Weddings

Everlasting Flowers Reviews

Everlasting Flowers View more information

77 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 77
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

73 User photos

Sort by:
  • Paige
    Paige J. Married on 11/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Floral perfection!

    Dawn took my vision and created pure perfection. I was unsure the direction I wanted to take my floral design and Dawn was there each step of the way to make suggestions and a accommodate all my changes! She surpassed every vision I had and brought my bridal dreams to life. Thank you, Dawn, for making our wedding beautiful!
  • Courtney
    Courtney Married on 10/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, amazing, amazing!

    We got married in October 2020 and Dawn was absolutely amazing! She was so quick to respond to emails and we were STUNNED with how beautiful the floral arrangements were. Dawn provides great professionalism and is so personable! We really appreciated her attentiveness to all of our requests and how she went above and beyond to give us more than we asked for! She even stayed until after the ceremony just to make sure our reception was beautifully decorated to match our inspiration photos. We highly recommend her to other couples!

    **Photo credits to Michelle Lieb from Lieb Photography
  • A
    Alexa Married on 10/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Most Beautiful Flowers

    Dawn created the most beautiful bouquets, flower arrangements and arch for our wedding day. She took our vision and made it a reality!! I could not stop looking at the flowers!!

    Thank you!!
    Alexa & Stephen
  • C
    Caroline G. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    beautiful flowers

    Everlasting flowers provided a bridal bouquet and boutonniere for our small family wedding ceremony. The flowers were beautiful all day and into the evening for our pictures. We will definitely reach out to everlasting flowers again.
  • K
    Kirsten J. Married on 09/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Touch of Elegance for Our September Wedding

    Dawn was amazing to work with. She is one of the nicest people I had the pleasure of working with while wedding planning during a crazy time. My husband and I decided early on that we were going to have an intimate wedding, but did not want to spare any elegance while on a budget. I saw Everlasting Flowers’ portfolio online and fell in love with her designs. Dawn created an amazing wedding arch, ceremony space and even lent her creative touch to the downstairs reception area outside. It was everything we needed and more than we could have ever envisioned for our wedding. Thank you a thousand times over for making our day so beautiful and special!

  • Diane
    Diane H. Married on 09/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magnificent Flowers!!!

    Dawn Confer of Everlasting Flowers is a consummate professional. She is truly gifted and the flowers were nothing less than magnificent! She used very fresh flowers and they remained so for at least a week after the wedding. Everyone was still still talking about their beauty many days later. We would recommend her to anyone who really wants to make the beauty of the day spectacular.
  • S
    Sandra M. Married on 09/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Magnificent!! Better than could have imagined!

    They were fresh and gorgeous flowers. Dawn worked with us every step of the way ensuring it was a fairytale wedding. She is amazing!!
  • S
    Stephanie T. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A dream come true

    Unbelievable arrangements and service from Dawn. Our flowers were the perfect mix of romance and color, giving us an outdoor botanical feel while having an inside ceremony. We felt like we were in a fairy tale and the flowers were magical. Our guests were raving about the arrangements and our venue insisted on adding Dawn to their preferred vendor list. We cannot recommend her enough!
  • Ramona
    Ramona M. Married on 09/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everlasting Flowers is Beyond Awesome!

    Dawn Cofer from Everlasting Flowers was beyond awesome! Everything was picture perfect on our wedding day. From her arrival to setting up of all the arrangements, everything went so smoothly. Her designs were exactly what I was dreaming about when we met to discuss my vision. Dawn captured my ideas, and her creative touch made everything elegant and beautiful beyond words. Working with Dawn was so great! We had to make some last minute changes to our order, and Dawn was extremely flexible as we navigated updates. The biggest compliment is when all your guests comment on the arrangements' beauty. I highly recommend Everlasting Flowers for quality, customer service, and a stress-less experience. Dawn is excellent!
  • N
    Nikki F. Married on 08/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, beautiful and talented!

    I wish I could give more than 5 stars. Our flowers were everything we could imagine and more. Dawn is so very talented and it shows. She is also a delight to work with. We highly recommend Everlasting Flowers for all your floral needs!
  • E
    Elizabeth G. Married on 06/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING- Highly recommend!

    Dawn is absolutely amazing. I have been to SEVERAL weddings with her as the florist and each one is gorgeous. She is extremely knowledgeable and can help you find exactly what you want but also make suggestions for where you can swap things out to save money and get the most use out of our flowers!
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin L. Married on 05/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She makes your flower dreams come true

    Going into my meeting with Dawn I had no idea what I wanted. I gave her a few small details that I wanted but other than that she did everything and the flowers turned out amazing. She was very flexible (with being a covid bride) and we could not of been happier with the final product. Highly recommend her!
  • M
    Marie J. Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flowers Were Even More Beautiful Than I Expected!

    Dawn at Everlasting Flowers was great and did a beautiful job on our wedding flowers. She turned around the proposal very quickly and made any changes I requested. On the day of she executed beautifully and my bouquet was even better than I had imagined! (As well as the rest of the flowers). Highly recommend working with her for your wedding!
  • Alexis
    Alexis Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Flowers

    We absolutely loved our wedding florals. Dawn was able to take my vision and turn it into a reality. Everything was beautiful and we definitely got a lot of quality for our money. Dawn was extremely easy to work with and was super helpful when deciding what kind of florals to get! I highly recommend Everlasting Flowers to anybody looking for beautiful florals.
  • Rita
    Rita Married on 04/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful work, creative, well-priced, wonderful!

    Dawn was absolutely wonderful. We had a vision for what we wanted for our banquet. Dawn not only carried it out; she also improved upon it, carrying out the theme when she decorated our chuppah (a Jewish wedding canopy.) What's more, she was very creative. Our ceremony was outside and it was a windy day. She and our wedding planner came up with a way to bolster the canopy -- otherwise it would have blown away. Everything was just perfect and beautiful and wonderful, etc. All done at a very reasonable price.
  • K
    Karisa A. Married on 10/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous work!

    I've never been one to obsess over floral arrangements but the arrangements for my weddings were amazing. The bouquets and ceremony arch swag were an absolute dream, and my bouquet dried beautifully. I honestly couldn't have found a better florist to work with. I showed some Pinterest photos of my wedding vision and she took off and did the best job!
  • C
    C Al-Salihi Married on 10/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Smooth, friendly professionalism

    Someone who listens and then more than exceeds your expectations. No drama, just beautiful fresh flower arrangements on time and in the correct locations. Dawn stayed until the ceremony ended but there were no last minute hiccups. A beautiful, wonderful day. Thank you!
  • M
    Margy Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flowers looked like a Million Bucks

    Dawn was excellent to work with - her designs were original, her prices were very reasonable, and the finished product was beyond every expectation.
  • C
    Cindy Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Flowers!

    Dawn did the flowers for my daughters wedding and she far exceeded any expectation we had. The bouquets were absolutely gorgeous and complimented the girls gowns perfectly. We spoke with Dawn several times and discussed our color theme and vision for the wedding. She offered suggestions and along with pictures we had given her created beautiful arrangements and displays on the tables, alongside the aisles and next to the area where they were to be married. She also varied the tables with candles and an assortment of glassware that she has in her inventory. We had purchased cotton gauze table runners that Dawn arranged in a way we never would've thought of. She is very professional but at the same time very warm and easy to work with. You will not go wrong choosing Dawn and Everlasting Flowers!
  • C
    Carly Married on 09/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dawn - you're amazing!

    Dawn was so wonderful to work with. She was able to really make our floral vision complete and was willing to work within my price range. She is so amazing!!
  • M
    Matthew Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dawn was amazing and created beautiful and romantic flower arrangements; she is so talented! When last minute changes arose due to our ceremony being put inside due to rain, she was super flexible and made the flowers look even better than was originally planned with how she changed them to fit the inside layout. We wanted to donate flowers to Hospice after wedding and she graciously let us also donate the vases they were in without charge because she loved the idea so much. She also helped design the flower concept we wanted beautifully and worked with cake designer to put real flowers on it for decoration. Looked amazing! Highly recommend!
  • C
    Camesa T. Married on 05/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Spectacular Service!

    Mrs. Confer is the best in the DMV area! She is affordable, helpful, & accommodating! She does everything with love & the utmost professionalism!
  • K
    Kelley Married on 04/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We live in CA so I had my mother in law, maid of honor and bridesmaid visit. I quickly talked with Dawn on the phone and she perfected exactly what I wanted! She was so positive the day of the wedding which helps any brides nerves! We have received so many compliments on her incredible work. She also did my in-law’s wedding! Thank you!
  • Whitney
    Whitney Married on 03/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dawn is a gift to this industry

    Dawn was hands down one of the greatest people I worked with when planning our wedding. She was patient and client-focused, warm and kind, and she made every effort to make my "vision" happen within our budget. I am so grateful to her. From our first call, to an in-person meeting, and the final product, she exceeded expectations. I was obsessed with my bouquet and the floral showstopper she did for the reception.
  • S
    Stevie Married on 10/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Dawn is the best! Her work is absolutely gorgeous. She's also very responsive and professional. She offered a lot of advice and help throughout the whole planning process and walked me through a lot of points that I hadn't even thought about. Our ceremony and reception floral arrangements were exactly what we invisioned and then some!!