Weddings

Exotic Limo Orlando Reviews

Exotic Limo Orlando View more information

129 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 129
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

111 User photos

Sort by:
  • C
    Carl Married on 09/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Wedding Limo Transportation

    Limo was classy and the Rols Royce was an eye catcher and the smoothest ride ever.
  • K
    Kylee P. Married on 09/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Come True

    The first thing I should say to any brides out there is if you are debating on getting wedding transportation or not, just do it 100%. Exotic Limo Orlando was the absolute best addition to my wedding day. Herman is absolutely wonderful to work with and made sure everything was perfectly planned out. The Rolls Royce Ghost arrived at my house with perfect timing and was amazing in my photos. My mom and I loved riding to my venue in the Rolls it felt like a dream come true. Everything from the red carpet to the inside of the car makes you feel like you really are royalty. This car will also be the best feature in your photos and not everyone has a Rolls Royce in their wedding photos but you will! I highly recommend every bride to reach out to Exotic Limo Orlando because you will not regret it.
  • Ruth
    Ruth C. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding Getaway Car Experience

    We loved booking the Rolls Royce Ghost for our wedding getaway car! It was the perfect touch to our sparkler exit at our venue. Herman Johnson was on time, professional, and provided us top of the line service every step of the way in our planning process. We would highly recommend central Florida brides to use Exotic Limo for a perfect ending to your wedding experience!
  • G
    Gianluca M. Married on 08/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best driver, best service, amazing Rolls Royce Ghost

    Exotic limo drove my wife and I from the venue to the resort in the most beautiful and luxurious Rolls Royce ghost. We’ve been treated like royalty
  • Dara
    Dara Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What a wonderful experience!!! Herman was amazing and first class. Not to mention the Excalibur car was a SHOW STOPPER! The perfect ending to a perfect wedding. The white glove treatment was the best! i definitely recommend them.
  • C
    Camille G. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best service ever!

    Service was great from beginning to end. All drivers were on time. Great service!
  • Carlese
    Carlese R. Married on 07/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Five ⭐ Luxury Car Rental

    Personable, On time and top notch! I would highly recommend this company to anyone! Will definitely be utilizing their services for all of our luxury rental needs!
  • L
    Larry B. Married on 07/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best ride ever

    I went with exotic limo for my wedding. It was the best decision I could've made. Out side of Best price the service was outstanding. They showed up on time got us to our destination on time as well. I am most definitely using their services when ever I'm in town again.
  • P
    Paul M. Married on 06/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easiest part of the wedding

    They were VERY professional in all of their dealings and was focused 100% on customer satisfaction. This was the easiest part of the wedding to plan.
  • L
    Liony Married on 06/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Vendor

    Best decision we made! the RR was a hit for our send-off, I loved every minute of it
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 06/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One of a Kind Ride!

    It was a FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE! We got the Excalibur Godfather, the only one in the United States, and it was luxurious and has little details and surprises about the vehicle that have to be admired! Herman is very responsive and flexible with your needs. For both the wedding day and any party leading up to it! Very impressionable and if you need something that really stands out for your wedding, exotic limo has it! 5 stars!
  • T
    Totiana J. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rolls Royce VIP in every way

    We were truly treated like VIPs all the way. From the red carpet, trying to get special pictures and a smooth and enjoyable ride. Our driver made sure we got the full experience and that we got it captured as much as possible! Thanks for a fabulous experience!
  • T
    Tameka M. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Mr. Herman was excellent, he walked me through the entire process, he even drove the vehicle my husband and I were in.
  • Kim Shuntaee
    Kimberly W. Married on 06/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection

    Mr. Herman was super amazing! He was so cooperative with my husband and I on our wedding night. He allowed us to take photos in and on the Rolls Royce and he also stuck around until our wedding was over so we can ride off in style. He had great communication and customer service skills and he also worked with us on our budget. If we were to redo our wedding we’d definitely use Exotic Limos again.
  • Safia
    Safia H. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr. Herman will treat you in STYLE

    At least a minute, we decided to treat ourselves and purchase transportation so we didn't have to worry about who to get to and from the venue day off. Mr. Herman was great at helping us! He created a package that provided a Lincoln limo and the flashy Rolls Royce Ghost! He and his team were organized, communicated throughout the process, and give the best hospitality. We couldn't have talked him enough and we highly recommend!
  • Jamie
    Jamie M. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded our Expectations!

    We chose the Excalibur Godfather as our means of transportation for our wedding day! It was the perfect choice. Herman runs a first class operation. This car is a true showstopper! Our driver (Ruben) was on time, professional and super easy to talk to. The car was clean and the A/C ice cold. It garnered stares and photo ops from all that saw it. I can't speak highly enough our whole experience with Exotic Limo. Highly recommend!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany B. Married on 05/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome service! Herman was so professional and kind.

    We weren't originally planning to utilize transportation for our daughter's wedding so it was a bit of an afterthought when we decided to do so. I was a bit budget-conscious due to it not being included in our original budget. Herman was aware of this and created a package for both the bridal party and groomsmen, then added an exit car from the venue, which also included gratuities! To top it off, he called me on the way to the venue to let me know they upgraded their exit car to the Rolls Royce, free of charge! I cannot express how grateful we were. He really cares about providing the royal treatment for a bride and groom's special day. I can't recommend Exotic Limo highly enough!
  • T
    J. Fountain Married on 04/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Customer Service

    We rented a Rolls Royce for our getaway car after our wedding and Exotic Limo rolled out the red carpet & made us feel like royalty. Pre-planning and communication was easy and we loved the grand exit.

    Mr. Herman was friendly and made sure we were safe and comfortable. Our wedding photos with the car look amazing.

    We Highly recommend.

    Thank you from-The Fountains
  • Deyonta
    Deyonta B. Married on 04/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service!!

    My wife and I could not have asked for anything more. The service was excellent and Herman made sure we were taken care of the whole time. I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a quality car service.
  • Debra
    Debra P. Married on 04/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    50th Anniversary Celebration

    The only reason I selected No on "Did WeddingWire help you decide to hire this vendor" was because our family selected Exotic Limo as a surprise for our anniversary. Exotic Limo and Herman Johnson as our chauffeur was perfect in every way. Highly Recommend.
  • Raisa
    Raisa S. Married on 03/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Customer service

    Absolutely amazing customer service. Very professional, and patient. I recommend them hands down.
  • Danielle
    Danielle D. Married on 03/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above & beyond service!

    Every single person we encountered through Exotic Limo was sociable, professional, and accommodating. They were easy to work with, always responded to changes and inquiries almost immediately, and they truly go above and beyond to make you feel special on your wedding day. We would recommend their services to ANYONE! Support local businesses and hire this company!
  • S
    Shanique D. Married on 03/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome experience

    Exotic limo services was truly an awesome experience despite both groom and bridal parties being tardy the level of patience that was given left me speechless. Great service , very professional and very patient , the limo was very tidy and smelled great I highly recommend using exotic limo for any or every one of your special events .
  • B
    Bruce H. Married on 02/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Venue manager

    Herman is kind professional and fun to be around. His rolls royce is a favorite at the venue. People love it!
  • J
    Jim E. Married on 02/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service

    Fantastic in every way! Good communication, really top notch. I couldn't have asked for anything better. I will definitely be using them again in the future.