Skip to main content
Weddings

Evermine Reviews

Evermine View more information

96 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 96
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

9 User photos

  • C
    Caridad I. Married on 02/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Treasure scents

    Wedding favor were a hit, I have use evermine before for other candle favors and they come thru with perfection. Thank you
  • Robert
    Robert S. Married on 06/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Always great!

    Always a great experience with Evermine. Made my daughter's wedding special. Great quality labels.
  • S
    Sue Married on 02/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my labels from evermine. Very professionally done and absolutely beautiful. will be using again in the future. Thank you for a job well done.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Susan S. Married on 11/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Great price. Great product and design. Very fast delivery. Definite would use this company again
  • C
    Cynthia R. Married on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional service & results!! LOVE IT!!

    From the beginning to end, working with Evermine has been a wonderful experience.

    The wedding invitations by Evermine, for my daughter, perfectly matched what she wants for her wedding ~ something simple, yet elegant, utilizing her theme colors of ivory and lilac.

    I HIGHLY recommend Evermine's products and services.

    KUDOS to their staff, admin, and designers!

    OUTSTANDING!

    Sincerely,

    Mother of the Bride
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 08/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Genuinely kind as well as professional

    I always have a wonderful experience with Evermine. This is time especially! They were nice enough to refund an order that I order twice as much of by mistake. I will happily be returning as a customer and continue to spread the good word of this company.
  • J
    Jerry J. Married on 01/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect! And priced well!

    Order was fast and exactly what we ordered! Couldn’t have been simpler and was very well priced.
  • K
    Kara Married on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent customer service, friendly and very accommodating. Not to mention the quality of the products was amazing. Thank you!
  • C
    Colleen Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bought thank you tags for my DIY wedding favors. Quality and speed of delivery was great! The tags will elevate the favors I’m making
  • B
    Brianna Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great!! Amazing service and product quality
  • N
    Nick Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The folks at evermine were fantastic! Extremely responsive and professional and understanding of exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend!
  • E
    Emily Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was entirely impressed with the service Evermine. The customer service representative named Jim .. I hope I got his name right... he made every effort to fix the problem I had with my order. He was so wonderful and I couldn’t believe how much I was valued as a customer. Thank you Evermine!
  • N
    Nadine Married on 09/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Second time using your company! We absolutely love the tags!! Will definitely recommend you
  • Charita
    Charita Married on 08/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Fast and speedy ordering process! Great quality product for the price
  • Severson
    Severson Married on 05/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used Evermine to design labels for my wedding favors (homemade candles). I created labels for both the front of the jar and the lid. I accidentally placed some writing in the notes section on the design page, so they called pretty quickly to confirm that my design was correct and I didn't need any modifications. It was nice to see that they cared to check before printing and sending the labels. After that, I received my order so quickly and the quality was really amazing. I definitely recommend using Evermine for any wedding needs!
  • V
    Veronica Married on 05/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was able to get exactly what I wanted without having to wait a long time for anyone to get back to me, I was able to double check everything a couple times before having them printed. They looked amazing online but they were gorgeous in person.
  • M
    Marlayna Married on 05/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great quality address labels and custom rubber stamp! And for a great price!
  • L
    Linda Married on 02/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    There seem to be few business that care about the consumer anymore. Dealing with Evermine has been so wonderful they truly care about pleasing the customer. I will recommend them to everyone!!
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 01/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The labels were perfect and worked so well for my Christmas gifts. They came in 2 days earlier than expected and just in time to put together for my parties. Thank you so much for a great product and great service!
  • D
    Debbie Married on 12/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Evermine reviewed my requests and selections and made my selects compliment and work together. They were better than I had hoped.
  • K
    Kathy Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love the labels we received for dessert cups and candy sticks. They looked so great and added the finishing pulling everything together. They were professional quality and arrived quickly. I LOVE this company and will be back to use them again
  • R
    Rosemarie Married on 09/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were so amazing to deal with I had a little confusion but we worked together to figure it out. Very helpful and professional. Product was on time and very nicely done. Defiantly will recommend and use them again. Thank you for everything.
  • Sara
    Sara Married on 09/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The postal service didn't deliver my package so I contacted Evermine and they resent my order the same day with rush shipping at no charge. I will definitely be using them again. Wonderful labels too!
  • D
    Diane Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very easy website to figure out and navigate. Many many samples and ideas to choose from, price is right and we received our customized order in 2 days! Outstanding product, just like described, and outstanding quick service. Would recommend and use Evermine in a nano second! Very happy customer
  • L
    Leslie Married on 09/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What a pleasant surprise to found out this was a Portland, OR company! We live just over the bridge in Vancouver, WA. Everyone loves the invitations. The website is easy to work with and the quality is the best!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message