Skip to main content
Weddings

EVoga Events Reviews

EVoga Events

EVoga Events

Miami, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 82 Reviews
View more information

82 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

82
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

17 User photos

  • S
    Stephanie Married on 02/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Evoga was Awesome!

    Evoga was awesome to work with - so easy to communicate with them from the start until the day of. We used them for a Star Wars hora loca and it was such a hit!!!
  • J
    Jamie M. Married on 08/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Professional and Excellent at their craft

    Evoga did an amazing job at my son's wedding. They lit the ceiling of a large tent, up-lit palm trees and hung vertical strands of light from an old big tree. It was simply magical. And because of another vendor's incredible mistake, they did their work under difficult circumstances. They still went the extra mile, did their job professionally and it was simply beautiful. The lights made the event.
  • Alena
    Alena R. Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Miracle workers!

    Evoga pulled off a complete miracle for my wedding!!! I'll start off by saying I emailed them almost a year before my wedding and finally decided to move forward a week prior so the fact that they accommodated at all was a miracle. Days before the wedding I found out that the venue miscalculated timing and Evoga would only have 1 hour to do a job that takes a minimum of 2 hours. They were patient with the back and forth of what the best way to approach the situation was. I offered to change my entire layout so they would have the time to get what they needed done. Laura was an angel and told me not to and they would do their best to get it done as quickly as possible. THEY DID IT!!! Everyone commented on how amazing the dance floor looked and completely transformed the room. Thank you Evoga for everything
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 03/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Evoga lights and productions

    Our lights were amazing at our wedding !! They did an awesome job! I love strings lights and I knew I had to have them at our wedding reception. Evoga did not disappoint, they did a great job !
  • Silvia
    Silvia Married on 01/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Top notch!

    Manu's just AMAZING! Customer service's beyond outstanding!

    Everything was delivered and set in a timely manner and absolutely neat! As an event planner it's wonderful to count on vendors that will deliver with no need to double check... with Manu you can trust it will happen, and will do flawlessly, no errors or surprises, hands down! As soon as I got to the hotel to start coordinating everything, I realized his tables, chairs and linens were all set, perfectly!

    Manu also recommended colors and textures to work with, and results were stunning! Everything came up beautifully! Really good taste and a lot of experience.

    I'm pretty sure this is just the beginning of a great business partnership that will last forever! ;)

    THANKS Evoga Team!

  • M
    Marilyn Married on 12/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elegant Rustic Charm Miami Fabulous Style!

    Evoga was excellent to work with. They perfectly captured our vision of Elegance, Rustic Country Charm with a touch of Miami Fabulous! They were extremely professional and turned over spaces in our venue in record time. Love this company and would use them again in a heartbeat. Thanks Evoga!
    Missy (Mother of the Bride Dec, 2018)
  • T
    Tony G. Married on 11/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    great value for the price

    We used EVoga for our wedding, and we were not disappointed. They had everything, or a connection for everything. They take all of the guesswork out of the wedding and reception process. There was not a single item we wanted that they did not either have, or at least have multiple vendors for.

    The event day team was amazing. They really took care of everything, especially making sure my wife and I were as stress free as possible.

    We used a couple of services not provided by EVoga, and they had no problem coordinating with these services, leaving almost nothing for us to think about.

    The setup/takedown team are great, fast, and when it’s all said and done, you wouldn’t even know an event took place just hours before.

    I highly recommend EVoga for any event!
  • L
    Lulia Married on 04/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Manu was super helpful and flexible when we decided to move our event indoors last minute, everything looked beautiful!
  • Y
    Yesenia Married on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Laura and her team worked with my mother to surprise my husband and I for our wedding. We’ll never forget the moment we walked into our reception hall for the first time. From the elegance of the wrapped floor to the ribbons with crystals hanging from the ceiling, it was all truly breathtaking. We’re so thankful for her and her teams’s creativity as well as the time she took to coordinate with the rest of our vendor team. Thank you for making our wedding unforgettable, your work was impeccable.
  • G
    Gabriela Married on 03/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Service was great, delivery was timely and items were gorgeous. Very pleased.
  • B
    Brittany Married on 03/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had the pleasure of working with Laura. If there was a word to describe Laura (which there isn’t) it would be ‘perfection’. Her love for her career, her passion for her clients, her taste in everything is mind blowing. She is such an asset to the company and I am so blessed to have been able to work with her for the last eight months. She makes the wedding planning process easy, smooth and enjoyable. She actually makes me miss the planning process so much! Thank you for everything, your company is nothing short of amazing and I cannot wait to refer people to you and use you in the future!
  • J
    Jonnelli Married on 02/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It is always a pleasure to work with such a flexible and detailed team. Always a recommendation from us here at Panache Style.
  • C
    Christopher Married on 01/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Margie as our wedding coordinator and we could not be happier that we did. We had over 8 vendors and she worked well with all of them, making sure everything went smoothly. She always made herself available and helped with every last detail of our wedding. She was able to work within our budget to give us the wedding of our dreams and one that we will never forget. I am extremely meticulous and it felt so amazing to be able to relax the day of our wedding knowing that she was in charge. Everything went so smoothly and she ensured that we were constantly taken care of and pampered. It’s as though she was in my head and knew exactly what we wanted. Not only is she an incredible wedding planner, but she is also a truly lovely human being.
  • V
    Valeria Married on 12/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Without a dance floor, could there really be a party? That’s exactly how we felt when we came across Evoga Events. We had never planned a wedding, and let’s just say this was going to be our one and only - so we NEEDED the perfect place to move and groove. I was dead set on having one of those large tile, black and white, dance floors. You know the ones you see on Pinterest. Well, Evoga Events made it happen. We were very lucky to meet Laura through our necessary request. Laura made sure to take care of everything. She answered every single one of my emails, and get this...she actually reached out after the wedding! She cared enough to ask how it went, and she made sure to wish us a lifetime of happiness. It’s not everyday that you find a company, or people, that care about their clients. I cannot thank you all enough for being a part of our special day! Eric & Val
  • N
    Nancy Married on 12/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you for helping us create a wonderful event!
  • J
    Jonathan Married on 12/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It Was Great Working With Everyone Specially with Manuel
  • D
    Dana Married on 12/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Manuel deserves a round of applause. We have used him for multiple events here at our home and every single time he does a fabulous job of making our vision come to life. His customer service and professionalism is incredible. He is a standout employee that represents your company to its best.
  • G
    Gabriela Married on 09/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Manu was amazing and very helpful during the planning process. We went back and forth on the lighting type we needed and Manu made great suggestions. On the wedding day, the Evoga team had everything set up early and beautifully! The guests LOVED the bistro lights and the environment it created! Thank you Manu & the Evoga team!!!!
  • S
    Silvia Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Evoga Events for the Band, Lighting, and some rentals. The Band was fantastic. They were very professional and went out of their way to be accommodating. It was a pleasure to work with Laura who was always available to answer any questions and make sure the event was a success. Highly recommend them.
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 07/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were super happy with Manuel. He really helped us make our wedding celebration come true. He helped us with many details during the planning and the actual event. Thank you Manuel for being there for us!
  • Michelle
    Michelle Married on 06/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    EVoga Events just did my most resent event this weekend. He set-up and broke-down as scheduled, it was exactly how I in visioned. My guest wouldn't stop talking about our whole rental set-up. We even won and award for most elegant table setting!!! Such an amazing company to work for. My questions were always answered, such amazing customer service! Deff going to be using this company again. Thank you for everything!
  • B
    Blake Married on 04/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Putting together this wedding with my wife was an amazing experience. The fact is we had amazing vendors throughout the entire process. Laura was with us every step of the way with constant communication and patience. Even better we knew someone was there looking out for our best interest and not feeling we were just another business transaction, Her attention to detail was perfection and made amazing recommendations when we were absolutely lost. Thank you to everyone at EVOGA and an even bigger thank you to Laura you are an amazing individual with true passion in your business!
  • D
    Devin Married on 10/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely LOVED working with Evoga Events! I needed them for four days of events for a wedding weekend and they worked with me so graciously and effortlessly. Manuel understood my vision for each event of the four days and did whatever it took to make it happen! I am so thankful for Manuel and every member of the team that made this wedding successful!
  • A
    Ana Married on 11/21/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Evoga was absolutely wonderful to work with. Margie and Laura are true professionals. They are extremely experienced in wedding planning and true life savers. They assisted me with last minute emergencies and I don't know what I would've done without them. They have a vast selection of décor options from chandeliers, up-lights, sweet heart tables, bars, arches, etc. I would highly recommend Evoga for all your AV, lighting, and wedding day needs.
  • User2295165 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Evoga truly transformed the ballroom that our reception was held in. We couldn't be more thrilled with how the design turned out! Our guests couldn't stop talking about how impressed they were with the lighting! Thanks to Evoga and their hard work making our wedding visions come to life!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message