Skip to main content
Weddings

Excellence Photo Booths Reviews

Excellence Photo Booths

Excellence Photo Booths

Broken Arrow, OK
5.0 out of 5 rating, 65 Reviews
View more information

65 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

65
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4 User photos

  • Hannah
    Hannah M. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    McKinney Wedding

    You need this booth at your wedding!!! The Excellence Photo Booth team went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. Our guests LOVED this addition to our big day!
  • A
    Abby H. Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING! We highly, highly recommend!

    We loved excellence photo booth!! I HIGHLY recommend them! They even brought the photo booth early for our wedding so my girls and sister could take photos while getting ready!
  • Katherine
    Katherine P. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved Excellence photo booth!

    Jake was sooo helpful. He was so quick with responses and made everything a breeze. The photo booth was a hit and we got all photos in the next day. Would totally recommend!

    Excellence Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you Katherine for your kind review! We wish you guys The BEST! Thanks for having us be a part of your reception.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Mackenzie
    Mackenzie S. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    These photo booths are a STEAL! We had the booth ALL day, with unlimited photos that could be texted or emailed to a recipient, a personalized photo frame, and received a copy of ALL of the photos! We did have a little hiccup with some of the photos having the wrong frame, but Jake Westerfield (shoutout to him because he's amazing) was more than willing to work with us and his team to get this corrected in a timely manner and it meant SO much to us!

    Excellence Photo Booths's reply:

    Mackenzie,

    Thank you so much for the kind words! We loved being a part of your reception and creating memories with your guests! We wish you guys the BEST! Thanks again!
  • Katie
    Katie Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Huge Hit! Worth it!

    Our photo booth was a huge hit at our wedding!! We rented the digital photo booth and we got the beauty light and gold sequin back drop as free add ons because we signed with them during the Tulsa Wedding Show. I would definitely recommend the beauty the light!! It is definitely worth it! Unlike other photo booths, we were able to rent the digital booth all night which turned out really good. Guests were taking photos all night, starting with cocktail hour to just before our grand exit. We got lots of compliments on it!

    Excellence Photo Booths's reply:

    Hi Katie! Thanks for the wonderful review 😍 We enjoyed celebrating with your guests and as you mentioned the pictures turned out great. Congrats to you and your new hubby and thanks for putting your trust in us on your Big Day!
  • Debbie
    Jordan W. Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Appropriately Named

    Excellence Photo Booths were just that, EXCELLENT! So easy to work with and made sure that everything was set up and ready to go at the appointed time. The guests raved about the photo booth and how much fun they had with it. If you are wanting a photo booth at your wedding or any event, you won't go wrong with this group! I give them 20 stars and wouldn't hesitate using them again.
  • L
    Linda Married on 12/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you for coming out to our company Christmas Party. Everyone really enjoyed your booth. All I have heard is how much fun everyone had with it. Even employees that never get involved where in the booth enjoying themselves. We hope to have you out to join us again. Thank you.

    Excellence Photo Booths's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review Linda! We enjoyed meeting and celebrating with your employees and look forward to next year. :) Thanks again!
  • M
    Megha Married on 11/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jake was very responsive since the beginning. He was able to give us a design we loved in a few hours. He was very professional during the eventl as well. Everyone at the event loved the photobooth. The only thing we wish he had was different backgrounds.

    Excellence Photo Booths's reply:

    Thanks Megha for your excellent review! The photos turned out great with you and your guests beautiful dresses. We enjoyed celebrating with you!
  • J
    Jade Married on 07/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellence photo booth was amazing in every way! It was a huge hit at the wedding and everyone got to take home fun memories. I would highly recommend to anyone for any occasion!
  • M
    Myra Married on 10/03/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent photo booth for wedding. White curtain booth blended in with wedding decor. Great fun for guests.

    Excellence Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you Myra for your review! As you mentioned our unique "Bridal Booth" made of all white materials is a great clean, crisp, classic addition to the reception. Congratulations to the happy couple!
  • M
    Maddie Married on 09/26/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellence photobooth was a huge hit at our wedding! Reasonable pricing, great booth and props, very cute custom logo, great quality of pics! Loved the immediate double prints, unlimited pics, access to all the pics online, and the photo album for guests to put their pictures in!
  • User2362931 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellence photo booth did a great job at our wedding -- we got so many compliments on the photo booth and guests of all ages used it! We ended up choosing to have the photo booth somewhat last minute and Julia and the staff at excellence were all so professional and quick to design our custom photo booth templates. I would absolutely recommend this company if you are looking for a photo booth, they are fantastic!
  • B
    Bahs Event on: 05/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The graduates loved the photo booth photos!
  • K
    Kristin Event on: 04/28/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were so happy with your service and your product. Excellent job. We will seek your services again in the future.
  • K
    Kathy Event on: 04/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our students REALLLY enjoyed the photobooth, and we would definitely book this company again.
  • K
    Katherine Married on 12/31/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I looked into several photo booth companies for our wedding and Excellence stole my heart. Jake responded to me so quickly every time I e-mailed him about anything. I didn't get anywhere close to that kind of response with other companies. He was so nice and answered all of my questions; he was happy to help in any way. They designed an amazing card for our NYE Wedding and everyone had a blast using the booth. Our attendant was on time and the booth was set up before the ceremony even started. The props were great and there was never a dull moment in that booth. I would highly recommend Excellence to anyone.

    Excellence Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you so much Katherine for taking the time to write us such a heartfelt kind review! It is Brides like you that drive us to continue to offer the best service we can. Congrats :)
  • L
    Laurie Married on 12/06/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great service, professional , fun and priced just right. Everyone loved it!!!
    we will be using excellence photo booth in future.
    The layout of pictures to the memory book and did of all prints is truly amazing!!!
  • S
    Sandra Event on: 12/06/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Always positive comments from the employees attending the party. Each year they look forward to the photo booth.
  • D
    Daphne Event on: 12/05/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't say enough about the people at Excellence Photo Booths. They are "excellent".
  • J
    Jessica Event on: 11/01/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great to work with, very flexible and helpful throughout the process. Provided great artwork for the printed photos. The social media kiosk is a great addition for guests to upload pictures to facebook and twitter.
  • T
    Tracey Event on: 10/26/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Used them for a neighborhood picnic. Fun add on for a party. And so easy! Loved it.
  • L
    Lindsie Married on 10/18/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellence is SO easy to work with and their photo booth was a huge hit at our wedding! We loved all the pictures and our guests had an amazing time in the photo booth.
  • A
    Amanda Event on: 06/17/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellence Photo Booths does an incredible job at all of our company events! This is either the 4th or 5th year we have used them. Each time they have been prompt and professional. Excellence Photo Booths adds so much to our event and they will do the same for yours!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 05/31/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The photo booth was the highlight of our wedding. The entire process from the communication in the beginning to after the wedding was exceptional. Almost every single guest enjoyed at least one picture In the booth. Thank you excellence for such a great addition to our special day.
  • P
    Peggy Event on: 04/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The students loved the photo booth and look forward to it again next year.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message