Skip to main content
Weddings

Experience Events Reviews

Experience Events View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
113 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

113
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

97 User photos

  • H
    Hollie K. Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    13/10.. BOOK THEM.. you won’t regret it

    Eric and Dillion were absolutely incredible! From the moment we booked until the last song played, their professionalism and talent are UNMATCHED. They understood our music preferences perfectly and created an amazing atmosphere that had everyone on the dance floor all night. Our guests are still raving about how fantastic the music was and how it was the best wedding they have been to (or top 3 at least) Thank you for making our special day unforgettable with your amazing skills and energy.. if we ever have another party we know who to call 😉

    Vince and Nate are equally as great.. we went to a wedding TWO days later, same amazing vibes
  • K
    Kyle E. Sent on 12/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best in the Business

    Eric and Dillon were absolutely amazing! They read the room perfectly, had incredible attention to detail, and made sure everything was perfect. They made our day perfect! Oh, and Dillons splits stole the show lol.
  • L
    Laura D. Sent on 02/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJs Ever!

    Eric and Dillon are the best DJs money can buy- this is no exaggeration. They are extremely professional, caring, fun and will work tirelessly to make sure your wedding goes off without a hitch. Dillon even came to our house and gave us dance lessons. It’s really great working with two guys who clearly really love what they do- the energy they bring is instantly infectious. They kept the music going and the dance floor completely full for the entire reception- again this is not an exaggeration. If you are looking for a duo who will fully customize your experience and make your wedding the absolute best it can be do not look any further. Our guests have said time and time again how good the music was and how much fun they had and Eric and Dillon are to thank!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lauraashley P. Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best to do it!

    We had such a fantastic experience with Experience Events! Our guests could not get off of the dance floor! Eric and Dillon curated the perfect playlist to keep us dancing throughout the night. I’m so glad we had Experience Events as our DJ!
  • G
    Gina W. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mike was an amazing DJ and we couldn’t get off the dance floor!

    Mike Peart was our DJ for our wedding.. and I will see he is absolutely amazing!! He was very responsive throughout the whole planning process right up till the wedding day. He also worked with me to create a fun upbeat mix for our father/daughter dance. He was very patient, and took his time to make sure I was happy with it. We have recommended Experience Events to a couple friends, and we will continue to do so for others in the future! Mike was the best DJ we could ever ask for.. our guests were always on the dance floor!
  • Riley
    Riley C. Sent on 10/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best night of my life

    There aren’t enough words to describe the experience my husband and I had with Eric & Dillon. From day one of me reaching out to them they have been far beyond on top of things. They were prompt with their scheduled outreach on their timeline, but also were constantly communicating with us via text or social media to see how we were holding up during the wedding process.

    The app they created was extremely easy to use and allowed us to be able to create a very concise timeline for our day. Eric & Dillon worked with us tirelessly to make sure we had all demographics covered to make sure the experience was great for all our guests. Absolutely opt in to getting the photobooth!! Our guests loved the experience and took almost 400 pictures!

    I highly recommend booking Eric & Dillon for your wedding. Our guests left in awe because of how wonderful they were!
  • J
    Jacob A. Sent on 10/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Incredible

    This might get lengthy but it’s important to hit all of the big points. Eric and Dillon aren’t just DJs at your wedding. I’ll walk you through our experience.

    When we booked, we received a call the day of giving us a list of things to start thinking about so our next meeting could be the first of the planning.

    We unexpectedly ran into Eric DJ’ing out at a bar one night and he recognized us (without ever meeting us), knew our wedding date and location without looking at anything. He then proceeded to start testing us to see what kindve music we like etc. (This will come back later on).

    We had a zoom call for our first planning meeting and they gave us over an hour of time where we knocked a lot of things out. They basically walked us through every last thing we would need to know and showed us how to do it.

    Our final planning meeting was in person where Eric finalized every last detail down to how to pronounce every persons name he would be saying. He volunteered their time to come to our rehearsal so we could rehearse walking the aisle with music and plan the timing.

    Then 2 days before the wedding he reached out with an amazing deal to get their Photo Booth service at the wedding. (Which is incredible)

    They practically helped us run our rehearsal and make sure everything was perfect.

    Day of. They were with us every step of the way. We had rain possibilities and they advised us what to do as for inside or outside ceremony and the pros and cons of each decision. They had everything set up for both options and mics and back up mics ready to rock. Then they took charge on collecting the wedding party for intros into reception. After the formal dances, Eric was waiting at our table to see if we needed a drink because we hadn’t had a chance to get one yet. He continued to check back with us all night. Finally, the DJing was unbelievable. Not a full moment the whole night. Dillon had the crowd going on the dance floor.

    These guys were a huge part of our wedding and I can’t thank them enough. You’d be silly to not book them for your wedding. They’re better than 5 stars.
  • K
    Kayleigh L. Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Part of Our Night

    Vince and Nate exceeded all of our expectations. The prep work and patience Vince offered us was greatly appreciated through our planning. When it came to the day of, these two were incredibly impressive. Our dance floor was full for over two and a half hours, the announcing and audio quality was excellent, the bonus video clips on the screen as well as our selected photos and monogram were wonderful, and the surprise at the end was everything! Thank you both so much for making our day all the more fun and seamless!
  • T
    Tyler M. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Part of Our Wedding

    Can't even begin to explain how awesome DJ Mike and his partner were. From start to finish he made sure we were comfortable and happy. We got compliments from just about everyone at the wedding that this was the best DJ they've heard at a wedding. There was never a dull moment and almost everyone was dancing the entire time. He killed it when it came to mixing the songs and always understood the cues and vibes of the night to know when to switch it up. Seriously, make the right decision and book with Experience Events and ask for Mike. I'm sure they're all great, so you can't go wrong. Thank you again for everything!!!
  • K
    Kaitlyn F. Sent on 10/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A nonstop party!!!

    Vince and Nate brought their A game! They kept our dance floor packed the entire night! Vince was incredibly easy to work with throughout the whole process and we knew after our first meeting with him we would be in good hands. All our family and friends had the most amazing time! Experience events completely exceeded our expectations!! Thank you guys for making our day perfect!!
  • Janelle
    Janelle R. Sent on 10/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Family & Friends Said We Had the Best Music They’ve Ever Heard

    Let me tell you…Dylan and Eric are worth every cent. They are the reason our families told us we had the best wedding they’ve ever been to!

    Experience Events was extremely professional and easy to work with. With their custom app, we were able to personalize our wedding experience to the tee but also give them free range, which we wanted. They are experts at their job. Dylan and Eric crushed it with ceremony music, MC and dance music. Our dance floor was packed the entire night!! People didn’t want to leave. They read the room perfectly and played a mix of 70s/80s/90s/2000s which was perfect for our older crowd and was the vibe that we discussed over our meetings.

    They also provided HDTVs that showcased photos during our first dances and dinner reception. That was quite the tear jerker!

    They even checked in with us 2-3 times through out the night to see if there was a last minute request, which was so thoughtful.

    If you’re looking for a DJ for your wedding, you absolutely need to hire Experience Events!!! THEY ARE THE BEST. 10/10 and they absolutely made our wedding so fun and memorable!

    Love, Janelle and Nate Foice
  • Lacey
    Lacey B. Sent on 02/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect and Easy

    Vince was amazing from start to finish!! Made wedding planning fun and easy- he had an app I could download and add my own music or choose from pre-selected music then we also had plenty of meetings to make sure we were always on the same page. Then when the big day came about I had no worries, they made everything so smooth from start to finish. Vince made sure to keep the party going !! They were the perfect duo for our wedding group. Everyone still talks about them and how great they were ! Highly recommend!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra A. Sent on 11/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding DJ by FAR!

    Eric and Dillon are an incredible DJ duo! They know their craft and do it WELL! We knew that our wedding would be a blast with them, especially since my husband has known Dillon for years. They are so easy to work with and we were extremely impressed with the app that they use to help build our whole wedding day! Having the ability to make any change we needed at a moment's notice was a game changer and SO important for an indecisive bride (like myself)! Eric was throwing out jams while Dillon was keeping everyone on the dance floor. There was never a dull moment! It has been a couple of months since our wedding and we are still getting compliments on the fantastic DJ and dance experience we were able to provide. We cannot thank Eric and Dillon enough for making our night the best of our lives!
  • S
    Shawn B. Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of a kind

    Eric and Dillon on amazing and made sure the fun didn't stop! Catered to our every need and personalized our experience.
  • M
    Michael T. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would recommend!

    Eric and Dillon were great! From start to finish. The first meeting where we got to know each other and start creating a vision for the day. To the day of “I do”. They gave us information, ideas, and were an awesome sounding board as we created the plan for our wedding. Our guests still have not stopped raving about how good the music was all night. Every song had people on the dance floor. We had a blast!
  • Kathleen
    Kathleen N. Sent on 10/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best night ever!

    Our wedding venue only has one preferred DJ and it’s these guys. It’s so apparent why when you start working with them. They are organized, professional and SO FUN to work with.
    Everyone talks about how amazing the music was and the energy they brought. They really kept the party going. Especially Dillon with his amazing dance moves.
    We pretty much left the song choices up to them even though there is a platform for the wedding couple to pick out, and they nailed it. They also went above and beyond their dj duties to assist with coordination and even help take some photographs.
    Be sure to book the photo booth too, the guests love it and it’s so fun!!!
    Recommend 100/10. They are the best.
  • Alley
    Alley S. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hands down Greatest DJs!!

    We cannot say enough incredible things singing the praises of Eric and Dillon with Experience Events! Throughout the whole process, from planning meetings to the wedding itself, they bent over backwards to make sure that our wedding was exactly what we had envisioned! We had multiple meetings prior to the event where we got to know them and they got to know us to personalize our day and ensure we our visions were aligned. Their skills as emcees, DJs and hype men are unmatched! They continually checked in with us throughout the night and kept the party going all night and even to the after party! Weeks after the wedding, we are still hearing from our guests about how awe some Eric and Dillon were and how they are the best wedding DJs they have ever heard! If you want to have amazing and talented DJs at your wedding, look no further! We would recommended Eric and Dillon and Experience Events to any and all who want an unforgettable wedding and the night of your lives!
  • A
    Alyssa Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best djs

    We had Eric and Dillon DJ our wedding in September and it was a fantastic time! Our venue recommended them and from the first moment I reached out to inquire about packages / availability they have been great. Easy to talk to, easy to get ahold of, easy to design your dream playlist (must plays, do not plays, etc.). Everyone was on the dance floor all night long and we have gotten SO many compliments on the music choices and DJs. Highly recommend! They had the process easy and took a lot of the stress out of it!
  • K
    Kiersten M. Sent on 10/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You couldn’t get anyone better

    Eric and Dillon were such an essential part of our wedding. From start to finish they were like a part of the family. Every question I had, they had the right answer for and they even provided pre-made playlists to help inspire the right song for the right time. They were very professional, helpful, patient and made me feel so comfortable in a really stressful time. They were the life of the party and I have gotten so many compliments from guests about how great the music was at the wedding. I couldn’t have asked for anything better. I recommend to any bride and groom that hasn’t yet booked a DJ!
  • R
    Ruby H. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, professional, fun, top notch

    Vince and Nate were the absolute cornerstone of our wedding celebration!! It would not have been the same without choosing them as our DJs. From the smooth mc, the music/transitions, uplighting, videography, everything was on point! We had people tell us it was one of the funnest weddings they’ve been to and all thanks to our amazing DJs!! Vince delivered exactly the vibe of music we were going for and we couldnt have been more joyed to be out on the dance floor all night which is what we wanted. We are so grateful for having them at our special day, they really
    Made it nostalgic. Vince and Nate are also both the nicest people ever and made everything about planning a breeze. They are the best!
  • B
    Brielle F. Sent on 08/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    If you are looking for an amazing DJ, your search is over. Vinny beyond exceeded all expectations for our wedding day. The planning was as simple as could be, he made everything run so smooth. Every little idea I had, he made happen! People were raving about him all night and the following day. Thank you beyond words Vinny for making our wedding so special and fun!

    Experience Events's reply:

    Thanks again Brielle!! Appreciate the review and Nate and I had so much fun DJing for you, Walt, and your guests
  • M
    Mallory D. Sent on 09/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most fun we’ve ever had!

    Worth every penny and more! Professional communication and smooth planning process.
    Our wedding guests (of all ages) had an absolute blast, and are still talking about it a week later. Undeniably the best choice for your wedding, and we cannot recommend Vince and his team enough!
  • Chloe
    Chloe Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best money spent ever

    I cannot recommend DJ Eric and Dillon highly enough! From the moment we stumbled upon their phenomenal website, we knew we found an exceptional team to make our wedding a total success.
    Our initial meetings with Eric and Dillon were professional and reassuring. They took the time to understand our vision and preferences, ensuring that every detail was accounted for. The app they provided made communication a breeze, allowing us to convey our song choices and event timeline.
    When the big day arrived, DJ Eric and Dillon were punctual and prepared, requiring no direction from us. From providing seamless speaker services for our officiant and live singer to pink lighting around the reception hall to DJ Eric being a great MC to keeping the dance floor packed with our favorite disco tunes, they exceeded all expectations. Their setup was not only sleek and sophisticated but also seamlessly integrated with the decor of our reception.
    Thanks to DJ Eric and Dillon, our wedding day was an absolute blast from start to finish. Their talent, professionalism, and attention to detail truly set them apart. If you're looking for a DJ who will elevate your event to the next level, look no further than the DJ Eric and Dillon team. They are simply phenomenal! We highly recommend.
  • J
    Jillian M. Sent on 07/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must hire for your wedding

    This entertainment service is outstanding. Everyone at our wedding had a BLAST. From the moment we booked there was strong communication and assurance that we were hiring the right DJs!

    Eric walked us through his process, had incredible resources to review and even developed his own online app where we were able to input our music for the entire wedding (from my walk down the aisle song, to the cocktail hour playlist, first dances, and must-play tunes for the reception). So easy to use and fully customizable for us!

    They set up station in every place throughout our venue where music would play and they even have a screen for clients to play videos and show photos! I made a montage video of mine and my husband's adventures together over the years which played during our first dance and our guests were crying. I also put a bunch of photos in a folder and sent them to Eric and he made a beautiful slideshow that surprised and delighted our friends and family.

    Most important, Eric and Dillon are both extremely fun, friendly and kept the energy HIGH throughout our wedding, ensuring that everyone was happy and out on the dance floor!!

    Eric Whin and Dillon Robert are worth every penny! Honestly, they are probably one of the best services you can hire for your wedding in New York State. ENTERTAINMENT IS KEY FOR YOUR WEDDING and they blew us away!

  • P
    Paul G. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Mike Was the Best!

    DJ Mike Peart was the DJ for our Wedding and he knocked it out of the park. We got so many compliments about the Dj and everyone had such as great time. We definitely Recommend Dj Mike and Experience Events for your Wedding.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message