EYE DEW WEDDINGS Reviews

36 | Baton Rouge, LA
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for EYE DEW WEDDINGS

Recommended by 100%

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

EYE DEW WEDDINGS 1
EYE DEW WEDDINGS 2
EYE DEW WEDDINGS 3
EYE DEW WEDDINGS 4
EYE DEW WEDDINGS 5
EYE DEW WEDDINGS 6
EYE DEW WEDDINGS 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • M

    Margaret K. · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, classy, and so friendly!

    Sarah was absolutely fabulous! She was kind and energetic and made our ceremony perfect and one of a kind. She was flexible with our needs since we are not exactly religious but our parents are. Things got a little confusing on our end at certain points, and she handled it and was able to give us direction clearly and confidently, which we loved! We would definitely recommend using Mrs. Sarah to anyone searching for an officiant for their big day!!

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • Karen

    Karen · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing beautiful

    Mrs. Sarah gave John and I an amazing beautiful wedding ceremony!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
    EYE DEW WEDDINGS 8
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down amazing !

    Mrs.Sarah was absolutely amazing ! She played a huge part in making our day extra special !

    Sent on 04/13/2019
  • S

    Sarah Andre · Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect ceremony!

    So glad we chose Sarah for our wedding! It was exactly what I wanted.

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • G

    Gross Family · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Great service! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Sarah was a wonderful officiant! She wrote a perfect ceremony for us, exactly why we wanted and was very helpful along the way. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 05/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Sarah was amazing to work with! She married us early on a Sunday morning before church. Two members of her family were our witnesses. These are great people!!! We hope to stay in touch with her whenever we are in New Orleans / Baton Rouge area again!

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • J

    Jen · Married on 05/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Sarah Corie is the consummate professional from beginning to end! She’s thorough, charming, engaging, knowledgeable, and truly a wonderful spiritual. Pastor Sarah married my then fiancé and I, after we decided to elope during our Jazz Fest trip. We had no reason to rush things, yet our being married is between us as a couple, and God. We remain thrilled and happy that we chose Pastor Sarah to marry us! She is a true blessing to whomever she works with!

    Sent on 05/21/2018
    EYE DEW WEDDINGS 9
    EYE DEW WEDDINGS 10
  • Amie

    Amie Lamana · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the pre-ceremony meeting!

    Sarah of Eye Dew Weddings is professional yet personable. She met with us a few weeks before the wedding to go over our ceremony with us, which we loved. It gave us a chance to give input and have everything perfect on our wedding day - and the day was perfect indeed!

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She married my cousins as well she’s great!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • A

    Aimee · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah created the perfect script for our wedding. She included everything we asked. It was perfect.
    The Connolly's

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • B

    britany · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could never say enough great things about Sarah! She was perfect! She kept us calm and let us know exactly what was going on at all times. Thanks so much Sarah! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/22/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment I contacted Sarah, she was right on top of all of our ceremony needs! Such a quick and friendly response. The ceremony went so beautiful and smoothly thanks to her. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/18/2017
    EYE DEW WEDDINGS 11
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Sarah was AWESOME! She was so sweet and so helpful. She helped us figure out the best ceremony for us. She was completely supportive of our ideas too. I'm so glad she was there to make our ceremony special.

    Sent on 11/19/2017
    EYE DEW WEDDINGS 12
    EYE DEW WEDDINGS 13
    EYE DEW WEDDINGS 14
  • Grace

    Grace · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Corie was so sweet and wonderful and made our wedding ceremony so special and memorable. She incorporated everything we asked her to and added so much more that we couldn't have dreamed of a better wedding ceremony. It was perfect! We would absolutely refer her to anyone planning their big day in Louisiana!!

    Sent on 11/21/2017
    EYE DEW WEDDINGS 15
  • J

    Jessi · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sweet perfect ceremony that Sarah was able to give will never be forgotten. We loved getting to know her over our year engagement, and could imagine anyone else marrying us in such a personal, loving way.

    Sent on 02/18/2017
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 12/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely love Sarah! She was wonderful to work with and did a fantastic job!

    Sent on 10/18/2017
    EYE DEW WEDDINGS 16
    EYE DEW WEDDINGS 17
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 11/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Corie was amazing! She was so helpful in our process and extremely flexible. The sweetest person who really loves what she does and does a GREAT job! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/12/2016
  • A

    Adrienne · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Corie was such a blessing to have officiate our wedding. She went above and beyond to help make every bit she could worked smoothly. She personalized our vows to be special for us and incorporated the ceremony details we asked. She even researched a Irish tradition for us that we wanted to incorporate. I could not have asked for anything else. She comes highly recommended.

    Sent on 01/12/2016
  • L

    Lily · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Sarah is an amazing officiant! Not only does she help with the things you'd expect, such as picking readings, finalizing vows and wordings, but she is helpful up to and including your wedding day. We changed our vows last minute, and Mrs. Sarah helped us feel comfortable and assured that crazy day. I have known Mrs. Sarah for almost 17 years, and she is truly a wonderful wedding officiant and person!

    Sent on 01/16/2016
  • M

    Maria · Married on 06/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for an officiant, definitely call Sarah! We live in Atlanta and were planning a wedding in New Orleans, and faced the daunting task of finding an officiant in a different city. We didn't want just any officiant, but one who we loved. We interviewed several potential candidates, and we knew we had found the right person when we met Sarah. She was professional but also very warm and welcoming, and we felt a rapport with her that made our wedding even more special. She was very responsive and worked with us on our vows, and seemed genuinely interested in getting to know us. She also went above and beyond in connection with addressing a paperwork issue related to our ceremony. In every way, she was wonderful and helped make our wedding an amazing and memorable event, and we enthusiastically recommend her without hesitation!

    Sent on 01/23/2016
  • R

    RACHAEL · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs. Sarah was amazing! I could not ask for anything more! Every single time I contacted her she would respond very quickly, she was very helpful in the planning process and kept me calm before and during the wedding.

    Benton and Rachael Thames

    Sent on 07/13/2015
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't express enough how pleased my husband and I are with Eye Dew Weddings. Mrs. Corie walked us through the entire process of exchanging our vows, and she was so personable and accommodating to our requests. Thanks to her our ceremony was smooth and effortless.

    Sent on 07/04/2015
  • M

    Mandy · Married on 05/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so lucky to have you marry us!!! She made us feel so comfortable, relaxed and made our ceremony so personable. We can't thank you enough!!!!!

    Sent on 06/30/2015
  • D

    Dawn · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs Corie did a great job! We loved how warm and welcoming she was. We were so happy to have her as our officiant. Everyone at the wedding told us they thought she was amazing. Thank you Mrs Corie!

    Sent on 07/01/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review