Skip to main content
Weddings

Extreme Productions, LLC Reviews

Extreme Productions, LLC

Extreme Productions, LLC

Roseville, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 169 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
169 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

169
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • Jamie
    Jamie L. Sent on 11/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best time ever!!!

    Jeremy was our wedding DJ and he was AWESOME!!! From the start they were so wonderful to work with. They sent a huge packet that was so detailed to make sure our day would be perfect. He made sure our music were the right versions of what we wanted, MC'd everything so perfectly, and the reception was SO MUCH FUN! When looking for a DJ I really wanted someone that didn't just press play on a playlist and boy did Jeremy DELIVER. He mixes his own music, does mashups, and we couldn't have had a more perfect night. Everyone couldn't stop talking about how much fun they had and we couldn't be happier with how things turned out!!!
  • A
    Adam A. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding experience

    We were absolutely thrilled with Jeremy from Extreme Productions! His DJ and MC skills at our wedding were nothing short of amazing. Jeremy kept the energy high, seamlessly transitioning between songs and engaging the crowd. He truly made our special day unforgettable. We can't thank him enough for his exceptional performance! We had people come to us and say "they have never seen their partner on the dance floor for this long." He studied the music we love and customized our experience for a one of a kind event.
  • Abby
    Abby O. Sent on 08/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire matt right now!

    If you're looking for an amazing experience for your wedding, hire Matt... RIGHT NOW! I can't say enough good things about him and extreme productions! He was extremely organized and helped the entire planning process be totally seamless. On the day of, everyone was on the dance floor and having a blast. He took what we wanted and truly built out an amazing experience. All the guests raved about how awesome he was and loved how he went around asking for suggestions as well. Overall truly an amazing experience and loved how he made our night and kept it rockin'!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Sara
    Sara M. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, Polished, and Oh So Fun!

    We had the absolute pleasure of experiencing the extraordinary talent of DJ Matt Brys from Extreme Productions at our recent wedding, and we are thrilled to write this glowing review. Without a doubt, Matt Brys is a true maestro when it comes to curating an unforgettable wedding experience.
    From the very beginning, it was clear that Matt was more than just a DJ; he was an integral part of the planning process. His dedication to understanding our desires and goals was evident as he invested time in meticulous planning and preparation. Matt's ability to listen and interpret our vision translated into a wedding day that was perfectly tailored to us as a couple.
    What truly sets Matt apart is his boundless creativity, which infused every aspect of the ceremony and reception. The moments he orchestrated were not only flawless but uniquely reflective of our personalities and journey together. The atmosphere he crafted was one of warmth, joy, and authenticity - a true testament to his exceptional skill.
    Matt Brys radiates professionalism in every interaction. His seamless execution of the event, combined with his calm and composed demeanor, instilled a sense of confidence and assurance. It was evident that he had mastered his craft, and his experience shone through brilliantly.
    Throughout the entire celebration, Matt demonstrated an unwavering commitment to crafting a fun and engaging environment. His energy was infectious, and his ability to read the crowd and adapt the music accordingly was a gift that kept the dance floor alive and buzzing. Every beat, every transition was flawlessly executed, leaving no doubt that we were in the hands of a true expert.
    Matt's dedication to perfection extended to the tiniest of details. It was the little surprises, the unexpected touches, and the personalized moments that truly showcased his passion for making our day exceptional. From start to finish, he spoiled us with his thoughtful gestures, leaving an indelible mark on our hearts.
    In summary, we are profoundly grateful for the invaluable role that Matt Brys played in creating the magic of our wedding day. His unparalleled blend of creativity, professionalism, experience, and sheer enthusiasm made our celebration an extraordinary and unforgettable experience. If you are seeking a DJ who will go above and beyond to make your wedding day exceptional, look no further than Matt Brys with Extreme Productions.
  • T
    Tiffany G. Sent on 08/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have chose better!

    Extreme Productions is amazing! Everyone I worked with was fun, engaging, and very professional. During our wedding, Matt was so awesome! My dad was having some health issues and Matt worked with us to knock out a couple of special moments we wanted early so my dad didn't have to be up along with everyone else...that meant so much to us! Matt was super accommodating and we appreciated it! He kept everyone engaged the whole time too. Played amazing music, it was just magical. Thank you so much!!
  • E
    Eric S. Sent on 05/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best night of our lives!

    Matt and Jeremy from Extreme Productions were fantastic from the start. From the initial meeting, the selection process (getting to know the party), the check-ins, to the big day for my now wife and I. Not just the end of the night DJ, but the MC keeping it efficient, the sound was great and the transitions from song to song in our ceremony! We had so much fun singing and dancing all night to the vibe that was set! Our guests have asked who the DJ was, and complimented them numerous times since that special night! Thank you to the Extreme Production team for your thorough work!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly T. Sent on 05/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ to get people dancing

    Music was one of the most important factors for us, because we knew we wanted people on the dance floor all night long. Extreme Production and our DJ Jeremy totally delivered! Jeremy was so fun to work with, and chatted with us multiple times to get a better sense of our vibe and how we wanted the night to go. Everyone loved the music and was on the dance floor all night, and it felt so tailored to us. He definitely brought the party!
  • B
    Bryanna D. Sent on 02/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extreme Productions was the best!

    Matt and Extreme Productions were great to work with. Matt made the whole planning process so easy, and the planning packets were so helpful! Matt delivered our vision perfectly! Highly recommend!
  • C
    Cameron G. Sent on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the business!

    What can I say, Matt and the whole Extreme Productions team is second to none! We recently used Extreme Productions for our wedding and can say the whole experience from planning to execution was excellent. We met Matt at a wedding vendor fair and instantly clicked with him. He came recommended from a friend in the industry after we had already met, who actually used him at her own wedding. The planning process was easy with the planning guides they provide. You can fine tune any aspect of your event and the video calls with Matt prior to your big day are super helpful. He goes over everything from start to finish and makes sure YOU are happy with every detail. The day of your event Matt takes care of everything as well and is a great help in directing your guests and keeping everything moving smoothly. I would easily recommend Matt and Extreme Productions to anyone looking for a DJ. Go with the best! Thank you so much again, Matt!
  • D
    Diana P. Sent on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One for the Ages!

    One of the best decisions we have ever made was to hire Matt as the DJ for our daughter’s wedding in Lake Tahoe. The role of a DJ at a wedding, who not only provides all the music but acts as MC for the duration, can make or break an event and Matt Brys completely and unequivocally MADE the event. From the ceremony, to the cocktail hour, transition to dinner, introductions of the wedding party and bride and groom, the speeches and finally the incredible music that kept people on the dance floor until the very end, Matt kept the evening running seamlessly. And, with his larger than life personality, the wedding was indeed, as one of our guests said “one for the ages. A grand slam, mic-drooping walk-off” and Matt deserves a great deal of credit for that.

    He is a complete and total professional with an incredible stage presence and we will hire him for any and all future celebrations. Thank you Matt!!!






  • Nastassia
    Nastassia A. Sent on 01/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Experience!!!

    Matt and Extreme Productions elevated our wedding day to another level!!! Matt was incredibly professional, honest, funny, and we had SO MUCH FUN with him on our big day! We truly couldn't have imagined it without him. He made us feel so awesome throughout the whole process. Do your wedding a favor and use Extreme Productions as your DJ!
  • A
    Amy B. Sent on 10/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You will no regret it!

    Kevin was such a cool DJ. He kept me and my husband informed on our timeline and did a great job mixing our music. I gave him 1 song suggested in our packet and he ran with it. Everyone commented on how great the music was. 100000% worth every penny!
  • K
    Kaley Z. Sent on 10/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Absolutely best decision! Matt had great energy and professionalism. Truly a great DJ. Hands down would recommend.
  • Halea
    Halea W. Sent on 07/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best energy setter ever - good vibes all around!

    Thank you for being such an incredible DJ! You helped things run so smoothly by setting the energy, providing clarity, and helping us know what the heck was going on! Lol. We had such a blast, it felt surreal. Everything was perfect from start to finish, and you were a huge part of that. Thank you! We appreciate you so much and we are so thankful you were our DJ. BEST DJ EVER!
  • M
    Morgan K. Sent on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Do not hesitate to hire Extreme Productions and ask for Matt!!

    We could not recommend Extreme Productions enough but this review is all about Matt. WOW!!! We’ve been to many weddings where you never know what you’re getting with the DJ/entertainer, and Matt beyond exceeded all of our expectations and all of our guests that we have spoken to since the wedding shared the same message.

    Since our first meeting, he was not only extremely professional but extremely personable, approachable and easy to work with. It was as though he read our minds every time during a very stressful planning time. We can not tell Matt enough how much we appreciate him making our day the most memorable day of our lives!

    On top of making our wedding the best day ever, he sent us an amazing recording of our entire wedding ceremony as a huge surprise and we got to listen to it together on the last night of our honeymoon.

    Matt, you truly exceeded all of our expectations for our day and we can not ever thank you enough for being our DJ and MC.
  • Karen
    Karen S. Sent on 09/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    I really don't know where to begin, but how about here? Thank you! Thank you so much for being so good at what you do and really bringing a wedding ceremony and reception together! We received so many compliments about you, the music, the way you kept the wedding and reception moving, and just overall YOU! Michael and I are thrilled with everything you did, and mostly we really like you! From the pre-meetings, the thought and care of what works best at weddings, to the up-lighting, music selections, getting to know us, sending recordings to make sure you had the versions we wanted, all just awesome! I do want to let you know that the Homewood Marina, next door to Westshore Café (our venue), told Michael it was the best music they have heard from a wedding ever. I truly believe they said ever! :) Trust me if we ever have a reason for entertainment, you will be the ONE! We love you Matt, and our hearts are so full with all that you did before during and after our wedding!
  • S
    Samantha M. Sent on 08/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved working with Extreme Productions!

    Extreme Productions was a dream to work with! Jeremy helped make our day perfect with his great music selection and suggestions. He was always responsive and helpful whenever we had questions through the whole planning process. We could not have asked for a better DJ or Emcee. The dance floor was always popping, and our guests had the best time! I highly recommend Extreme Productions! They will not disappoint!
  • E
    Erikka N. Sent on 11/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Do your wedding a favor - Hire Matt!

    Nothing but positive things to say about Matt and his team at EPE. From our very first meeting, we knew that not only would Matt be a great DJ, but he would give us a night to remember for the rest of our lives -- and boy did he fulfill every expectation! The most genuine guy you'll ever meet... he truly wants your day to be magical.
    During a time that is so uncertain and (let's be honest) TERRIBLE to plan a wedding in, Matt makes the process SO FUN and so so memorable. We cannot thank him enough for being a part of our special day. THANKS MATT!
  • Kayla
    Kayla P. Sent on 10/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 stars, 10/10, the whole shabang

    MATT!!! What can I say, anything less than he is the man would be an understatement!! He was so personable, so reasonable and so amazing! He made our wedding day (during covid mind you) absolutely flawless! I cannot say enough great things about Extreme Productions as a whole, 10/10 recommend if you want someone dedicated to providing you with a service the way YOU want it! Thank you Matt!
  • Michelle
    Michelle F. Sent on 09/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience EVER

    Amazing experience with Extreme Productions!! Matt was our DJ for our wedding at Forest House Lodge and we were so happy with how everything turned out! Matt is professional, fun and knows exactly how the flow of a wedding should be. He revved up our guests for a fun night and played all our favorites. We were a wild bunch and he kept us on track for the timing of all our events and we never worried about the flow the entire night! My little cousin had specific song requests that Matt made sure happened which was awesome. We even had a last minute Slipknot request added at the very end of the night for a mini mosh pit!!! Matt knew the right music to get our family KRUNK and we had the BEST time of our lives. We had a crazy and stressful year, not to mention the whole COVID thing, but Matt made the whole song list process simple and helped us feel calm and at ease. We are so honored that Matt was apart of our day. Everything was perfect. We cannot rave enough!
  • E
    Emily S. Sent on 10/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Do yourself a favor and hire this DJ!!

    I went into my wedding with confidence that my wedding was going to be epic because of this team!! They are THE BEST. Matt kept the party going and kept everything on time and running smoothly. Do yourself a favor and hire this team!! If you do, everyone will be telling you the next day that you had the best wedding ever.
  • Lora
    Lora Sent on 07/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING-- hire them!!

    Matt Brys and everyone at Extreme Productions was amazing from day one of planning to the very end of our magical day. Matt was our DJ/master of ceremonies. He was just incredible from day one. Helped us pick songs for every moment that fit just so beautifully together. He helped us create a timeline of events during the wedding, which helped me keep ALL my vendors organized. He was so responsive to any question I could possibly have. During the our wedding, he was incredible! He helped keep the flow of the day, made sure to announce every special moment to make sure all the guests knew what was going on so no "event" was missed. He kept the danced floor packed and made sure songs we requested not to be played were not played. We requested a good mix to allow all of our quests to enjoy the music and he did not disappoint!! He was kind, professional and truly understood what I needed for the day. I would hire Extreme Productions again in a HEARTBEAT! Matt helped make our day so incredibly magical and I will never forget it!!
  • Rachel
    Rachel L. Sent on 08/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly amazing experience for COVID bride

    Jason and I got married at the Hyatt Lake Tahoe on June 21, 2020 and had Matt as our DJ—and he was fantastic!!! As you can imagine, our covid wedding was full of uncertainty. In the months and weeks leading up to our wedding, we still didn’t know how the day would play out. We had zoom meetings with Matt multiple times to talk through all the scenarios. For the month of April, we were thinking of moving our wedding to our backyard, and Matt went above and beyond and offered to come out to see how the sound and internet set up would be so he’d be prepared on the big day. He walked us through all the options of hosting a zoom ceremony for our guests to enjoy from afar, and explained how he could work with us if our wedding got postponed. He can really help an anxious 2020 bride! In the end, we were able to get married at our original venue and Matt helped the event go incredibly smoothly.

    I was the kind of bride that didn’t really understand what exactly a DJ did, prior to booking Matt. Now I can’t recommend a DJ enough. They really are key in producing the whole ceremony and reception. I told him I was worried people wouldn’t hear our vows, and Matt brought a body microphone for me to wear under my dress, in addition to the microphone my groom wore. He was great at making announcements throughout about covid safety features, and keeping our guests updated.

    For safety, we didn’t have a dance floor, but we asked Matt to play music after dinner anyway to see if people would dance at their tables—and they did! He had the covid wedding bopping and it truly exceeded all my expectations. Even though we had to make a lot of changes to our event, with Matt and he’s team’s help we still got to have some classic wedding elements that made the night memorable.

    At any wedding, you don’t want to worry about your vendors. You want to know that they will show up, be professional, and create the event you’ve planned. With Extreme Productions Entertainment, you can have the peace of mind that you will get all of that and more. Thank you Matt and team!
  • LYSSA
    Lyssa E. Sent on 01/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best night ever

    Jeremy our DJ with Extreme Productions created a memorable wedding that no one wanted to end. Start to finish, he cared about every detail and made it so much fun and with lots of little parts that added up to a big impact. The dance floor was packed the entire night and a very special wedding also became the best dance party ever. We can't wait to have Jeremy as our DJ at every event in our family for years to come.
  • Haley
    Haley L. Sent on 03/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All you could ask for and more!

    We could not be more thankful to have had Matt as our wedding DJ. He not only meets with you far before your wedding date to get to know you and start getting music choices into place, but he is also extremely flexible as you make changes leading up to the wedding day. When we couldn’t find an instrumental version of a song for the ceremony, he even set us up with a musician who could record the instrumental version for us!

    Matt provides great recommendations depending on the “vibe” of the wedding, and he keeps the party alive and guests on the dance floor! He even listened to small details we mentioned during our very first meeting, and was able to make “shout outs” to certain guests who we had requested songs for (my mom’s favorite song is Brick House). He also played our first dance song when our coordinator “revealed” our reception area to us, which I thought was really special.

    Matt went above and beyond to make sure everything was set up perfectly (we had basically 4 different areas that needed speakers) and he provides the officiant with a headset microphone for the ceremony (no awkward passing the mic around!)

    Needless to say, we absolutely loved having Matt as our wedding DJ, and we know you would too!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours