Eve's Florist Reviews

113 | Oldsmar, FL
See photos, pricing and details

113 Reviews for Eve's Florist

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

113

29 User photos

Order by:
  • Ashley

    Ashley Montgomery · Getting married on 07/16/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Flowers and Service

    I'm so happy that I was able to find eve's florist. I live in Riverview Florida. However I drove all the way to Oldsmar Florida because of all the reviews and the flowers were just beautiful. I loved meeting with the owner as we talked and had a good time during the meeting

    Sent on 05/18/2019
  • H

    Heather Rote · Married on 06/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eve’s Florist

    Eve’s Florist did a phenomenal job with our wedding flowers. The flowers far exceeded anything I could’ve imagined for our wedding day. The colors matched perfect & the arrangements were beautiful. We would definitely recommend them & will definitely be using them in the future!

    Sent on 07/08/2020

    Eve's Florist's reply:

    I am so glad we nailed the color palette. I did not want to stray from your wedding vision. It all turned out beautiful. Cant wait to see wedding photos with the bride and groom!
  • Lindsey

    Lindsey Freeman · Married on 02/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing florist, beautiful flowers!!

    Andrea was absolutely amazing!! I knew I wanted a white bouquet with silver dollar eucalyptus but didn’t really know the names and types of flowers to use. Andrea showed us some different types and we put our trust into her and she did not disappoint! She put together an arrangement for us to put on our cross at the ceremony and then we used that for the head table at the reception. We got 7 bouquets including the bride, 4 corsages, 9 boutonnieres, the cross arrangement, cake flowers and the toss bouquet. We got so many compliments on our bouquets and I couldn’t be happier that I used Eve’s.

    Sent on 07/08/2020

    Eve's Florist's reply:

    My absolute pleasure!! Its easy work when you have such lovely couples to work with! Thank you very much for putting your trust in me.
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ed and JJ provided great service and we couldn't have been happier with our flowers.

    Sent on 10/25/2011
  • Alexa

    Alexa Sanchez · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Flowers for our Perfect Day!

    I was absolutely pleased with Eve's Florist. They were very accommodating and took time to understand my vision for what I wanted for my girls and myself.
    When one of my bridesmaids picked up the flowers the day of the wedding, I was so happy to see the end product, and couldn't have imagined them being any more beautiful than they were. The pricing was very fair, and the customer service outstanding.
    Thank you so much, for your beautiful work!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • Dana

    Dana · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So perfect

    Planning a wedding from out of state is hard. Especially when it comes to choosing flowers. Kathy made it so easy and the price was so affordable.

    Sent on 06/20/2019
  • J

    Julie · Married on 05/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Professional, reliable, reasonable priced

    Sent on 02/21/2019
  • David

    David · Married on 04/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Flowers Amazing

    We had the pleasure to select Eves and work with Kathy. Such amazing person and she helped create the most amazing bridal flowers. Highly recommended. Thank you Kathy

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • Shelley

    Shelley · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eve’s Florist

    Our flowers were beautiful! They arrived and set up when they said they would be! Our theme was tropical and the flowers were perfect! Bright lively colors! They lasted two weeks afterwards and looked amazing in our house!

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • amanda

    amanda · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience with Eve's Florist

    I spoke with Kathy and she was absolutely wonderful!!! She was so friendly and willing to work within my needs. The flowers arrived on time and came out STUNNING!! We could not be happier!!!

    Sent on 11/10/2018
  • R

    Rosemarie · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and creative

    Eves’s Florist was a pleasure to work with from the moment we walked in the shop. The owner is very friendly and creative. I had the vision but couldn’t put into words. She was patient with me and created some beautiful arrangements! I’d recommend Eves’s without any hesitation!

    Sent on 11/17/2018
  • K

    Kelley · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eves Florist made my wedding bouquets and arch for our wedding day & made me and & my bridesmaids even more beautiful on my wedding day! Kathy & her crew made the bouquets & arch more than perfect, exactly what i wanted ! I hired this company from Wedding Wire reviews from New York all the way to Clearwater! Kathy delivered the bouquets & did our arch the exact time she projected and made our day as perfect as we imagined. Thank you so much for making our day just as perfect as we imagined !

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • E

    Erin · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so pleased with our thistle and rosemary boutonnieres and our gorgeous wedding bouquets. Kathy was lovely to work with, creative and understanding and excited to collaborate. We highly recommend Eve's Florist!

    Sent on 07/22/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely LOVED my bouquets and floral arrangements! Kathy was a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend Eve’s Florist!!

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathy was a true pleasure to work with! The centerpieces and boutonnières she created we’re absolutely beautiful, truly captured our vision for the day, and worked for our budget.

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • G

    Ginger · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathy and her team did an AMAZING job. She was so patient with me as we worked through flower selections, didn't rush me at all throughout the process. The day of the wedding I was so excited to see my flowers, and I wasn't disappointed. The room looked spectacular, and the ceremony flowers were gorgeous. It was an easy and seamless processs. I would highly recommend Eve's florist to anyone. Kathy, thank you for everything!! :)

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • A

    Alix · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eve's Florist and Kathy were a pleasure to work with for our wedding in Clearwater! We wanted simple bouquets, boutonnieres for the men, pin on corsages for the women, and some stems for decorating our reception venue. Eve's delivered the flowers for a low charge on time. The flowers were all lovely and fit well within our budget. Kathy was wonderful to work with throughout the process. She was very kind, flexible, and happy to answer any questions we had. Thank you for providing us with lovely flowers for our big day!

    Sent on 05/27/2018
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing to deal with, flexible and timely!! Loved everything about using Eve’s florist!

    Sent on 04/28/2018
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 03/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so incredibly happy with the flowers we purchased for our beach wedding. They were stunning! Kathy was amazing at helping me choose what I wanted. This was everything and more than I ever expected!.

    Sent on 03/26/2018
  • C

    C · Married on 03/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been ordering from Eve's Florist for years and have never been disappointed, nor have the recipients of any of my purchases. I am always made to feel as if I am Eve's Florist's only customer when I am ordering an arrangement. Their kindness, patience, and attention to detail continues to make them my favorite florist. Thank you for always taking care of every detail and my friends. Cathy

    Sent on 03/15/2018
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 03/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful experience with Eve's Florist. Kathy, who is in charge of doing flowers for events, understood the vision I had for my wedding floristry, and executed it perfectly. I was very impressed with how much she was willing to work with me to make everything perfect. The prices were reasonable (about mid-range for all the quotes I received from florists in the area), and included delivery and set-up.

    Sent on 03/26/2018
  • Z

    Zena · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely super satisfied with the service and the work !
    Very happy to have found a florist that a can use all the time and know that I will receive the best!
    Zena

    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • S

    Sonia · Married on 02/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely stunning – highly recommend!! If you’re looking for something spectacular, please look no further.
    I walked into Eve’s Florist with a strict timeline and request to produce a unique flower arrangement (Large Horseshoe) for a Memorial Service, along with 10 table centerpieces, for the Celebration of Life event afterwards.

    I was greeted by Kathy and shared my vision. Kathy quickly put me at ease and said, “I understand and you will be pleased”. She was absolutely correct.

    Besides being a dream to work with, Kathy kept me informed of the process and created Masterpieces! She went well beyond what I would have expected anyone to do. She actually had a wire frame built to create the large horseshoe. It was amazing!!! Everyone, including me were blown away by the beauty. The flowers selected to fill the horseshoe and the table centerpieces were, as I stated above SPECTACULAR!!

    I couldn’t imagine working with a better florist! It doesn’t get any better than Kathy at Eve’s Florist!! I promise, you won’t be disappointed!!!!

    Sent on 02/20/2018
  • A

    Alison · Married on 02/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were blown away with the customer service at Eves Florist! Our flowers for our wedding day were gorgeous! Due to the military our wedding was sooner than expected. I was worried that ordering our flowers a few weeks before the wedding wouldn't be possible. BUT, Kathy made it happen. She was beyond helpful and kindhearted. I showed her a few pictures of what I had in mind, gave her a budget and she made it happen! The flowers were well put together and in perfect conditions. And with Kathy's creative eye, we doubled the eucalyptus as decoration for our wedding arch and then as a centerpiece for our tables.
    I would definitely recommend Eves Florist to anyone for that special occasion; and for anyone who isn't looking to pay an arm and a leg for that special day!
    Thank you so much for making our special day that much more special!

    Sent on 01/20/2018
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kathy was wonderful and very knowledgeable. Not looking at my wedding like it was only about money. I’ll continue to do business with Eve’s florist.

    Sent on 02/28/2018