Evermine Reviews

92 | Portland, OR
See photos, pricing and details

92 Reviews for Evermine

Recommended by 98%

92
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

2 User photos

Evermine 1
Evermine 2
Sort by:
  • S

    sue · Getting married on 02/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my labels from evermine. Very professionally done and absolutely beautiful. will be using again in the future. Thank you for a job well done.

    Sent on 06/10/2018
  • S

    Susan Sacilotto · Getting married on 11/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    Great price. Great product and design. Very fast delivery. Definite would use this company again

    Sent on 01/27/2019
  • C

    Cynthia Reidy · Getting married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional service & results!! LOVE IT!!

    From the beginning to end, working with Evermine has been a wonderful experience.

    The wedding invitations by Evermine, for my daughter, perfectly matched what she wants for her wedding ~ something simple, yet elegant, utilizing her theme colors of ivory and lilac.

    I HIGHLY recommend Evermine's products and services.

    KUDOS to their staff, admin, and designers!

    OUTSTANDING!

    Sincerely,

    Mother of the Bride

    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • A

    Alyssa · Getting married on 08/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Genuinely kind as well as professional

    I always have a wonderful experience with Evermine. This is time especially! They were nice enough to refund an order that I order twice as much of by mistake. I will happily be returning as a customer and continue to spread the good word of this company.

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • J

    Jerry Johnson · Married on 01/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect! And priced well!

    Order was fast and exactly what we ordered! Couldn’t have been simpler and was very well priced.

    Sent on 01/21/2019
    Evermine 3
  • K

    Kara · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent customer service, friendly and very accommodating. Not to mention the quality of the products was amazing. Thank you!

    Sent on 09/23/2018
    Evermine 4
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great!! Amazing service and product quality

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bought thank you tags for my DIY wedding favors. Quality and speed of delivery was great! The tags will elevate the favors I’m making

    Sent on 09/17/2018
  • N

    Nick · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The folks at evermine were fantastic! Extremely responsive and professional and understanding of exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was entirely impressed with the service Evermine. The customer service representative named Jim .. I hope I got his name right... he made every effort to fix the problem I had with my order. He was so wonderful and I couldn’t believe how much I was valued as a customer. Thank you Evermine!

    Sent on 04/21/2018
  • N

    Nadine · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Second time using your company! We absolutely love the tags!! Will definitely recommend you

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • C

    Charita · Married on 08/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast and speedy ordering process! Great quality product for the price

    Sent on 07/01/2018
  • S

    Severson · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Evermine to design labels for my wedding favors (homemade candles). I created labels for both the front of the jar and the lid. I accidentally placed some writing in the notes section on the design page, so they called pretty quickly to confirm that my design was correct and I didn't need any modifications. It was nice to see that they cared to check before printing and sending the labels. After that, I received my order so quickly and the quality was really amazing. I definitely recommend using Evermine for any wedding needs!

    Sent on 09/01/2017
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was able to get exactly what I wanted without having to wait a long time for anyone to get back to me, I was able to double check everything a couple times before having them printed. They looked amazing online but they were gorgeous in person.

    Sent on 02/07/2018
  • M

    Marlayna · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality address labels and custom rubber stamp! And for a great price!

    Sent on 04/01/2018
  • L

    Linda · Married on 02/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There seem to be few business that care about the consumer anymore. Dealing with Evermine has been so wonderful they truly care about pleasing the customer. I will recommend them to everyone!!

    Sent on 02/11/2018
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 01/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The labels were perfect and worked so well for my Christmas gifts. They came in 2 days earlier than expected and just in time to put together for my parties. Thank you so much for a great product and great service!

    Sent on 01/01/2018
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Evermine reviewed my requests and selections and made my selects compliment and work together. They were better than I had hoped.

    Sent on 10/26/2017
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love the labels we received for dessert cups and candy sticks. They looked so great and added the finishing pulling everything together. They were professional quality and arrived quickly. I LOVE this company and will be back to use them again

    Sent on 10/08/2017
  • R

    Rosemarie · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were so amazing to deal with I had a little confusion but we worked together to figure it out. Very helpful and professional. Product was on time and very nicely done. Defiantly will recommend and use them again. Thank you for everything.

    Sent on 08/18/2017
  • Sara

    Sara · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The postal service didn't deliver my package so I contacted Evermine and they resent my order the same day with rush shipping at no charge. I will definitely be using them again. Wonderful labels too!

    Sent on 02/17/2017
  • D

    Diane · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy website to figure out and navigate. Many many samples and ideas to choose from, price is right and we received our customized order in 2 days! Outstanding product, just like described, and outstanding quick service. Would recommend and use Evermine in a nano second! Very happy customer

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a pleasant surprise to found out this was a Portland, OR company! We live just over the bridge in Vancouver, WA. Everyone loves the invitations. The website is easy to work with and the quality is the best!

    Sent on 06/01/2017
  • Y

    Yakira · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    super exited extent will be buying more in the future

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • D

    Donna · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered the personalized water bottle labels for my daughter's wedding. The bride and groom loved them. They looked great and were a big hit at the reception!

    Sent on 08/28/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review