Eyekast Reviews

7 | Millet, LC
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Eyekast

Recommended by 98%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • M

    Mindy Khodra · Married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome team!

    Exceptional! Very friendly, flexible and very professional!

    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • J

    Jasmine Sanders · Married on 12/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Videographer! Garaunteed Satusfaction!

    Mr. Eyekast did an amazing job in capturing every single moment discussed and was readily available at each instance to make our video the most personal and perfect video for us. Highly favored and recommended!

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • K

    Kermany Lionel · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing is an understatment

    cut above the rest thats for sure

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • K

    Kareem · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A videographer focused on your satisfaction!

    Wyndell and the Eyekast team truly made our wedding video the production our dreams! Their attention to detail coupled with their professionalism was a perfect blend for capturing the essence of the day. Wyndell included us in the post-production to add or omit any details he might have missed and really catering to our needs. I'd definitely recommend and continue to recommend Eyekast!

    Sent on 11/12/2018

    Eyekast's reply:

    Thank You! We definitely appreciate your feedback! Looking forward to making more dreams happen! We appreciate the recommendation!
  • J

    Jemima · Married on 02/04/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best experience I have had thus far. I would unequivocally recommend them.

    Eyekast has an eye (pun intended) for detail and design. Their ceativity is out of this world unlike anything I have seen and certainly a breathe of fresh air. Money well spent!

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • Shernel

    Shernel Larcher · Married on 02/18/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Extremely talented in videography and I love his willingness to please the client! Delivers high quality work and also displays quite a pleasant and professional attitude! I would choose Eyekast again for future video needs! 👍🏿👍🏿

    Sent on 12/19/2018

    Eyekast's reply:

    Thank you for your time in responding I appreciate your kind remarks!! Do continue to have a wonderful marriage ! ♥♥♥

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review