EYE DEW WEDDINGS Reviews

55 | Baton Rouge, LA
See photos, pricing and details

55 Reviews for EYE DEW WEDDINGS

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

55

30 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Amanda W. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience!

    She is extremely easy to work with, very informative and caters to your needs. I didn't know where to start and she relieved my stress and is such a joy to be with. She made everything so easy and peaceful. Our ceremony was absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend using her services.

    Sent on 10/13/2020

    EYE DEW WEDDINGS's reply:

    Thank you Amanda for your lovely review. It was my honor to be with you & Russell and your beautiful family. Blessings on y’all ♥️
  • K

    Kelsey H. · Married on 09/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Ceremony

    She was the best!!! She did a great job

    Sent on 09/28/2020

    EYE DEW WEDDINGS's reply:

    Thank you so very much for your sweet review. It was lovely to be with your families. Hoping all is well!
  • S

    Samantha H. · Married on 08/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly amazing!

    Mrs. Sarah is the sweetest. The ceremony was so personable to my now husband, family, and I. I would highly recommend Eye Dew Weddings. So many details in such a short amount of time. Thanks Mrs. Sarah you are truly amazing!

    Sent on 08/11/2020

    EYE DEW WEDDINGS's reply:

    Your words bless my heart! Yours & Jesse’s vows were the sweetest! Thank you for including me on your special day.
  • Tieka

    Tieka K. · Married on 06/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Person and Officiant!!

    Sarah is absolutely amazing and I'd recommend her services to anyone I know! Our circumstances have changed tremendously with the current pandemic but she was ready and willing to go above and beyond! She honored our wishes and incorporated the spiritual element we were looking for and we received sooo many complaints from friends and family about how beautifully our ceremony was delivered! Sarah clearly enjoys what she does and is excellent at her purpose! Thank you so much again Sarah!!

    Sincerely,
    Todd and Tieka

    Sent on 06/28/2020
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 03/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved having her on our special day

    Sarah was amazing!
    She responded very quickly with any questions I had for her.
    When my husband and I talked with her for the first time on FaceTime we loved her and knew she was great to marry us! We were worried about getting an officiant since we are not very religious people, but Sarah helped us with writing the vows and knew exactly how to say everything!
    Loved everything about her! Amazingly sweet lady and a joy to have her on our special day!

    Sent on 03/11/2020

    EYE DEW WEDDINGS's reply:

    Thank you so much ♥️
    I was very honored to be a part of your special day and be with your precious families!!
  • M

    Megan B. · Married on 12/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Without a doubt couldn’t have asked for better!

    Sarah was such a pleasure to work with for our ceremony! She spoke very clearly throughout and knew the ins and out of things that not every bride knows! She’s super helpful and would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 01/13/2020
  • V

    Viktoria G. · Married on 11/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brown/Glover wedding

    Sarah was AMAZING! She is so sweet and soft spoken. She kept intouch the entire time of my wedding planning and helped me a lot! My ceremony was absolutely beautiful with her kind words. I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 11/19/2019
  • Heather

    Heather · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lifesaver!

    Absolutely amazing service! And she saved our wedding when our original officiant canceled on us a week before our date. It was everything we wanted it to be and couldn’t have been done better!

    Sent on 11/20/2019
  • Nicholas

    Nicholas W. · Married on 11/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding of a lifetime!!!

    She was the best choice!!!!
    She was on time and made my wife cry by just the meet and greet!!!

    Sent on 11/19/2019
  • Katie

    Katie P. · Married on 11/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can’t say enough good things!!

    Mrs. Sarah is so sweet and very professional. She made planning our wedding a breeze, even when we were initially clueless as to what we wanted, LOL! I HIGHLY recommend EYE DEW WEDDINGS and Mrs. Sarah! You won’t regret the decision!!

    Sent on 11/21/2019
  • J

    Jen · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!!

    Mrs. Sarah is absolutely amazing!! She is very kind and caring. She made me feel at ease throughout the ceremony planning process. She was well prepared and organized. I HIGHLY recommend her. It truly was a blessing finding her!!

    Sent on 11/19/2019
  • Carlee

    Carlee · Married on 10/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!!!

    Mrs Sarah was so sweet! She drove all the way to denham for us! We asked for a short and sweet and that’s exactly what she gave us! I would 100% highly recommend her! She will surpass every expectation you have for an officiant!

    Sent on 11/19/2019
  • Mary

    Mary D. · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect little wedding

    Sarah was amazing! We couldn't have been happier. Very easy to work with, communicated often through the planning process. She is very professional and kind. Our ceremony was just perfect! I would recommend her if you're looking for an officiant. I know you'll be pleased!

    Sent on 11/21/2019
  • B

    Bonnie B. · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Burgos Wedding

    Sarah was wonderful and sweet/ we highly recommend!!

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, classy, and so friendly!

    Sarah was absolutely fabulous! She was kind and energetic and made our ceremony perfect and one of a kind. She was flexible with our needs since we are not exactly religious but our parents are. Things got a little confusing on our end at certain points, and she handled it and was able to give us direction clearly and confidently, which we loved! We would definitely recommend using Mrs. Sarah to anyone searching for an officiant for their big day!!

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • Angie

    Angie · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful and such a pleasure to work with !

    Sarah is such a sweet and caring soul and was a perfect fit for our wedding at the James Grace House.
    She made the day extra special and we loved her being part of our ceremony. It was an honor to have her officiate our wedding nuptials. We feel blessed to have found her! Thank you Sarah!! ❤️

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • Carley

    Carley W. · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing

    Sarah is hands down one of the most genuine people I have ever met. She responds very quickly and is very flexible with time. When my husband and I met Sarah for the first time, we instantly clicked and she made us feel as if we had known her for years. She has a very beautiful and powerful voice and did such a wonderful job writing our ceremony and making it unique and special to us as a couple. She did such a great job explaining to us exactly how our ceremony would go and exactly what we needed to do (which of course eased my wedding nerves tremendously). If you’re looking for an officiant...You have found her!! Contact her now!

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • Karen

    Karen · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing beautiful

    Mrs. Sarah gave John and I an amazing beautiful wedding ceremony!

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • Carlee

    Carlee · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Very very sweet!

    Mrs Sarah rocked our ceremony! We asked for short and sweet and she met every single one of our expectations. If y’all are looking for an officiant y’all should get her!!

    Sent on 10/20/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down amazing !

    Mrs.Sarah was absolutely amazing ! She played a huge part in making our day extra special !

    Sent on 04/13/2019
  • S

    Sarah A. · Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect ceremony!

    So glad we chose Sarah for our wedding! It was exactly what I wanted.

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • G

    Gross F. · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Great service! Highly recommended.

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Sarah was a wonderful officiant! She wrote a perfect ceremony for us, exactly why we wanted and was very helpful along the way. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • A

    Aaron · Married on 05/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Sarah was amazing to work with! She married us early on a Sunday morning before church. Two members of her family were our witnesses. These are great people!!! We hope to stay in touch with her whenever we are in New Orleans / Baton Rouge area again!

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • Jen

    Jen · Married on 05/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pastor Sarah Corie is the consummate professional from beginning to end! She’s thorough, charming, engaging, knowledgeable, and truly a wonderful spiritual. Pastor Sarah married my then fiancé and I, after we decided to elope during our Jazz Fest trip. We had no reason to rush things, yet our being married is between us as a couple, and God. We remain thrilled and happy that we chose Pastor Sarah to marry us! She is a true blessing to whomever she works with!

    Sent on 05/21/2018