent on 10/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The only photography name you need to know!

    The title of this review says it all. Abby and Adam of Eyenoticed are absolutely amazing. From our first meeting we had with them, this was the one part of our wedding that we felt we had absolutely nothing to worry about. Abby an Adam's transparency was great. There's no hidden charges and there's no games to play. They weren't a typical "cookie cutter package" team either. They custom tailored a wedding package that made sure to include everything we wanted. Photography was so important to my wife and I because that's what we'll have to physically look back at and remember our special day. Abby and Adam's attention to detail definitely sets them apart from the rest. They both have their own styles and ideas that mesh so greatly together and provide for SO MANY amazing shots. In a nutshell, their quality, honesty, communication, and personalities put them at the top of the pack. Like I said before, Adam and Abby of Eyenoticed is the only name you need to know.
  • C
    Carissa Sent on 06/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience!

    Adam and Abby captured our wedding day and we couldn’t be more happy with their work! Our images turned out absolutely amazing, and they were a delight to work with! They were kind, professional, fun, and helped make everyone feel comfortable and relaxed throughout pictures. They had great ideas for photos and were accommodating to any ideas that we had as well.

    Adam & Abby helped capture some amazing memories for us to cherish and look back on for many years to come!
  • J
    Jana Sent on 07/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kind and professional

    Abby and Adam were great! The entire day they were efficient and kind. Had lots of creative ideas for photos, and made the day that much more special.
  • Rachel
    Rachel Sent on 12/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great In Every Way!

    Abby and Adam are amazing in every way! Not only have they been extremely responsive to every question and concern we've had over the past year, but they also traveled all the way to Wisconsin for a full-day engagement session. We had a blast exploring all the nooks and crannies of our hometowns that day and shared many laughs and stories together.

    Plus, they have been beyond resourceful in helping me grow as a photographer (albeit a very amateur one right now). Over the past year, I've probably asked a billion questions about cameras, lighting, etc. and they've never once faltered in answering quickly and positively.

    They truly are personable and reliable - all the more reason why we have grown to be friends more than just a business transaction. We very highly recommend them!
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 08/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer

    Where do I even begin?! The first time we talked to Abby about photographing our wedding we knew instantly we were in good hands. By talking with her you could tell she has such a passion for photography and capturing special moments. Abby was very responsive in regards to any questions we had and helped schedule the wedding day events. On the day of the wedding, my dad (who is hard to please) kept coming up to me saying how impressed he was with how hard Abby was working.. she was running all over the place trying to capture all the special moments of our wedding day. Our guests kept saying how she was capturing some great moments and can’t wait to see the final product. I would HIGHLY recommend Abby for any sort of photography needs!
  • L
    Lorisa Sent on 03/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer Abby

    My husband and I had Abby as our photographer for our engagement photos and our wedding. She was excellent, our pictures turned out amazing! She was wonderful to work with, very flexible, and easy going. Highly recommend.

    Eyenoticed - Abby & Adam photo's reply:

    Thank you so much Lorisa! I had the most amazing experience capturing you and Cody! The way you two light up with joy, laughter, peace, and friendship when you are together is beautiful! I will never forget capturing your emotions and adventuring with you at a park in Sioux Falls. I loved capturing you with your pups during your engagement and wedding day, and your venue Meadow Barn was spectacular! I could not be more excited for you two to be husband and wife-- you are an example of what marriage should be. Hope you are having an amazing first year of marriage together!
  • H
    Hannah Sent on 03/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very happy bride

    We had the best experience with Abby and Adam!! I would recommend them anytime!! They are so thoughtful and understanding. They were willing to work in a snow storm and the pictures were AMAZING!! So happy with our results!!!

    Eyenoticed - Abby & Adam photo's reply:

    Thank you so much Hannah! We had the most spectacular time capturing you and Joe!! You two are caring, thoughtful, and so in love! Capturing your emotions, laughter, and romance is the best! We will never forget our time with you in Duluth, and we can not wait to capture you again!
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 03/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photographer

    Beyond happy with our experience with Abby! She photographed our wedding day with such detail and creativeness and truly captured the feeling of love that day. She even stayed over her time to capture a few extra special moments which was very appreciated. Overall Abby was professional, personable, detail oriented and so easy to communicate with. I would LOVE to work with her again.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie C. Sent on 03/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Family/Wedding Photographer

    Abby did a wonderful job with our photos. She was very generous with her time & offered plenty of suggestions on poses. Our pictures turned out BEAUTIFULLY, we got tons of compliments from our family & friends. I would definitely recommend her & use her services again.
  • Mariana
    Mariana Sent on 03/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful pictures

    Abby was wonderful and very professional. We are very happy with her work and our beautiful pictures. She makes you feel very comfortable as friends! And we learned a lot from her charming spirit. I will be always happy with her choice as our photographer and for sure I will like her to keep taking my pictures :)
  • J
    Jenna Sent on 08/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was so blessed and happy to have my dear wonderful friend Abby Paul as my photographer!! :) :) :) She did a wonderful job, her photos were affordable and she provided better quality and definitely better and more photos than any other really expensive photographer around. If anyone would like a photographer for their event, I highly recommend this lady! :)
  • marcella
    Marcella Sent on 03/17/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Effortless Experience

    Abby is wonderful! Incredibly flexible, responsive, and accommodating. I suppose you could describe us a camera shy [my husband actively dislikes having his picture taken and questioned whether we needed a photographer at all...yes, ridiculous] but Abby was somehow able to produce a few amazing gems from our engagement photo session and our wedding day. That is no small feat. Her diligence and positive outlook are unmatched.

    Given all of the tasks that brides juggle, this one was a no-brainer. Little effort, but great results!

    Eyenoticed - Abby & Adam photo's reply:

    Thank you so much Marcella! I had the most spectacular time with you and Louie! I did not even know he was camera shy! Both Adam and I had an incredible time capturing your moments on your wedding day!
    **A few notes I want to make about the quality of the images. The images were not edited by us. Marcella hired us through a different company, and the company edited the images. Most other couples and most people, myself included, would agree the editing quality of that company is nowhere close to the editing quality we give to couples who hire us through Eyenoticed Abby & Adam Photo. We hand edit every image with care. The company does not do that. The way an image is edited makes a huge difference. I think that is why we received 4.8/5.
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 10/22/2017
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Abby and Adam are an amazing photography team with such a creative vision and passion for what they do. You can really tell that they care about making your photo session a memorable and fun experience. Abby was always on top of things through phone and email, and helped with scheduling, answering questions, and keeping us informed along the way. During our engagement session and wedding day, both Abby and Adam were very supportive and professional. They took the time to get to know our personalities and style, and then matched the photos to us. And in the end, their work speaks for itself. The photos were absolutely stunning! Abby and Adam do an amazing job of understanding natural lighting and they get so creative with it. Also, it was important for our wedding day that our photographers capture the candid moments of our guests, just enjoying the day as well. Abby and Adam did a wonderful job with this, capturing both the joyful and tranquil moments of our day. They really helped us appreciate the important moments of our wedding, and I can't recommend them enough!
  • C
    Calyn Sent on 01/04/2017
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    We went with this photographer for our engagement and wedding pictures. She is very kind and passionate about her work. I would say my value rating is accurate. She responds quickly.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message