Weddings

Exclusive Palace Reception Hall Reviews

Exclusive Palace Reception Hall

Exclusive Palace Reception Hall

Houston, TX
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
Sort by:
  • User2506021 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Exceptional customer service and an affordable venue. If you are looking to rent out a hall, you won't regret to at least give some consideration to Exclusive Palace.
  • P
    Patricia Married on 04/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I loved the Hall.... I will totally use them again...
  • P
    Perl Married on 01/24/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Planning any event is stressful but with all the help and support I received at Exclusive Palace it was a pleasant experience. They provided more add on services than any other venue in had visited while still keeping my budget in mind. They were very professional and helpful I honestly don't know what I would've done if it hadn't been for them. Their venue is beautiful, elegant, and truly one of a kind. Thanks to them I was able to actually enjoy myself along side my guests.
  • G
    Gabriela Married on 01/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The owner David was very helpful and attentative to all our needs.
  • W
    Whitney Married on 04/26/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I were very impressed and pleased with the quality of service, responsiveness, professionalism, and flexibility we received from such a young businessman. David is understanding, easy going, and his service is affordable. The interior of Exclusive Palace Hall is beautiful! Our jaws dropped when we saw the inside of the hall for the first time. There is plenty of space to accommodate any size family/event. The restrooms are CLEAN!!! The food is DELICIOUS!! and the dance floor is huge. I loved the fact that my guest could BYOB and the hall provided the mixers/juice. When we were planning our wedding David was working to have a photo booth included in the package. If you are looking to have a nice venue for your wedding and don't want to break your bank we HIGHLY recommend Exclusive Palace Hall. You will not be disappointed!! :)
  • P
    Pamela Married on 08/28/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I love everything about my wedding.
  • K
    Kamyl Married on 07/21/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best reception place ever! When I almost ran out of time at my ceremony location David was quick to offer exclusive palace for the ceremony as well as the reception. He was very professional and answered all my 20thousand questions cheerfully. The food is absolutely delicious (we had the chicken entree). I loved having my reception there and I will be recommending this place to everyone.
  • E
    Esthela Event on: 06/15/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful hall, I had my daughters quince there and I wouldn't of chosen another hall. The owners were so nice, food was delicious , the waiters were always there for anything we needed at any time , I didn't have to worry about anything at all. And that's the one thing I really loved the most.I really recommend this hall to everyone. You won't regret it.
  • Y
    Yvette Married on 05/26/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I loved this venue lots of room and David is great!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 01/26/2013
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The hall manager (David) helped us out so much! He was very patient and did all he could to make our wedding perfect! The food was amazing! The cake was good and the DJ played everything we asked him to. We couldn't have asked for any other place to have our wedding!
  • M
    Monica Married on 12/08/2012
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Only problem was Contracted D.J. did not arrive, this made the presentation appear disorganized another d.J. was called in for the rest of the evening.