Extreme Dance Machines Reviews

7 | Fayetteville, AR
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Extreme Dance Machines

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Katy

    Katy · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Music!

    Had a great time dancing the night away for a great price! He was able to find several off the wall songs and let us customize the list!

    Sent on 10/22/2019
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was so great to work with! He made our wedding reception and absolute blast! We highly recommend hiring Mike as he took so much time to learn what we wanted, and then executed perfectly on that. Thanks Mike!

    Sent on 10/02/2018
  • S

    Suparna · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr.Mike was so friendly and a great DJ.

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • H

    Hillary · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extreme Dance Machines did a great job! they were extremely reasonable and kept the dance floor moving the whole time. My wedding was so fun and would not have been the same without them! Thanks!

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • E

    Ellie · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was so easy to work with before the wedding. Robert was our DJ and he was awesome! Kept the party going all night. Super happy to have these guys as part of our big day!

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • User4520486 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This DJ saved the day! I had hired another DJ 6 months in advance and could not get a hold of them the weeks leading up to the wedding. (Be careful about the scam artists out there when it comes to your vendors.) I called Mike in a panic and he was able to meet with me right away and take a list of our song choices. He handled everything at the last minute and was such a professional. I really enjoyed all of the music and he did such a great job MC’ing the reception. I can’t say enough great things. I very highly recommend him.

    Sent on 01/07/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful picking out songs for our wedding when we had NO idea what we wanted to do. Super responsive and nice. The DJ was amazing at the wedding... everyone was up on their feet the entire night.
    DJ Robert was the best!

    Sent on 10/24/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review