Everly Alaine Florals Reviews

21 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for Everly Alaine Florals

Recommended by 100%

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

7 User photos

Everly Alaine Florals 1
Everly Alaine Florals 2
Everly Alaine Florals 3
Everly Alaine Florals 4
Everly Alaine Florals 5
Everly Alaine Florals 6
Everly Alaine Florals 7
Sort by:
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everly Alaine Florals is amazing. Her work is unbelievable! Every detail is perfect, it shows that she truly cares about the work she does.

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • K

    k · Married on 08/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First, the flowers were beautiful. They were perfect and really made the wedding. On top of that, Leslie was wonderful to work with - very easy and flexible. I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 08/30/2018
  • A

    anna · Married on 11/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leslie's flowers made my whole wedding. They were beautiful, bold, rich in color and they made me so happy. It was my favorite part of my day and she is amazing at what she does. Leslie has a vision and if you trust her with yours it will photograph beautifully and look like a magazine. Just such amazing talent you have, I am so honored to have had you add to my wedding day. Thank you soooooo much!!

    Sent on 11/28/2017
    Everly Alaine Florals 8
  • S

    sophie · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was in October 2017 and I can't describe how happy we were with Leslie from Everly Alaine. Her arrangements were simply beautiful. She really took our vision and brought it to life. She was very responsive and you could tell she really cared about making our wedding special. The set up at the wedding was quick and efficient, her team didn't miss any details. She really made us feel like we were her only clients. I highly recommend Everly Alaine and her team!

    Sent on 01/16/2018
  • B

    Becca · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leslie with Everly Alaine Florals is the absolute best!!! Flowers were a high priority for my wedding, but I also didn't have an unlimited budget. I could not have asked for a more amazing vendor to work with! It was obvious from the photos of her work that Leslie was incredibly talented, but once I met with her to discuss my vision, I knew immediately that I had found my florist. You can tell that she is passionate about her work and that she goes above and beyond on every event. Leslie worked with me to design arrangements that fit within my budget and was so creative in all of her details. I loved my flowers - they were absolutely GORGEOUS, and I received so many compliments! I would recommend Everly Alaine Florals in a heartbeat!!! Thank you so much Leslie!

    Sent on 11/19/2017
  • M

    Mariah · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leslie with Everly Alaine Florals was an absolute dream to work with! She worked with me on my budget and made sure to respect the guidelines I had given her. She made my floral dreams come true and bent over backwards to make sure that she executed everything to perfection! I would absolutely recommend anyone to work with her for their upcoming wedding, not to mention her flowers are one of a kind and completely breathtaking!! They will for sure take your event to the next level and give the "wow" factor you're looking for!

    Sent on 09/26/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leslie is just absolutely amazing. She is not only super sweet, but effortlessly brings your imagination to life! After meeting a few times, I thought I knew exactly what to expect on my wedding day, yet she exceeded my wildest dreams. The florals she created for our wedding were timeless yet unique - she even found a way to incorporate cotton for me! Her floral arrangements are absolutely stunning, but what did it for me was the fact that I didn't feel like I was "just another bride"; she made my experience very personal and exciting. I never doubted she was fully invested in making our wedding day beautiful. Worth every penny!

    Sent on 09/15/2017
  • M

    Meg · Married on 04/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leslie was the most amazing and sweetest florist to work with! She was so good about sticking to our budget and read through each of my countless emails I sent her, bless her heart, and was always quick to get back to me throughout the planning process! She helped me, as undecisive as I can be at times, to understand my needs, come up with a creative design that fit the vision for our wedding, was flexible when headcounts changed and followed through with the most OUTSTANDING florals I've ever seen. You will not be disappointed if you choose her to be your florist, she is a one-of-a kind artist! We still have friends and family talking about our centerpeices, arbor, bouquets, you name it!

    Sent on 07/24/2017
  • E

    Erin · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leslie is such a wonderful florist. When I saw my bouquet and arch I couldn't have been more happy. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an amazing florist. Everything was absolutely perfect.

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • R

    Raquel · Married on 06/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I knew from the moment I saw Leslie's work that she was the ONE to bring my bridal vision to life! With only a couple meetings and sharing of ideas, she captured our essence and delivered the most exquisite and magical arrangements. My flowers were wildly romantic and perfect in every way. Thank you Everly Alaine Florals for completing my look and making me feel like the bride of my dreams!

    Sent on 09/17/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words don't do justice to our amazing experience with Everly Alaine Florals. Leslie was amazing to work with! I had a vision of what I wanted and she made it come true. She was extremely responsive and walked me through every detail. The flowers for our wedding were more than we could have ever dreamed...they were breathtaking! I would recommend Leslie 1000%. Her attention to detail made the day and people are still talking about our stunning flowers.

    Sent on 06/10/2016
  • L

    Laura · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everly Alaine florals is amazing!!! Leslie is so talented. She really took my vision of what I wanted the flowers to look like and created the most beautiful arrangements. When I walked into the venue after it had been set up I was amazed at how beautiful everything was. It exceeded my expectations. The most compliments I got were on the flowers. Guests could not believe how beautiful they were! I had several guests ask me for her info that night so they could use her in the future. It really was impressive work!

    Sent on 05/24/2016
  • B

    Brienne · Married on 04/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot speak highly enough about gorgeous work Everly Alaine Florals did for my wedding. They not only nailed my vision, but far exceeded it. The flowers used, the colors, the artistry- EVERYTHING was perfect. I don't even have words for how much I loved it all. I LOVE florals so this was the biggest priority for me for the wedding, and the work done by Leslie and her team truly made my day. I wanted to sleep with my bouquet that night. Not to even mention all the compliments of their work that were made by countless guests. Working with Leslie prior to the wedding was great. She's extremely professional, so nice, and very responsive. After our first consultation, I was so impressed with the proposal she sent back to me. It was clear that she really listened to what I liked and wanted. And then the execution was just amazing.

    Thank you so, so much to Leslie and team for being one of the best parts of one of the best days of my life!

    Sent on 05/11/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Everly Alaine Florals was one of the BEST decisions I could have made for my wedding! Flowers were very important to me and my wedding vision, so I was particularly picky about what I wanted. I truly could not have picked a better vendor, Leslie delivered everything I had dreamed of and more! First of all, she is just a joy to work with! She is so sweet, so precious, and listens to every request/wish you have! After our first meeting and when she sent the proposal, it was a done deal, I was ready to book her! Her professionalism compliments her sweet personality, and she is a treasure to be around! I told her what my vision was, and then simply handed it to her and let her work her magic. And it turned out beyond beautiful! I guarantee you, if you just let Leslie do her thing, you will not be disappointed. For our actual wedding day, she delivered everything I wanted and more! I had always wanted a wedding full of gorgeous flowers and greenery, and Leslie went absolutely above and beyond! I was told by so many of the guests how gorgeous the decor was, and I guarantee you, that's because of Leslie's beautiful creations! Her talent cannot be beat. I used her for my engagement session, bridals, and wedding day, and would hire her again in a heartbeat. If you have always dreamed of gorgeous, lush florals for your wedding, Leslie is your girl! You will absolutely not regret it!

    Sent on 05/16/2016
  • L

    Laynie · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot recommend Everly Alaine highly enough! Leslie was accommodating and inviting from the first time I met with her. She was truly able to make my vision come true (and add so much of her own) within the budget I had. I found that most other florists I met with tried to push and push on our budget and she did not try to sell me on anything outside of my means.

    In addition, she was flexible and able to work with some last minute changes without any complaints. Her communication is top notch and she made the florals of my wedding a completely stress free experience! On top of all that-- her work is BEAUTIFUL. It speaks for itself. I look back at pictures of my flowers daily!

    Sent on 08/09/2016
  • R

    Rita · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She's amazing, so creative and easy to work with! I would absolutely recommend Everly Alaine Florals to anyone in the Dallas area. I worked with Leslie, she listened to everything we wanted ,and she stayed with in our budget!

    Sent on 01/07/2016
  • C

    Christina · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leslie was wonderful to work with and provided the most gorgeous flowers for our wedding! Our guests were gushing about the florals all night and the bouquets were absolutely stunning. Leslie is super responsive and easy to work with and has impeccable taste. We had a general idea of what we wanted but trusted her expertise and she knocked it out of the park. Her pricing was extremely competitive and she was truly a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much, Leslie!

    Sent on 10/11/2015
  • A

    Addison · Married on 09/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leslie was a dream to work with for our Fall 2015 wedding! Her overall aesthetic was gorgeous and she was so easy to communicate and work with. She listened to all my ideas and had wonderful suggestions, and also worked great with our planner. Her floral design really completed our wedding and I had the most beautiful bouquet! I highly recommend her to any stylish bride wanting beautiful and natural floral design.

    Sent on 01/07/2016
  • C

    Christie · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    STUNNING!!!! Everly Alaine Florals did an absolutely phenomenal job! Flowers was my last major vendor that I booked. I met with Leslie first, but had 2 other's booked and ended up driving myself crazy by meeting with a 4th floral vendor. This went on over several weeks as I was trying to decide on who to go with. Leslie was constantly checking in with me, not in a overly persistent way, but in a genuinely caring and interested way. I decided to go with her because of how honest, helpful and reliable she was. She was very responsive; which was incredibly appreciated at the time. From our first meeting she gave honest feedback on my vision for the wedding, but also listened to me. I consider myself a creative individual and had a certain vision for my wedding. Leslie was able to take my vision and truly put it all together. I ended up collaborating with her the most when it came to putting everything together, so there was countless back and forth communication and collaboration between the two of us. She also took it upon herself to reach out and coordinate with my other vendors. She truly went above and beyond!! My only regret was not finding her sooner and spending more $, so I could have MORE of her astonishing floral arrangements everywhere! She exceeded my expectations and I HIGHLY recommend her as your florist as well!!

    Sent on 11/04/2015
  • B

    Beth · Married on 05/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot imagine my wedding without the help of Everly Alaine Florals. Leslie was so kind and easy to work with and quickly captured everything I was envisioning for my wedding. Her advice and expertise were invaluable when it came down to pairing flowers, colors, and creating table centerpieces. She worked with me every step of the way and made sure no detail was overlooked. Elegantly arranged, her undeniable talent gleamed through all of her work. The flower arrangements, fresh greenery, and bouquets were stunning and something only out of my dreams. Truly an artist, the natural beauty of all of the elements she used created the most perfect earthy and organic outdoor wedding that I had envisioned. Thank you!!

    Sent on 01/27/2016
  • P

    Paige · Married on 06/04/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding planner recommended Leslie, and I'm so glad she did! For our first meeting, I brought a few Pinterest ideas and told Leslie I wanted to focus on certain hues. She showed me some specific flower options to match my ideas as well as general suggestions. She did an amazing job of finding unique flowers that blended texture and color to match my style. I also had certain flowers in mind that apparently weren't in season, but she suggested alternates that were similar or better. She was also respectful of my budget and worked with us to prioritize and trim where necessary. Leslie was really responsive and flexible in coordinating our meetings and really just a great person to work with! So glad she was part of our team!!

    Sent on 04/04/2018
    Everly Alaine Florals 9
    Everly Alaine Florals 10
    Everly Alaine Florals 11
    Everly Alaine Florals 12
    Everly Alaine Florals 13
    Everly Alaine Florals 14

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review