Skip to main content
Weddings

Eve's Florist Reviews

Eve's Florist View more information

133 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 133
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

59 User photos

  • Kayla
    Kayla W. Getting married on 12/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Last Minute Wedding

    My now husband and I decided to get married about 3 weeks before our set date. We ordered flowers with such short notice and Andrea was AMAZING to work with. She discussed cost and provided options. She even Facetimed me while at the shop to show the arrangement she had in mind. She truly made my vision come to life and in such a short time! I would absolutely work with her again!

    Eve's Florist's reply:

    Oh yay!!! You got a picture right away! It did turn out pretty awesome with the color combo and the added gold leaves!! Best wishes to the newly weds!
  • Ashley
    1996B270B5D2691Fa70E0C7921Fbae1248B5Ce23 Married on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers and Service

    I'm so happy that I was able to find eve's florist. I live in Riverview Florida. However I drove all the way to Oldsmar Florida because of all the reviews and the flowers were just beautiful. I loved meeting with the owner as we talked and had a good time during the meeting
  • Monse
    Monse R. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Expert Delivery-Above expectation!

    Eves Florists were very professional throughout the entire process. I was able to sit down with a florist and decide which flowers and decor best suited my wedding. Other florist only provided email and a phone consultations, but eve’s florist went above and beyond with their customer service. Everything was perfect and tailored to our needs! Highly recommend!!! Eves florist was even accommodating with last minute add ons which made wedding planning easier.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Debbie
    Debbie Married on 01/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kathy is wonderful! She really listens and understands what her customers want. She provided the flowers for me for 2 bridal showers, one in the spring and one in the fall. Two totally different looks, both equally beautiful! All the arrangements were lovely, exactly the colors and flowers we discussed. Kathy made everything so special; she really surpassed my expectations! Also, she provides great value with her very reasonable pricing. My guests raved about the gorgeous flower arrangements, and I have already recommended Eve's to several of my friends.
  • J
    Jolene J. Married on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding flowers

    Andrea worked with us all through the process, even when we had to postpone our wedding due to COVID. She made every accommodation for our special requests and brought excellent ideas and suggestions to make everything perfect. We didn't have a ton o flowers, but what we did have were meaningful and just as we had hoped. The extra effort to make our cake flowers special was a nice surprise and the garland on the bride/groom table at the reception along with the amazing flowers on the Instagram wall were well beyond expectations. She listened and read my mind as the bride and delivered exactly the look I was hoping for. Highly recommend Eve's for any wedding needs!
  • Ashley
    Ashley M. Married on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    Andrea with Eve's Florist went above and beyond for us and the florals were absolutely beautiful! Prompt delivery, everything went seamlessly. The bouquets and all florals were exactly as we'd wanted and they were gorgeous! Highly recommend!

    Eve's Florist's reply:

    Thank you. Your wedding was GORGEOUS! So happy you were pleased. It was actually our skilled team that pulled everything off seamlessly. Congratulations!
    Sandy
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn R. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rivera-Thompson Wedding 7.10.21

    I worked with Andrea from Eves and she was amazing. Her communication was amazing, and she took the time to send pictures of my vision back and forth with me as I was planning the entire wedding from Virginia. I ordered one bridal and six bridesmaids bouquets and they were STUNNING. My vision was brought to life and I would 100% recommend Eves.
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin W. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tradewinds Resort Wedding 6/5/21

    I am 100% satisfied with Eve’s Florist. They went above and beyond my expectations and would absolutely recommend them to anyone. Andrea was very easy to work with and Sandy is very talented in capturing my traditional beach theme. I was amazed by the work they did and ultimately happy I chose them for the job.

    Eve's Florist's reply:

    Thank you so much for the opportunity to make your wedding BEAUTIFUL! We have a very talented team at Eve's we and loved the beach theme! It was fun to work on!

    Sandy
  • Autumn
    Autumn G. Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    Andrea was wonderful to work with, and she really captured my vision on for the ceremony and flowers. She really exceeded my expectations with how beautifully everything turned out. She was in constant communication with me and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Highly recommend Eve’s Florist for your wedding! Their prices are the most reasonable from all of my research and the team is very professional. Thank you for being part of our special day!

    Eve's Florist's reply:

    Thank you Autumn for sharing your beautiful images with us. We truly appreciate your kind words and such a fabulous review of your experience with Eve’s Florist. Your happiness and satisfaction, as well as hearing/seeing the words “exceeded my expectations” is what we strive for with every client. Thank you for allowing us the privilege to be your wedding florist!
    Andrea w/ Eve’s Florist
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca L. Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Andrea was great to work with! She was very helpful and insightful and the flower arrangements were just gorgeous! Everyone loved them!

    We were very pleased with the service and the flowers! They were just gorgeous and at an affordable price. Andrea was wonderful to work with! It was a wonderful experience!

    Eve's Florist's reply:

    Thank you Becky for sharing this with us!!! It’s was a pleasure to work with you and we are so happy to know you had a wonderful experience with Eve’s!!
  • T
    Tanya S. Married on 04/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers!

    They are a great florist to work with! Flexible and listened to ideas but suggested with her expertise also. Thank you for making our day special!

    Eve's Florist's reply:

    Thanks Tanya, I’m so happy we’re were able to make the bouquet you wanted within your budget! Please share pics!!
  • T
    Tori Married on 03/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Helpful

    Eve's Florist was easy to work with from the start. They were very responsive and willing to work within our budget while still creating what we envisioned. Unfortunately, we had to reschedule our wedding last minute due to a family emergency and Andrea was very responsive and willing to work with us to recreate our dream a couple of months later. She really cared about making our day special and everything turned out beautifully! Would definitely recommend Eve's Florist for your wedding floral needs!

    Eve's Florist's reply:

    Thank you Tori! That means so much to me personally. Thank you so much for choosing Eve’s! Best wishes to you and your family.

    Andrea
  • Renee
    Renee B. Married on 03/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were great

    I had some last minute changes and they worked with me with little time. She was quick to get proposal to me and work with my budget. The flower arrangements were just beautiful and better than i expected. She incorporated everything that i mentioned and all the ideas i had. I just loved them

    Eve's Florist's reply:

    Renee, we loved how your bouquets and personals turned out! Perfect for your wedding vision. Thank you for choosing Eve’s!
  • Marisa
    Marisa K. Married on 08/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Amazing

    I contacted Eve's about a month before my wedding and while they said that typically wasn't much time, that they would be able to get everything done for me. I know practically nothing about flowers but I sent Andrea pictures of everything I liked, and after a phone call with her, my order was placed. I had no idea what to expect but the flowers were everything I envisioned and so much more. They even threw in a free toss bouquet and delivered the flowers directly to the church for me so I had absolutely nothing to worry about. Andrea and Eve's Florist are the quality, flexibility, and expertise every bride wants on their wedding day.

    Eve's Florist's reply:

    Thanks you Marissa for your kind words! It was our absolute pleasure to create beautiful florals for you. Especially for you and all our brides trying to navigate through this pandemic. Best wishes!
  • H
    Heather R. Married on 06/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eve’s Florist

    Eve’s Florist did a phenomenal job with our wedding flowers. The flowers far exceeded anything I could’ve imagined for our wedding day. The colors matched perfect & the arrangements were beautiful. We would definitely recommend them & will definitely be using them in the future!

    Eve's Florist's reply:

    I am so glad we nailed the color palette. I did not want to stray from your wedding vision. It all turned out beautiful. Cant wait to see wedding photos with the bride and groom!
  • H
    Holly M. Married on 04/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely awesome!!!

    The flowers were absolutely beautiful!! I would recommend Eve’s florist to everyone. We are very happy you made our event so special.
    Thankyou so much!!!
    Holly and Robbie

    Eve's Florist's reply:

    Thank you and congratulations! So happy you finally got to celebrate your marriage with family and friends. With this COVID pandemic happening, we had to postpone your original date and rescheduling again after, it probably seemed like your fairy tale wedding was not possible. But, all fairy tales have a happy ending of course! Together as a couple, all your planning, hard work and thought put in to every last detail made it absolutely MAGICAL!!! Wishing you a a lifetime of fairy tale happiness! Congratulations Holly and Robbie!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 03/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    They were so quick to help and in such short notice!!! Affordable, easy to communicate with, I had NO CLUE what I wanted and Andrea delivered the perfect arrangements I could NOT have been happier!!!

    Eve's Florist's reply:

    Music to my ears!!! You and your momma were so easy to work with, it was my pleasure to contribute to you’re wedding vision!! thank you for choosing Eve’s Florist for your special day!!
  • Eesha
    Eesha K. Married on 03/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers for a very reasonable price.

    My husband and I got married in March of 2020. As a destination bride, I was very skeptical about picking flowers that I hadn't looked at myself. My family and I made a couple of trips to Tampa, and my parents had the opportunity to meet with a florist on their team (the name escapes me) and explain my vision. They explained to us that because my specifications were so detailed, it could sometimes be difficult to meet those exact specifications but they would do their best to make the most suitable substitutions. When I saw the flowers at my wedding, I was in awe. The colors were exactly how I wanted and the substitutions that they had to make were still perfect. I can't recommend Eve's Florist more.
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey F. Married on 02/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing florist, beautiful flowers!!

    Andrea was absolutely amazing!! I knew I wanted a white bouquet with silver dollar eucalyptus but didn’t really know the names and types of flowers to use. Andrea showed us some different types and we put our trust into her and she did not disappoint! She put together an arrangement for us to put on our cross at the ceremony and then we used that for the head table at the reception. We got 7 bouquets including the bride, 4 corsages, 9 boutonnieres, the cross arrangement, cake flowers and the toss bouquet. We got so many compliments on our bouquets and I couldn’t be happier that I used Eve’s.

    Eve's Florist's reply:

    My absolute pleasure!! Its easy work when you have such lovely couples to work with! Thank you very much for putting your trust in me.
  • P
    Patricia Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ed and JJ provided great service and we couldn't have been happier with our flowers.
  • Alexa
    Alexa S. Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Flowers for our Perfect Day!

    I was absolutely pleased with Eve's Florist. They were very accommodating and took time to understand my vision for what I wanted for my girls and myself.
    When one of my bridesmaids picked up the flowers the day of the wedding, I was so happy to see the end product, and couldn't have imagined them being any more beautiful than they were. The pricing was very fair, and the customer service outstanding.
    Thank you so much, for your beautiful work!
  • Dana
    Dana Married on 06/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So perfect

    Planning a wedding from out of state is hard. Especially when it comes to choosing flowers. Kathy made it so easy and the price was so affordable.
  • J
    Julie Married on 05/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Professional, reliable, reasonable priced
  • David
    David Married on 04/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Flowers Amazing

    We had the pleasure to select Eves and work with Kathy. Such amazing person and she helped create the most amazing bridal flowers. Highly recommended. Thank you Kathy
  • Shelley
    Shelley Married on 12/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eve’s Florist

    Our flowers were beautiful! They arrived and set up when they said they would be! Our theme was tropical and the flowers were perfect! Bright lively colors! They lasted two weeks afterwards and looked amazing in our house!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message