Eyekast Reviews

8 | Millet, LC
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Eyekast

Recommended by 99%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

8 User photos

Eyekast 1
Eyekast 2
Eyekast 3
Eyekast 4
Eyekast 5
Eyekast 6
Eyekast 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Doris

    Doris Ryan · Married on 06/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our fairytale wedding captured by the best videographer in St Lucia

    We had a very small wedding party and Wyndell and his crew made our wedding memories come alive as if we were the most special people in St Lucia. There wasn’t one part of our video I was displeased with. I posted it on Facebook and people we didn’t even know well said it touched them. My decision to use a videographer was a last minute choice because my mother is in assisted living and has dementia. I wanted her to see our wedding. It was the best choice I made!!!!

    Sent on 07/01/2019
    Eyekast 8
    Eyekast 9
    Eyekast 10
    Eyekast 11
    Eyekast 12
    Eyekast 13
    Eyekast 14
    Eyekast 15
  • M

    Mindy Khodra · Married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome team!

    Exceptional! Very friendly, flexible and very professional!

    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • J

    Jasmine Sanders · Married on 12/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Videographer! Garaunteed Satusfaction!

    Mr. Eyekast did an amazing job in capturing every single moment discussed and was readily available at each instance to make our video the most personal and perfect video for us. Highly favored and recommended!

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • K

    Kermany Lionel · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing is an understatment

    cut above the rest thats for sure

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • K

    Kareem · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A videographer focused on your satisfaction!

    Wyndell and the Eyekast team truly made our wedding video the production our dreams! Their attention to detail coupled with their professionalism was a perfect blend for capturing the essence of the day. Wyndell included us in the post-production to add or omit any details he might have missed and really catering to our needs. I'd definitely recommend and continue to recommend Eyekast!

    Sent on 11/12/2018

    Eyekast's reply:

    Thank You! We definitely appreciate your feedback! Looking forward to making more dreams happen! We appreciate the recommendation!
  • J

    Jemima · Married on 02/04/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best experience I have had thus far. I would unequivocally recommend them.

    Eyekast has an eye (pun intended) for detail and design. Their ceativity is out of this world unlike anything I have seen and certainly a breathe of fresh air. Money well spent!

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • Shernel

    Shernel Larcher · Married on 02/18/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Extremely talented in videography and I love his willingness to please the client! Delivers high quality work and also displays quite a pleasant and professional attitude! I would choose Eyekast again for future video needs! 👍🏿👍🏿

    Sent on 12/19/2018

    Eyekast's reply:

    Thank you for your time in responding I appreciate your kind remarks!! Do continue to have a wonderful marriage ! ♥♥♥

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review