Exclusive DJ Reviews

6 | Stockton, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Exclusive DJ

Recommended by 98%

6

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • M

    Maria · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frank G kept the dance floor going all night long!
    When Frank agreed to DJ my son’s wedding, he had the bride and groom fill out a questionnaire to get to know them and their preferrences. The entire evening was outlined with Frank’s assistance...from the dinner to the speeches, the dancing, and everything in between! Frank was so flexible, professional, and personable.
    The custom lighting Frank provided was beautiful and he such a great variety of music. The guests all raved about what a great time they had at the reception, thanks to Dj Frank G!
    I highly recommend him for a fun-filled wedding reception!

    Sent on 01/21/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Frank G is the most amazing wedding DJ!! He keeps the party moving and is very professional. I was 100% happy with his services on our big day! :)

    Sent on 12/13/2012
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frank (Exclusive DJ) was hired for our son's wedding. He was so professional, listened to everything the couple wanted to incorporate into the wedding and was so nice throughout the whole process. The music was fabulous and everyone young and old was singing and dancing the whole evening. I would absolutely recommend Exclusive DJ to anyone who is looking for a really special touch on the music for any event. It was the best wedding I have ever attended!!

    Sent on 10/13/2011
  • BarbaraGordon

    Barbara · Married on 06/01/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ was wonderful, he even brought matching LED lights at no cost to me (they matched my color scheme). They played mostly music that we had requested & were very accommodating with music that we had to work very hard to find and provide digital recordings of. He was very fun & very professional. Would definitely use him again!

    Sent on 12/27/2008
  • H

    Henry · Married on 11/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frank did a fantastic job. He had everyone dancing. They danced for the full 3 hrs that he played his music. Definitely would hire him again.

    Sent on 01/19/2018
  • K

    Karla · Married on 06/22/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything that I had in mind your DJ, emcee and photo booth staff provided! The service was superb; both the DJ and emcee carried themselves with great professionalism, quality and variety of music was provided and the energy the DJ gave was exceptional.
    2 completely different age brackets had a great time dancing the night away. The dance floor was never empty; and when people would step away they had a huge smile on their face. The emcee also helped me in relaxing my father in order to give a toast, which I again have to say thank you.
    The photo booth staff was so patience with all the energetic teenagers.

    Sent on 06/24/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review