Skip to main content
Weddings

Everlasting Tales Reviews

Everlasting Tales

Everlasting Tales

Athens, GR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 Reviews
View more information

21 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 21
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

24 User photos

  • L
    Lina G. Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome team!

    Everything went as described! The team was very helpful to relieve us from the anxiety of our very special day. Highly recommend!!
  • D
    Dimitris M. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best result of an excellent team

    The collaboration was perfect. Creativity, expertise, professionalism and a great result from a great team in both video and photos. We were extremely satisfied with the will and appetite of Panos and his team. Reasonable prices for the many things they offer in the package. I would definitely recommend Everlasting Tales to everyone.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kalliope
    Kalliope H. Married on 06/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful team - amazing photos

    The Evelasting Tales team was friendly, fun and above all excellent professionals! We didn't have to stress at all during our wedding day, they took great photos without any effort from our side. We are so happy with the result and we absolutely recommend them! :)
  • G
    Gemma S. Married on 05/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best

    One of the best decisions we have made is working with Everlasting Tales. The team are very professional and talented but also very good fun. They are very creative and our photos and videos are amazing. They captured our day perfectly and on the day, They were part of our special day like a guest, and all of our family and friends loved the team. We cannot recommend the team enough and hope they have every success!
  • K
    Katerina K. Married on 01/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Work

    A very experienced team! They have a very beautiful soft aesthetic that brings an elegant and romantic feel to their photos and film. They did everything according to plan !
  • S
    Ses Married on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent team!

    Value for money ! Excellent team, flexible with fresh ideas!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea Married on 07/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    I cannot recommend everlasting tales enough! Panos and his team did absolutely amazing job at capturing our day. He made us feel comfortable in front of the camera and captured all the emotions perfectly! Extremely accommodating and excellent communication.
  • L
    Lena R. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was the best result I could have had.

    Great professionals. choose them and you will be satisfied with the results.
  • Julie
    Julie Married on 08/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience, beautiful photos!

    Panos and his team were everything you could ask for in photographers and videographers! Everything was seamless, well documented, clearly communicated (in English!) and they produced stunning results. They were able to recommend shooting locations nearby as well as shots and poses which was so helpful. All our guests commented on how professional the team was and how at no point were they in the way! We had photography and videography from Everlasting Tales and are very pleased with everything, especially considering the price is so reasonable - and we got our pictures back sooner than expected too. We would definitely recommend Everlasting Tales to anyone getting married around Athens if you want a team that’s prompt, knowledgeable and delivers fantastic results.
  • D
    Despoina K. Married on 08/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome!!!!!

    The best photographer team!!!!
  • A
    Amalia L. Married on 07/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing and professional work

    From the bottom of our hearts we would like to say the biggest THANK YOU!!!
    Our photos, video and trailer was amazing and everything we could have ever dreamed of. You captured all our emotions and the natural moments plus all the magic in between. We had no idea how to chose our photos for the album!!!
    We are so incredibly grateful to have had you photograph our wedding and we thank you once again for your amazing artistry, you are one talented team! It was such a pleasure to have you a part of our special day.
  • K
    Kostas L. Married on 07/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was great with such a great team!

    Everlasting tales' team, exceeded every expectation we had for our wedding day. We were more than happy, talking into consideration (and) the results - photos and videos - for our decision to assigned them the photo shooting of those memorable moments.
    Their enthusiasm and playful attitude made us feel relaxed and comfortable during all the time.
    We highly recommend everlasting tales to everyone for both photos and videos services!
  • E
    Evelyn Married on 01/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We had a great experience with guys from Everlasting Tales! They were very helpful and resourceful and made one of the most stressful days of our lives smooth and enjoyable!!!
  • Erica
    Erica P. Married on 12/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 14/12/2019

    It was our pleasure to cooperate with this amazing team including :Panos,Nikos,Thanasis and Stefanos. From our first meeting they made us feel comfort and confidence.In the wedding day,we were not stressed at all.Their work is wonderful full of new ideas and quality!The best choice that we made!!!!!
  • D
    Despina A. Married on 10/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent corporation!

    Great material,great memories!
  • S
    Sotiria P. Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent,Professionas, amazing ideas

    We had an amazing time with everlasting tales team. The team was very polite,professional, with fresh ideas, we felt comfortable as they were our close friends. They had all the package for our dream wedding!
  • Dora
    Dora T. Married on 01/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    wonderful experience

    excellent service, very high quality work, value for money, amazing results
  • ANGELOS
    Angelos P. Married on 01/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really good guys that make everything look fun and easy

    Both crews helped us relax during the wedding day and new what to expect and where to be for perfect pictures. The whole package offered came in a great price compared to other offers that we had. We are really pleased we had them on our wedding day with us.
  • Freedom
    Freedom Married on 10/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photography at Greek Sikh Wedding

    What a treat to have a local Greek photography team to capture amazing images of this beautiful Interfaith Sikh Destination Wedding. The team was very polite, non obtrusive and had great attention to detal. This team is highly recommended. @sikhpriest Dr. Freedom and Leela
  • G
    George Married on 02/07/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creativity, expertise, dedication

    With their passion and professionalism they made our moments truly unique. I would highly recommend them!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message