Skip to main content
Weddings

Everlasting Productions Reviews

Everlasting Productions

Everlasting Productions

Melville, NY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 Reviews
View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

2 User photos

  • E
    Elizabeth H. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!!!

    AJ and his team everlasting productions were incredible. They did music for my ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. My family and friends were on the dance floor the whole time and only had amazing things to say. I would definitely hire them again and recommend them to anyone who needed entertainment!
    Beth & Matt

    Everlasting Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Elizabeth for having us! We really appreciate you letting us be a part of your special day and celebrating together with you and your guests!!! CONGRATS TO YOU AND MATT!!!!!!!
  • J
    Jaye D. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photobooth !

    Aj and his team were awesome! We used them for the photobooth at our wedding, which I had a very specific look that I was going for and he nailed it. All our guest loved it and were so glad to have a memory to take home with them. Highly recommend!!!

    Everlasting Productions's reply:

    Thank you Jaye and Sal for letting us be a part of your special day!!! We are so happy that you enjoyed everything.
  • B
    Brinn K. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ!!

    A week later and people are still talking about how amazing our DJ was!! AJ was so attentive and easy to work with. He helped us with every step of the way in our planning process and was so attentive to all our requests. AJ's patience throughout this process made us feel so at ease. I will recommend AJ for years to come, and cannot wait for our next opportunity to hire him again. Thank you for making our wedding unforgettable!!

    Everlasting Productions's reply:

    Thank you Brinn! We are so happy that you chose Everlasting Productions and we wish you and Brian nothing but the best. It was an honor to be at your event on your special day.

    Thank you!!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jack
    Jack B. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An Excellent DJ Service

    It is very easy to recommend Everlasting Productions. After a couple brief meetings describing what we want for our reception, our DJ coordinated with our venue and other necessary vendors to plan out the night and make sure our unique touches got the spotlight they deserve. The flow of the reception was perfect, and they definitely brought the party and atmosphere we wanted. We only heard positive feedback from our guests, and we would choose them again in an instant

    Everlasting Productions's reply:

    THANK YOU JACK!!! Congratulations again to both you and Kristin. Thank you for choosing Everlasting Productions for your special day.
  • Erin
    Erin Married on 10/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dance party

    We found AJ and knew it would be a great decision immediately. He answered every question I had and was so flexible when we had to reschedule the entire wedding, even adding in a ceremony that wasn’t part of the initial plan! He kept in contact with me so I didn’t have to chase him down and made sure to go over even the little details in advance. The dance floor was never empty of all generations. He definitely knew how to guide the night along with other ease, my photographers were almost leaving and we hadn’t done the garter toss or the cake cutting so he got on the mic and smoothly MC’d our intro. Then he was very patient with me as one of my bridesmaid ran upstairs to grab my garter that I forgot to put on! He made another easy transition to get everyone back on the dance floor after and have only heard rave reviews from our guests, everyone’s feet were sore from dancing all night! If you want your music off your mind, you can relax knowing AJ has everything under control. He also provides additional features, we utilized his photobooth, props, and tv screens as well!
  • M
    Mia V. Married on 03/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Night to Remember!

    A huge THANK YOU to AJ and the team for making our wedding an unforgettable one. Everything was seamless! From our first phone call to the day of the wedding AJ was easy to work with and really listened to the type of couple we are. Our guests enjoyed dancing the night away to current and relevant tunes due to AJ's ability to read the crowd! Thank you for helping make our wedding night an unforgettable one!

    Everlasting Productions's reply:

    Thank you Mia and Mike! We loved working with you every step of the way, and it was an absolute pleasure to be a big part of your special day!
  • A.
    Alyssa Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Experience!

    AJ is the greatest! We hired Everlasting Productions for our Brooklyn wedding. AJ was great to talk to, was open to communication and was fast at replying. We gave AJ a list of songs to play and he played our songs and added his own cool mix to get our wedding guests dancing. The photobooth was a hit and our guests had such a great time with the props. AJ was open to working with our vendors and was super professional. He followed the wedding timeline and made everyone feel so comfortable. His team was extremely amazing and everyone was full of good spirits. Couldn’t thank him and his team enough for making our wedding perfect!!
  • Chris
    Chris A. Married on 04/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The MVP of our Wedding!

    I would recommend Everlasting Productions to anyone in need of live entertainment. AJ and his team were, simply put, outstanding! Quite frankly, they were the MVPs of the wedding. After the booze, the music is the most important part of the reception. AJ read the room really well and was able to tailor what should be played at different times, working within the guidelines my wife and I provided. Again, if you're looking for live entertainment then look no further.
  • V
    Victor Married on 01/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    AJ was very professional and did a fantastic job with playing the music requested as well as choosing appropriate dance songs for our crowd.
  • D
    Diane Event on: 02/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't say enough about DJ AJ! He was awesome! He played the BEST dance music, and kept the party going! He was kind and polite, and willing to take requests. The requests were so rare because he choose great music! We actually had him for 2 nights back to back, and each night had different music choices showing he clearly prepared and didn't give us a "canned" play list. Bravo! He also had a wireless mic ready to go for anyone interested in singing. I will never hire another DJ!!!!
  • B
    Barbara Married on 12/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would tell them not to hesitate.
  • B
    Barbara Event on: 12/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    AJ Sonnick of Long Island Shore Media Group is the most professional individual to work with. His staff are professionals and the quality of their work exceeds your expectations. We will be using and recommending them for all events.
  • A
    Alberto Married on 11/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    AJAY and his staff of Everlasting productions had our Wedding night full off entertainment ,from the cocktail hour to the presentations and a night off great music thanks Ajay will recommend to anyone having a wedding or any special event
  • D
    Dan Event on: 09/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Highly recommended. They DJed many events I have organized and everyone enjoyed.
  • User2971007 Event on: 04/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    AJ was fantastic to work with! He understood my needs. Not only did I receive positive comments from my guests, they were thrilled with his song selection. He definitely knew how to read the crowd. Will be using him again in the future.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 08/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband Kai and I used Everlasting Productions for our wedding reception and after party and we worked with AJ. He was completely flexible with our plans for the day! AJ was extremely professional and met with us before the wedding to review the playlist and visions for the day. Hiring AJ was by far the best money we spent that day! Everyone had an amazing time and the music played a huge part in that.
  • T
    Tony Event on: 11/26/2016
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great job! Keep the good work!
  • T
    Tony Event on: 06/23/2016
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thanks AJ great party! Everyone had a great time!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message