Weddings

EYE DEW WEDDINGS Reviews

EYE DEW WEDDINGS View more information

68 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 68
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

37 User photos

Sort by:
  • B
    Bailee B. Married on 12/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!!

    Mrs Sarah went above and beyond for us!! I highly recommend her. Thank you so much!!!
  • C
    Cynthia H. Married on 11/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stress free

    She was so helpful in providing the perfect ceremony for our blended family.
  • K
    Kayleigh T. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Sarah is so sweet and very accommodating! She made our wedding ceremony so personal and beautiful. I loved that we were able to FaceTime her and go over all the little details. Everyone absolutely adored her! I definitely recommend Sarah with Eye Dew Weddings!
  • Tina
    Tina G. Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!

    She was all around Fantastic! Worked with us through everything, and Delivered an amazing ceremony!
  • V
    Virginia F. Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome!!!

    We loved Sarah! Definitely recommend.
  • B
    Brooks C. Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Really saved us!!!

    Sarah was the only officiant to respond to us and on a short notice. She was wonderful and made sure that the ceremony would be conducted exactly how we envisioned, but most amazing was Sarah herself. She was instrumental in conducting the service efficiently and beautifully and made everyone very comfortable. Highly recommend her services to anyone. You won’t be disappointed.
  • H
    Hailey K. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    amazing officiant!

    Sarah was so wonderful and created a beautiful ceremony for me and my husband. She is easy to talk to and always friendly. Our ceremony was mostly secular, but she worked with us to incorporate Christian elements in order to please everyone involved in the wedding. I would recommend her to any couple getting married.

    EYE DEW WEDDINGS's reply:

    Thank you sweet Hailey! You & Alex, your wedding party & families were a joy to be with! Y’all are loved ♥️
  • M
    Mrs. A. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mrs. Sarah is the best, very attentive, caring, friendly and has a great sense of humor. Best experience!!!

    Mrs. Sarah is personal, professional, caring, flexible and has a great sense of humor. We would highly recommend her!!! ❤️❤️

    EYE DEW WEDDINGS's reply:

    Thank you Ashley! It was a joy to perform yours and Robert's sweet I DOs! Blessings on y'all big time!
  • Adeline
    Adeline O. Married on 06/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Officiating Goals

    We have been so blessed to have Mrs. Sarah throughout our journey to the aisle! She weaved in so many personal touches to create the perfect ceremony to capture our love story. She worked with us on postponing our date due to covid, and again on our ceremony morning in the pouring rain! From start to finish, we were fully confident that Mrs. Sarah was the best choice for officiating our big day. We highly recommend her!

    EYE DEW WEDDINGS's reply:

    Thank you so much Addie for your sweet words! I was honored to be with you & Adam and your families on your beautiful ( rainy) morning. God bless y’all good!
  • G
    Goldie H. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We loved Sarah!!

    Sarah was so sweet! She talked us through everything that was going to happen before the ceremony, and even read our ceremony to us so there were no surprises. She did a great job of catering to what we wanted. Multiple guests at my wedding complimented me on how great my officiant was! Definitely would recommend!

    EYE DEW WEDDINGS's reply:

    Thank you so very much for the great review Goldie! Y'all are so sweet and dear! Praying for great things and blessings for you & Devin.
  • Pamela
    Pamela P. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sweet Perfection.

    Sarah is so sweet. We had a wild ride coming into our wedding and she calmly and happily rode the wave of chaos assuring us that all would be well. Our destination wedding was a magnificent success with her help. She helped family don boutonnières and happily chatted with us before the ceremony. She was so precious and sweet. We absolutely loved her, and we were grateful that after our original officiant backed out that our venue recommended Sarah. We were absolutely blessed with this gift.

    EYE DEW WEDDINGS's reply:

    Thank you your awesome review! I was so honored to be apart of your amazing ceremony! Blessings on you & Pat and your lives together!
  • Rachel
    Rachel K. Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kendrick Wedding April 2021

    If you’re looking for your perfect Wedding Officiant, you’re at the right place. My husband & I were blessed to have Sarah (who happens to be my aunt) for our Wedding Officiant. She put together the most beautiful vows for us, & made the whole planning process so simple. Some of my coworkers still quote her words to this day, & I have received so many compliments on her work. Sarah has the most articulate, comforting voice - & she will ensure your vows are just perfection. Save yourself the time & stress, & book Miss Sarah as your wedding officiant. You will be so thankful that you did!

    EYE DEW WEDDINGS's reply:

    Rachel, thank you for your sweet words. I was honored to be yours and Sam's offiAUNT! Praying GOD's richest blessing on you & Sam! Love y'all bunches!
  • A
    Amanda W. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience!

    She is extremely easy to work with, very informative and caters to your needs. I didn't know where to start and she relieved my stress and is such a joy to be with. She made everything so easy and peaceful. Our ceremony was absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend using her services.

    EYE DEW WEDDINGS's reply:

    Thank you Amanda for your lovely review. It was my honor to be with you & Russell and your beautiful family. Blessings on y’all ♥️
  • K
    Kelsey H. Married on 09/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Ceremony

    She was the best!!! She did a great job

    EYE DEW WEDDINGS's reply:

    Thank you so very much for your sweet review. It was lovely to be with your families. Hoping all is well!
  • S
    Samantha H. Married on 08/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly amazing!

    Mrs. Sarah is the sweetest. The ceremony was so personable to my now husband, family, and I. I would highly recommend Eye Dew Weddings. So many details in such a short amount of time. Thanks Mrs. Sarah you are truly amazing!

    EYE DEW WEDDINGS's reply:

    Your words bless my heart! Yours & Jesse’s vows were the sweetest! Thank you for including me on your special day.
  • Tieka
    Tieka K. Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Person and Officiant!!

    Sarah is absolutely amazing and I'd recommend her services to anyone I know! Our circumstances have changed tremendously with the current pandemic but she was ready and willing to go above and beyond! She honored our wishes and incorporated the spiritual element we were looking for and we received sooo many complaints from friends and family about how beautifully our ceremony was delivered! Sarah clearly enjoys what she does and is excellent at her purpose! Thank you so much again Sarah!!

    Sincerely,
    Todd and Tieka
  • Katie
    Katie Married on 03/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved having her on our special day

    Sarah was amazing!
    She responded very quickly with any questions I had for her.
    When my husband and I talked with her for the first time on FaceTime we loved her and knew she was great to marry us! We were worried about getting an officiant since we are not very religious people, but Sarah helped us with writing the vows and knew exactly how to say everything!
    Loved everything about her! Amazingly sweet lady and a joy to have her on our special day!

    EYE DEW WEDDINGS's reply:

    Thank you so much ♥️
    I was very honored to be a part of your special day and be with your precious families!!
  • M
    Megan B. Married on 12/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Without a doubt couldn’t have asked for better!

    Sarah was such a pleasure to work with for our ceremony! She spoke very clearly throughout and knew the ins and out of things that not every bride knows! She’s super helpful and would recommend her to anyone!
  • V
    Viktoria G. Married on 11/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brown/Glover wedding

    Sarah was AMAZING! She is so sweet and soft spoken. She kept intouch the entire time of my wedding planning and helped me a lot! My ceremony was absolutely beautiful with her kind words. I highly recommend her!
  • Heather
    Heather Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lifesaver!

    Absolutely amazing service! And she saved our wedding when our original officiant canceled on us a week before our date. It was everything we wanted it to be and couldn’t have been done better!
  • Nicholas
    Nicholas W. Married on 11/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding of a lifetime!!!

    She was the best choice!!!!
    She was on time and made my wife cry by just the meet and greet!!!
  • Katie
    Katie P. Married on 11/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Can’t say enough good things!!

    Mrs. Sarah is so sweet and very professional. She made planning our wedding a breeze, even when we were initially clueless as to what we wanted, LOL! I HIGHLY recommend EYE DEW WEDDINGS and Mrs. Sarah! You won’t regret the decision!!
  • J
    Jen Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!!

    Mrs. Sarah is absolutely amazing!! She is very kind and caring. She made me feel at ease throughout the ceremony planning process. She was well prepared and organized. I HIGHLY recommend her. It truly was a blessing finding her!!
  • Carlee
    Carlee Married on 10/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!!!

    Mrs Sarah was so sweet! She drove all the way to denham for us! We asked for a short and sweet and that’s exactly what she gave us! I would 100% highly recommend her! She will surpass every expectation you have for an officiant!
  • Mary
    Mary D. Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect little wedding

    Sarah was amazing! We couldn't have been happier. Very easy to work with, communicated often through the planning process. She is very professional and kind. Our ceremony was just perfect! I would recommend her if you're looking for an officiant. I know you'll be pleased!