Eviva Weddings Reviews

9 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Eviva Weddings

Recommended by 90%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.4

1 User photo

Eviva Weddings 1
Sort by:
  • Nermín

    Nermín · Married on 07/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professionalism

    Eva is very kind and professional.

    The communication was pleasant and always quickly written off.

    Eva arranged a beautiful wedding, a nice decoration, a good restaurant

    I highly recommend her services, you will not regret it

    Sent on 10/23/2018
    Eviva Weddings 2
  • M

    MARIA · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing person, excellent work ethic! Eva delivered exactly as promised! Every single detail was taken care of & I had nothing to worry about from the very beginning to the very end! Well done!!!

    Sent on 09/12/2016
  • C

    Chrysoula · Married on 08/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a wedding from miles away isn't an easy project. Eviva weddings and Eva especially made it easy for us! Using technology she communicated regularly with us through emails, Skype and phonecalls in a high professional level. She was there for us during the preparation always ready and alert. She negotiated the best deals and acted on our behalf having our needs, dreams and desires in mind. There were many times when we didn't know what we wanted exactly. Eva helped us clarify these moments with her endless creativity and unique ideas. She had planned fun activities for our guests and relaxing moments for us. She went above and beyond the call of duty to make this event, the best of our lives. I highly recommend Eviva Weddings for your next event!

    Sent on 09/17/2016
  • T

    Theodore · Married on 08/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am really happy I had trusted her. Everything was on-time & as planned.

    Sent on 09/14/2016
  • G

    Georgia · Married on 07/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Εμπιστευτήκαμε την " Eviva weddings "για τον γάμο μας και την βάπτιση της κόρης μας!Η αμεσότητα ,ο επαγγελματισμός τους και η φιλική εξυπηρέτηση παράλληλα με τις μοναδικές ιδέες και την άψογη ποιότητα των υπηρεσιών τους ,μας κέρδισε από την πρώτη στιγμή!Η ποιότητα των υφασμάτων των νυφικών σε συνδυασμό με την υψηλή ραπτική της κ.Ευης Κατσαράκη καθώς και οι υπέροχοι στολισμοί που επιμελείται η κ.Εύα Κατσαράκη μπορούν να ικανοποιήσουν και τους πιο απαιτητικούς!Ηταν χαρά μας που συνεργαστήκαμε και έκαναν την πιο όμορφη ημέρα της ζωής μας τόσο μοναδική!!!!

    Sent on 09/12/2016
  • I

    Irini · Married on 07/30/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Make sure to communicate clearly your desires and wishes, trust Eva's creativity and her associates too, get everything on written contract. Ask to look at samples of anything you order. Crete has amazing locations to chose from and Eviva Weddings can help find yours. Our wedding was rather simple and we enjoyed every moment of it. The simpler the better!!! A+E!

    Sent on 09/19/2016
  • E

    ELENI · Married on 07/22/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Eviva Weddings is a very well organized wedding planning agency which will provide you flexible and professional ways to organize the wedding of your dreams! I was very insistent on having specific flowers and color palette and also hadn't figured out how the rest of the decoration would be, Eviva was very helpful providing me with many options of what I should choose and also respected my requests about colors and aesthetics without intervene. And all these in very reasonable prices in contrary with the market prices. I really suggest eviva for your event. It will be magical.

    Sent on 02/17/2017
  • R

    Rena · Married on 02/27/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Professional work with attention to the detail! Every event they plan and organize is simply magnificent and unique!

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • B

    Leo · Married on 08/25/2018

    1.4
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Several near-disastrous mistakes.

    Eviva weddings failed to ensure we could use our chosen venue and then missed the fact that we didn't have permission. We had to change venue 2 weeks before the wedding. They were unresponsive and did not attend the rehearsal, which meant that on the day they were giving our guests wrong instructions and the day was very disorganized. They advised us to begin the ceremony at 7.30pm which turned out to be way too late. Half the ceremony was in complete darkness and they didn't even ensure they could turn on the lights.

    Sent on 11/13/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review