Skip to main content
Weddings

Evolving Media Services Reviews

Evolving Media Services

Evolving Media Services

Miami, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 74 Reviews
View more information

74 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 74
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • L
    Leyda Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely everything we had hoped for and more! The quality of the video and the service provided was second to none....Thanks, Mike, for capturing the memories of our special day:)

    Leyda & Juan Carlos
    November 27, 2009
  • J
    Joseph A. Married on 01/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service. Amazing people. Amazing photos.

    These guys went above and beyond. Captured our special day for us to cherish forever and always. I can not say enough about them. Hire them, you won't be disappointed!
  • Nancy
    Nancy T. Married on 10/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A pleasure to work with !

    Michael & his team did amazing and accommodated to all of our requests !
  • C
    Cristina Married on 01/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I were beyond thrilled with both the photography and the videography of our wedding. The Evolving Media team was so professional and accommodating of all our requests. We could not be happier with the experience and we will cherish the photos and videos for a lifetime!
  • D
    Dianne Married on 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The entire team at Evolving Media Services were absolutely fantastic, professional, and friendly! Our pictures for both our engagement session and our wedding were amazing. We couldn't have had a better team to shoot our wedding memories. They were very accomodating to our needs and truly captured our personality!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 03/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This is an amazing company to hire for your wedding photos. Michael is a very skilled photographer who knows just what kinds of pictures to take and makes you feel very comfortable in front of the camera. He was very timely and professional on my wedding, and the quality of the photos are fantastic! The best part is you get all of your photos on a private link that is good for 25 years! The wedding photo album that was made for us was also beautiful! I highly recommend hiring Evolving Media Services for your wedding!
  • E
    Erika Married on 01/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I hired Evolving Media Services for my wedding reception and they were AMAZING!
    My guests loved how friendly the staff were, how easy it was to use, and the quality of the photos.
    Michael and his staff provided a professional, personal, and most importantly, FUN experience for me and my guests.
    I received a copy of all the pictures taken and he also provided a Flipagram video which was awesome as I was able to share with friends and family on FB.
    Mike and his Evolving Media team are easy to work with and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend for your next event!
  • User2600299 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I highly recommend Mike at Evolving Media to make your party a total SUCCESS. It was my mom's 90th birthday and it was really fun for the guests since there was so many different age groups at the party.
  • P
    Patricia Married on 04/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Just simply awesome in every way possible! Cant wait for the next photo opportunity!
  • User2313676 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing vendor! Flexible, professional, affordable, excellent quality, responds to his messages quickly, goes out of his way to explain everything. I don't have a single complain. We are very happy with our wedding video!!! Thank you for everything. Xoxo The Brito's
  • M
    Marilyn Married on 06/20/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are very happy with Evolving Media, they are a professional team that have great services, precise and attention to your needs.Video quality is of High Quality and looks like your in the event has its taking place. Thank you Michael
  • User2166699 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional and does high quality work. Also, very personable to work with.
  • S
    Steve Married on 04/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mike and his team were incredibly professional and they prepared for us an amazing video of our wedding and rehearsal dinner. We really enjoyed working with them and think that they did a great job.
  • S
    Scardy Married on 03/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    thanks you guys for everything... U guys are the best....
  • User2163484 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    One of the most Professional and Understanding company I ever used for a wedding. The quality of work speak for itself. I was beyond bless to find them for my special day, one of my best highlights of my wedding was my Photography and Videography staff.
  • K
    Katia Married on 02/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Loved working with Michael. Loved his work as well! Very pleased!
  • B
    Beatriz Event on: 08/01/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Michael and his wife were a blessing!! The moments they captured on video at my daughter's fifteens were priceless; not to mention the efficiency in getting our DVDs and Blu-ray edited and delivered. Even the delivery of the videos was more than I was expecting. They sent some popcorn and candies so we can enjoy as we watched our videos.
    I highly recommend them!!!
  • B
    Brittney Married on 07/27/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mike & his team are the BEST!!!! There every step of the way. We never once felt like they were in our way. Most importantly, this is a family run business, and his Wife was so generous to help me with something as simple as passing me my makeup bag. Truly, worth every penny! They put a ton of heart into their work, and it shows. Thank you Evolving Media for your talents and for making this such a memorable night for us to watch over and over for the rest of our lives!
  • User1730865 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great, easy going people to work with. Would highly recommend to anyone. Always very professional and was easy to feel comfortable with them.
  • User1704011 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mike is amazing!!! He made my groom and myself feel as if he wasn't there documenting every important aspect of our wedding!! It felt so natural to have him there =) He flowed with our party without missing a kiss, a laughter shared amongst friends or a simple picture. I highly recommend him and I cannot wait to see our Video!! Thank you sooo very much for everything Mike!!! Xo, Oscar and Amanda Ramirez =)
  • User1666576 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had Evolving Media shoot both my rehearsal dinner (where we had many speeches) and most of the wedding/ceremony. They caught EVERYTHING I hoped they would...and the final output was not cheesy at all...was exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend.
  • L
    Lorena Married on 05/10/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mike was great to work with! Very professional, creative and the production was great. He was able to capture all the best moments. We loved our video and would greatly recommend him!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 04/26/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I couldn't be happier with our decision to hire Evolving Media Services and Michael for our cinemetographer!!! He was able to make a package for us with everything we needed and wanted. I LOVED our final highlight video and I must have seen it 50 times already. My husband and I can truly relive the night watching it!
    He met with us a few times prior to our wedding and asked us about any details we wanted him to capture. Michael's attention to detail was amazing and he captured even the smallest details. These are memories I can now keep forever. HIRE HIM, YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!! We got the highlight video just a few days after our wedding and we watched it during our honeymoon! It was so exciting!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
  • User1600021 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great to work with! I received the highlight video a week after my wedding. It was so beautiful!!! I received a bunch of compliments about the video and can not wait to share the full production with everyone!
  • A
    Anisley Event on: 01/18/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have worked with Michael before and I will continue to work with Michael every, single time that I need videography for an event. What Michael can do with videos is absolutely amazing. He is such a professional and such a sweet person to work with and his assistants also bring the same level of professionalism with them. The highlight video he created for my sister's Sweet Sixteen is great! I can't wait to see the final product. I would recommend Michael and Evolving Media Services 1000% percent.