Everlasting Impressions Planning & Decor Reviews

12 | Irmo, SC
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Everlasting Impressions Planning & Decor

Recommended by 100%

12

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    latonya · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This beautiful wonderful team of ladies are the best! They r very caring & dedicated to what they do! I feel like they really cared about me as a person & just not my event & I loved them for that .I went through a Lil heartache do to my event but the ladies@ everlasting impressions help me build my faith back & I'm forever greatful for that! Love u ladies so much .....monique

    Sent on 05/05/2015
  • A

    Angela · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany,

    I must say that your work is the embodiment of nothing short of perfection! From the moment I met you, and discussed my vision for my wedding day with you, I had a feeling that you were the ONE to help my dream come true; I thank God for an answered prayer. I appreciated your professionalism, your honesty, your generosity, your excitement, and your enthusiasm. I heard so many fabulous comments regarding my wedding reception décor. My husband and I were well pleased!
    May the Creator continue to bless you, your craft, and your business. I'm looking forward to seeing your work featured in a magazine one day.

    Peace and Blessings,
    Keith & Angela Williams

    Sent on 09/20/2014
  • F

    Freddie and Veronda · event on 03/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Singleton was very instrumental in the successful production of our daughter's Wild West 5th Birthday Extravaganza! From the moment we enlisted Ms. Singleton's services, she provided the most appropriate ideas for a 5 year old Cowgirl birthday party, and followed through with beautiful décor that exceeded our expectations. We were very pleased with the quality of service that Ms. Singleton provided to us and the time she spent ensuring that our wishes were fulfilled.

    Sent on 04/09/2014
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 03/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was phenomenal! She was everything that we asked for and more. My husband and I were married on April 23, 2011 and we were given Tiffany's contact information through a coworker. We live in Atlanta but the wedding was being held in Columbia, SC. There was NO WAY either of us could plan from another state... It just wasn't possible. From our initial phone interview to every meeting thereafter Tiffany was precise in details, punctual, and completely on top of everything. She handled the wedding planning, decorations, and even helped save the day by stepping in last minute to direct. Everything was BEAUTIFUL and went smoother than I could ever imagine. I put 100% trust in her on the biggest day of our lives and she delivered 150%! We are forever grateful for receiving the one referral that made our day absolutely fantastic!

    Sent on 05/02/2014
  • M

    Minister · event on 11/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is courteous & friendly! And for those of you who haven't tried her services... She gives you excellent service for the price!

    Sent on 04/03/2014
  • C

    Chandra · Married on 10/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany truly has a passion for planning, and will do her best to make your ideas a reality!

    Sent on 04/03/2014
  • M

    Michele · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everlasting Impressions is awesome. They did my cousin's wedding and also another friend's wedding a few months ago. Very easy to communicate and work with, and they're very excited to hear your ideas. If you need to look for someone to help you with your wedding decorations, they are very reliable people. Give them a try! You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 07/23/2014
  • User4011917 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The event was breath-taking!!! I have never seen such creativity. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for class, professionalism and quality.

    Sent on 04/03/2014
  • N

    Natasha · event on 10/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff at Levitate Magazine had the pleasure of working with Everlasting Impressions Planning & Decor on several occasions and we look forward to doing more business in the near future. Wishing Tiffany much SUCCESS. I would also like to add that she is very professional and full of ideas, So give the company a try. 5 stars across the board *****

    (Natasha CEO of Levitate )

    Sent on 04/03/2014
  • N

    Nikeshia · Married on 09/19/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Everlasting Impressions for making our wedding a dream come true. You took our vision and created a day that Kellye and I will never forget. You allowed me to be free of bride-to-be worries because of your dependability and loyalty to our wedding planning needs. If I could do it all again, I would choose Everlasting Impressions.

    Sent on 05/02/2014
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 10/06/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my husband asked me to marry him, It was hands down an event that I wanted no one other than Tiffany to plan for us. This was one of the most important dates in my life and no one else would do. She made this process as stress free as possible for me. She was always willing and ready. I gave her my concept and she ran with it. It was everything that I could have imagine. My husband's pockets were just as happy.

    Sent on 04/03/2014
  • D

    Daneja · event on 10/16/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The building rented for our 2nd annual magazine anniversary was quite large, yet drab. Everlasting Impressions agreed to take on the task, of making our venue exude professionalism. The before and after pictures were simply amazing!!!

    Sent on 04/10/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review