Skip to main content
Weddings

Everlasting Sounds Reviews

Everlasting Sounds View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
336 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
91% Recommended by couples

Awards

336
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • C
    Cyndi D. Sent on 02/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alway top notch

    Andrew always goes above and beyond to make sure our event is perfect. We have used their services for over five years, and they are always our "go-to" for entertainment.
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 06/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Andrew went beyond the duties of a DJ helping any way he could. The ceremony music was perfect and the dance floor was always full! Can't say enough good things about him!

    Everlasting Sounds's reply:

    Thank you so much. We take pride in doing more than expected to make the day a hit!
  • M
    Madison P. Sent on 10/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ ever.

    Man we LOVE Everlasting Sound. Andrew is the best DJ everrr. He picked amazing songs and the dance floor always had people on it. Highly highly recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole H. Sent on 07/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We LOVED Everlasting Sounds!!!

    Everlasting Sounds was a JOY to work with! Andrew was the DJ at our June 2023 wedding and was a superstar throughout the entire night. From the booking process to the wedding day, Andrew was helpful, attentive, flexible, and responsive. The music planning app was easy to use and a fun way for me and my now husband to include different genres of music throughout the day.

    Andrew was not only a DJ during our event, but a helping hand in so many ways! Throughout the night, he checked in on us so many times. He helped the timeline flow nicely and arrived early just in case he could help in other areas. I had multiple guests mention how nice and helpful our DJ was!

    Everlasting Studios - THANK YOU!!!
  • C
    Cheri W. Sent on 06/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everlasting Sounds / Andrew - Above and Beyond

    Andrew with Everlasting Sounds was fantastic as our wedding DJ. He worked with us to select our music and really made sure the evening was what we wanted it to be rather than try to shuffle us into a cookie cutter playlist of corny "wedding songs".

    What really stood out for us though was how professionally Andrew managed himself and how he integrated so well with our other vendors and wedding planner to be part of the team. He managed through some complications in real time and took initiative left and right to help deliver an incredible night for my wife and I. I cannot imagine another DJ delivering as well as Everlasting Sounds did for our wedding and we recommend him highly.
  • M
    Mary S. Sent on 06/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everlasting Sounds was Simply the Best DJ

    As Mother of the Bride, I wanted my daughters wedding day to be amazing for her and her husband. Andrew of Everlasting Sounds was fabulous. From the initial communication and assistance in prepping to the actual wedding day he was top notch! We knew when we met him, that he is who we wanted to keep things moving on the wedding day. Thank you Andrew for helping to make Jordan and Cameron's wedding day their perfect event! Everyone had so much fun and the dance floor was full all night! Honestly, I think everyone danced!
  • H
    Hannah T. Sent on 06/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10 out of 10!!!

    Andrew with Everlasting Sounds was hands down the BEST DJ we could’ve ever hoped for!! He was always responsive during the planning process and went above and beyond on our wedding day. He helped keep the schedule going as planned and even stepped in to provide recommendations when a heavy thunderstorm was on the way. I honestly cannot say enough good things about Andrew. If you are searching for a DJ for your wedding, stop and reach out to book Everlasting Sounds now! You will be so thankful you did. Thank you so much for everything!
  • M
    Miranda D. Sent on 05/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Miranda Davis and Clay Greathouse Wedding

    We absolutely loved working with them and loved how he kept the crowd engaged. They we're very diligent and made sure t's were crossed and I'd were dotted and also made changes on the fly in an efficient manner.
  • J
    Jacnie A. Sent on 06/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Harmonic Tapestry of Our Wedding Day

    Everlasting Sounds, a beacon of musical brilliance, transformed our wedding day into an extraordinary symphony of love and joy. From the moment we first connected, their genuine warmth and expertise put us at ease. They flawlessly captured our vision and emotions, curating a playlist that resonated with our souls.

    As we walked down the aisle, the melodies gently embraced us, evoking a tidal wave of emotions. Everlasting Sounds orchestrated each moment flawlessly, from the heartfelt speeches to the energetic dance floor. Their ability to read the room and seamlessly transition between songs created an electric atmosphere, uniting our guests in shared happiness and celebration.

    The dance floor became a tapestry of pure delight, as Everlasting Sounds artfully blended a diverse range of music, igniting a fire within every guest. It was a magical fusion of generations, cultures, and backgrounds, all united in the power of music. Laughter filled the air, and inhibitions melted away as guests surrendered to the irresistible rhythms.

    As the night soared to its grand finale, Everlasting Sounds left us breathless with gratitude. The standing ovation and thunderous applause were a testament to their extraordinary talent. They surpassed our wildest expectations, crafting an experience that will forever be etched in our hearts.

    Everlasting Sounds, we are forever grateful for the extraordinary gift you bestowed upon us on our wedding day. Your artistry, professionalism, and ability to create a harmonious tapestry are unparalleled. We wholeheartedly recommend you to any couple seeking to elevate their wedding day into an enchanting celebration of love.
  • C
    Colby B. Sent on 06/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Unforgettable Melody of Love and Joy

    It's been a few weeks since our magical wedding day, and as I sit here reminiscing, the memories come flooding back, like a beautiful symphony that still echoes in my heart. The true maestros behind this enchanting melody were none other than the remarkable team from Everlasting Sounds. Their dedication, passion, and unwavering commitment to creating the perfect atmosphere transformed our wedding into an ethereal experience that will forever be etched in our souls.

    From the moment we first contacted Everlasting Sounds, their warm and genuine approach put us at ease. They took the time to understand our vision, our story, and the emotions we wanted to convey through music. As the day drew closer, we felt a growing sense of excitement, knowing that we had entrusted our most cherished moments to these talented individuals.

    The big day arrived, and as the doors swung open, revealing the breathtaking venue adorned with delicate flowers and glowing candlelight, the air was filled with a palpable anticipation. As we took our first steps down the aisle, a soft melody gracefully drifted through the air, weaving its way into the hearts of our loved ones. It was as if Everlasting Sounds had captured the very essence of our love story, translating it into harmonies that stirred emotions and brought tears of joy to our eyes.

    Throughout the evening, Everlasting Sounds orchestrated a symphony of melodies that catered to every moment and every emotion. From the delicate tunes that accompanied heartfelt speeches, to the energetic beats that enticed everyone onto the dance floor, each song was flawlessly chosen and masterfully blended, seamlessly transitioning from one magical moment to the next.

    What truly struck us about Everlasting Sounds was their ability to connect with our guests on a profound level. They effortlessly tapped into the collective energy of the room, skillfully reading the mood and adjusting the music accordingly. They played not only the songs that were important to us but also those that resonated with our loved ones, creating an electric atmosphere of shared happiness and celebration.

    As the night wore on, it felt like time had suspended its relentless march, and we were caught in a musical utopia. The dance floor was a kaleidoscope of swirling dresses and beaming faces, as Everlasting Sounds curated a playlist that kept everyone on their feet, transcending generations and bringing together family and friends in a whirlwind of euphoria.

    The evening culminated in a crescendo of pure joy, with the grand finale leaving us breathless and overwhelmed with gratitude. The heartfelt applause and cheers from our guests were a testament to the extraordinary talent and passion of Everlasting Sounds. They had captured our hearts and created a symphony of love that will forever resonate within us.

    To Everlasting Sounds, we can't thank you enough for the indescribable gift you gave us on our wedding day. Your artistry, professionalism, and ability to touch souls with music are unparalleled. You went above and beyond our wildest dreams, crafting an experience that will forever be etched in the tapestry of our lives.

    If music has the power to transform moments into cherished memories, then Everlasting Sounds possesses the magic to make those memories truly everlasting. We wholeheartedly recommend them to any couple seeking the perfect melody for their love story.
  • S
    Stacey Sent on 01/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greatness!!!

    It was great getting to know Andrew and his team at Everlasting Sounds. They are amazing at taking your wedding vision and bringing it to life.
  • C
    Caleb S. Sent on 12/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book them NOW

    It's important to choose a DJ who is reliable and professional, as they play a key role in setting the tone and atmosphere for your wedding reception. A good DJ should be able to read the crowd and play music that will keep your guests entertained and engaged. They should also be able to work with you to create a personalized playlist and make sure that everything runs smoothly throughout the night. I'm glad that booked Everlasting Sounds as our wedding DJ.
  • A
    Alex R. Sent on 06/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great at keeping the crowd going

    The DJ experience at my wedding was amazing. He did very well at mixing my preferred songs into a good flow for the reception while reading the mood of the crowd. Highly recommend.
  • A
    Angela J. Sent on 02/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Services

    Serveral family members have used there services and 10 out of 10 would recommend them for any event.
  • Alexis
    Alexis J. Sent on 02/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever

    Andrew was incredible to work with and 100% one of the best additions to our special day. He checked every box as far as making sure that the party never stopped. I would recommend him and his team to anyone wanting a day of stress free and a huge party!
  • Christine
    Christine G. Sent on 09/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He saved our wedding!!

    Andrew literally saved our wedding day!
    It was just about six days before our wedding on September 18, 2021, that I had to fire our original DJ, DJ connection.
    I was in a complete panic, I was convinced that not a single DJ would take on our wedding at such last minute. Andrew came to us from a referral of another company, that insisted he would be the perfect DJ for our big day. From the first moment I spoke with Andrew, he put my mind at ease. I was a nervous wreck thinking our wedding was doomed. Andrew saved our wedding!
    He is knowledgeable, kind, hard-working and made our wedding better than we could have dreamed. Andrew, thank you from the bottom of our hearts, BEST. DAY. EVER!
  • Megan
    Megan P. Sent on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    Andrew helped make our wedding day perfect. He was also a great hype man during some photos! His energy and enthusiasm made everything so much fun. Thank you so much!
  • S
    Shea S. Sent on 07/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ! Kept the Party Going!

    We got to see Andrew at a friends wedding and I was so impressed. He kept the party flowing, and there was never a lull the entire night. The same was true for my wedding! We hand picked our music, and Andrew made the night so much fun. All of our friends and family told us afterward how much fun they had! It was the best nigh of our lives and Andrew had a first hand in that. His prices are reasonable, he is very responsive, and will give you exactly what you want. We will recommend him to everyone we know who is getting married!
  • Natasha
    Natasha R. Sent on 04/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Omg amazing!

    From the second we inquired about Everlasting Sounds, Andrew was beyond responsive and excited to help us! We had to postpone our wedding 3 times and Andrew was every step of the way. When our big day finally came, he blew our expectations out of the water!! He adapted to sudden changes of timelines, he added fun things (like introducing our flower girls and creating an extra game with our bouquet and garter toss!), and was watchful of the crowd to know when they needed a break with a slow song and of us as a couple. Andrew helped create Everlasting memories genuinely with every song he played, to where our friends and family contact us saying "I loved dancing to this song at your wedding! It's playing now and made me thing of you two..." We will hire him over and over again, for any events to come, because Andrew is THAT AMAZING!
  • Juan
    Juan S. Sent on 10/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing... Just stop looking.

    Look no further if you are still looking for your DJ. Andrew is your man. Our wedding was truly amazing and we give a huge amount of credit to Everlasting Sounds DFW for that, especially our DJ/emcee, Andrew. Andrew was absolutely amazing to work with from start to finish. He was always so responsive and really helped us figure out what would work best any time we were indecisive. Everyone had such a great time, which was really the most important thing to us. Family and friends are can't stop telling us how much fun they had at our wedding! Everlasting Sounds DFW was honestly one of the best decisions we made, so seriously, if you are still looking for your DJ - just stop. You will not be disappointed. Highly recommend!
  • Faith
    Faith P. Sent on 02/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Andrew Went Above & Beyond!!!!

    It’s time you stop your DJ search and book Andrew at Everlasting Sounds. Andrew is the most genuine, kind, and sincere person as well as an attentive, reliable, and all-around amazing vendor. My husband and I just had our wedding during the 2021 Texas Blizzard and we were very nervous about vendor reliability.

    Not only did Andrew deliver amazing DJ services the entire night, he also was the very first vendor to arrive. He made sure he was there for us, and it means more to me than he will ever know. Because of the weather, our 100 person wedding ended up being less than 30. Did that ever stop Andrew from bringing the party and playing engaging music? Not at all! He kept the music playing all the way until our private dance and got every single person on the dance floor multiple times. BOOK HIM!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie M. Sent on 03/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect DJ

    Our experience with Everlasting Sounds was truly amazing! from the ease of song planning to the final details! I personally don't have a good taste in music and told DJ Raymond to choose whatever will make the night a perfect party. He delivered!!! There was not one song that the dance floor was empty! The dry ice 'cloud' was one of the most special pictures captured that evening, so thankful I spent the tiny amount for the priceless memory! I cannot thank the Everlasting Sounds team for being the perfect addition to our evening!
  • B
    Bri M. Sent on 03/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    This DJ made our wedding perfect! Highly recommend using him!
  • S
    Shelly P. Sent on 03/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everlasting sounds was awesome!

    Andrew of Everlasting Sounds was awesome. He did a fantastic job of keeping the wedding reception going! He has a great personality, fun to work with and very professional....he even knows how to bustle a dress when everyone else....including those who are “pros” .....couldn’t figure it out!
  • C
    Christy P. Sent on 03/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ with Great Music

    He was prepared, fun, got the crowd going, he was amazing!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours