Skip to main content
Weddings

Everlasting Films & Photography Reviews

Everlasting Films & Photography

Everlasting Films & Photography

Brookfield, CT
5.0 out of 5 rating, 45 Reviews
View more information

45 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

45
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

8 User photos

  • Gabriela D.
    Gabriela D. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Team!

    I want to start out by saying that I was most nervous for this aspect of my wedding because I am a curvy girl and hubby and I do not particularly enjoy having photos taken on any given day. That being said; all of my fears and insecurities melted away as I worked with the most incredible team a bride could ask for with Everlasting! Laura and her assistant Ashley were wonderful photographers who captured the energy of the day in such an artistic way. No cookie cutter photos here! Laura particularly went out of her way to make sure my needs were met on a scorching hot heat wave day outside with a heavy wedding dress on! She made sure my comfort and safety was a priority! She also made sure that I felt beautiful and confident and let me know exactly what I needed to do to get the shot. She really had an eye for poses and locations/angles, and worked with various lighting whether it was the bright almost overhead sun, sunset time, or even our night time sparkler photos. Tom and Carmine were excellent videographers that got along well with everyone they encountered, they had artistic input and were everywhere at all times. The whole team blew us away with their enthusiasm and fluidity. They were willing to tromp through wooded trails on a 95 degree day all to get the perfect shot locations. They were seen when they needed to be seen, directed when they needed to direct and also somehow they disappeared discreetly and sometimes they blended in so well that I forgot they were even there (which means great candid photos!) Couldn’t ask for a better team on such an important day!
    Mindy and Lou, the founders and head of this company were fiercely dedicated to our wedding from the very first meeting. They are a wonderful couple with high energy and spunk who thrive doing what they love. It’s evident in the way they focus on you and make your worries and decisions feel important. Countless hours spent and meetings were held leading up to the wedding, and we never felt like we were bothering them or taking up their time. I truly felt like a royal bride and they made us feel like we were family. We even received a beautiful family Christmas card prior to our wedding from Mindy, Lou and their adorable family. I was honestly blown away by working with this vendor. Hands down the best money we spent on this wedding! You cannot possibly go wrong here. Give them a call for a highly personalized and intimate experience that will boost your wedding to its highest potential. Will be using Everlasting for all of our photo and video needs from here on out! Mindy and Lou, get ready for some calls for husky pup photo shoots and future Christmas cards!
  • M
    Marco M. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photography & Videography

    From the very first meeting Mindy and Lou demonstrated their professionalism and an awesome personality, we knew right away that they are who we wanted to be our Photographer/videographer for our wedding! Everlasting photo/video was the best decision we made for our wedding day. Even through Covid, as we were losing our minds replanning many times, they were patient and very flexible as well as guided us through our next steps which we cannot express enough gratitude for. We were so lucky they were able to capture BOTH of our wedding days, since we decided to elope two years ago then had our vow renewal/reception last year due to rescheduling it because of the pandemic. Two weeks before the wedding we had a final meeting and we went over all the details and did a step by step of the entire day. They took care of all our needs and didn’t have to worry about anything come wedding day, we felt like we were in trusted hands during the entire wedding planning process, they truly are the best! When the wedding day finally arrived, everything was seamless, Mindy and Lou are so organized and their passion pours out of their work when in action. We received SOO many compliments on the sneak peek photos/video after the wedding. I would definitely recommend Everlasting photo/ video and their team for any wedding or event that you want to capture lifelong memories. Thank you so much and best of luck moving forward guys. Hopefully we cross paths soon in the future!
  • M
    Megan C. Married on 06/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing! They truly exceeded our expectations in every possible way!

    Where do I even begin! Everlasting films and photography truly exceeded our expectations in every possible way! Mindy and Lou are absolutely amazing! They created the most beautiful video of our wedding that captured the day and our love perfectly! Even beyond their artistry they truly took the time to get to know our families and our love. It felt like we were working with family! We are so grateful that they were apart of our day and made us feel so special! We can’t possibly say enough great things about them. If you are looking for someone to capture this special moment, Mindy and Lou are it!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa C. Married on 09/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Mindy and Lou are first and foremost amazing people and when we first met with them it was like we were hanging out with friends. They were so sweet from the start and were so thorough to make sure they captured everything we wanted. They are passionate about what they do and it’s reflected in the quality of their work. I can’t recommend them enough!

    Everlasting Films & Photography's reply:

    Thank you Vanessa & James! You are both incredible and your wedding was fabulous (and so much fun!!) We are so lucky to know you! Thank you for appreciating all we do.
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 09/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videographer

    We had already booked a photographer when we decided we wanted to add a videographer to our vendor team & my husband & I had seen a video clip of another couple we knew who used them & were blown away at their video! From the moment we met Lou & Mindy we knew they were it! They made us feel right at home & so comfortable & both took the time to get to know us, even if we were only booking the video piece! Lou’s attention to detail sets him apart from the rest. He wanted to really know our love story & about our life in general! He took the time before the wedding to hear about what was important to us & what details were most meaningful. He was also very accommodating with our busy schedules! The day of, as I was getting nervous & tense with so much going on, he was so helpful in getting me to relax, take a moment & just breathe ! It truly meant a lot to have someone who cared about our day & experience as much as we did! We just got an exciting sneak peak of our wedding video! Lou’s summary of our day is evident of how well he gets to know the couples he works with as his write up describes us to a tee! And he even made sure to capture our two loves: My step-daughter & my husband’s K-9 partner in the clip ! Their work truly shows how passionate they are about what they do! We can’t wait to see what magic they create with the video!
  • Nicole
    Nicole G. Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer/Videographer Team

    I first met Mindy and Lou when my mom hired them to work my Sweet 16 and 10 years later I knew I HAD to have them for our engagement photos and wedding. As usual, they were absolutely amazing! Their work is gorgeous, they're so fun, and extremely organized! We got so many compliments on our photos and even some of our bridal party complimented them on what an amazing job they did! We are so happy with the work we've gotten from them and look forward to future events!
  • Elvira
    Elvira Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very happy with Everlasting Films and Photography!

    My husband and I were so happy to find Everlasting Films and Photography. Having Lou there on our wedding day felt like having another friend at our wedding. During the planning process we met with Lou and after seeing just one sample of his work product we knew he would be our videographer. We had many different requests as to how we want our wedding video to look and be and Lou was flexible in making sure our requests were met. His creativity shines thru our love story video and our wedding video. His communication was prompt and clear before the wedding and on the actual wedding day. We're so happy with Everlasting Films!
  • K
    Kristina Married on 04/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We absolutely LOVED working with Mindy & Lou! Not only is their work incredible, they are an amazing couple to work with. Finding the right photographers you can rely on to capture the essence and beauty of a wedding can be a stressful task for any bride, but after our first meeting with Mindy & Lou we knew we were in good hands! They work masterfully with angles and lighting to capture moments in the most creative and elegant ways possible. We loved the way they interacted with us and our guests to make us feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire wedding. Our guests couldn't stop talking about how much they loved all our photos! Mindy & Lou capture emotions at its purest and most candid moments, so that when you look back, you can easily relive those precious moments. They definitely helped make our day feel even more special, and we're so incredibly happy with our choice of using Everlasting Films & Photography to capture one of the most important days of our lives. We highly recommend them!
  • User2902646 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We knew from our initial meeting with Lou and Mindy that Everlasting Films & Photography would be the only option for our wedding day! They explained every question that we had and were very flexible in accommodating us since we lived out of state. Their attention to detail leading up to our day made our wedding stress free.
    We had two ceremonies followed closely by a reception and were worried that we would not be able to take the time for photographs. Lou and Mindy seamlessly captured our special moments while ensuring that we were able to stay on schedule throughout the day. It truly felt that they were part of our family during our wedding day.
    We were highly impressed with the photographs of not only ourselves, but also our guests. They managed to capture everyone without missing any important moments of our wedding or reception. The quality and sheer quantity of pictures that we received allow us relive the emotions that we felt on our wedding day. Each and every image is unique, elegant, and perfect! There is not one picture that we do not love!
    Lou and Mindy have been highly responsive to our needs, not only leading up to the wedding, but also as we are in the process of creating our album. It exemplifies their love and commitment to their work. They have surpassed every expectation that we could possible have had for our photographers. We are forever grateful to them for being able to be with us and provide us a lifetime of memories. We would unreservedly recommend Lou and Mindy as their passion, dedication and professionalism are unsurpassed! Lou and Mindy - Thank you for everything!
  • C
    Crystal Married on 11/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mindy and Lou are great at what they do. We had several consultations to make sure they got everything that we wanted. They are very professional. They are little pricey however they are worth the money as they are not typical photographers. They want to get the unique shot and want to make sure the BRIDE/GROOM is happy with pictures. They were on time and even my guest complimented on how professional they were. They made sure to get all the good shots but also stayed out of the way.
  • J
    Jessie Married on 08/28/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When we first met mindy and lou we knew they were the photographers we needed to have at our wedding in August 2015. And we are sure glad we did! From the initial meeting and until now working on albums and everything else....they are wondeful! We feel so close with them! They really make you feel the most important and that's so special! There is nothing they woukdnt do for you! Whenever we have a question or anything we know actually where to find them and know they will get right back to us. We never had to worry. The day of our wedding couldn't have been as perfect if it wasn't for mindy and lou. I am so granted for everything they have done for us! I can't thank them enough. Our family is so in love with our pictures.....they can't get over them!! Neither can we!! I am so glad we chose mindy and lou to capture our special day.
  • X
    Xiomara Married on 08/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used Mindy & Lou from Everlasting for my destination wedding last year in Mexico. I was indecisive of whether or not to use the photographers recommended at the location or bring in my own. I am so RELIEVED I chose to bring Mindy & Lou. Every photographer that I met with had a strict outline with designated hours and schedules for pictures. It's a special moment in your life and you want someone that will capture everything and not worry about times. They customized a wonderful package and the pricing was extremely reasonable for all the work they did for us. They showed extreme professionalism throughout our events and they're super organized, which was helpful for this nervous bride. Regardless of any hiccups that occurred throughout the day, they were flexible and were able to come up with recommendations on the spot and literally prepared for all scenarios that could happen. Their expertise was valuable and they added a special touch to our wedding. On top of all of this, they are kind hearted and a fun couple...it felt like we knew them for years, and were immediately part of the family. I trusted their advice and appreciated the genuine care they had to making our days feel perfect. The quality of pictures were outstanding and I didn't have to worry about contacting someone I didn't know internationally to follow up on my pictures. My family and friends loved their pictures as much as they loved Mindy & Lou, and they provided easy methods to order prints. Mindy & Lou come highly recommended and it's no surprise why...they're service is outstanding and I recommend them to everyone for ALL EVENTS, especially a Destination Wedding.
  • N
    Natasha Married on 05/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Last year my husband and I were lucky enough to have had Mindy and Lou photograph and video our wedding! We actually saw their work from a friends wedding and I knew I had to have them when our day would come! Their love story just completely captured me!!!! Their work is completely original, creative and just perfect!!!! They made us feel so comfortable like we knew them for years! We didn't know the wedding process and they guided us through the entire thing. I felt like I had wedding planners! We cannot express enough how amazing Mindy and Lou are as photographers/videographers and as people! They are just so genuine! We highly recommend them!!!! Their work is out of this world!!!! ???????????????? Natasha & Ryan Siegel
  • User1894409 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love Mindy and Lou! They have a keen sense of how to make a bride and groom feel like they are top priority. They are flexible with people's schedules and bend over backwards to be there for their clients. I was so thankful for their expertise and assistance in the planning process, as they were the only ones who helped me figure out the timeline for the day, beyond the pictures. They even helped me find a DJ, when no one was calling me back, and attempted to help me find the shoes I had my heart set on! Most importantly, their work is breathtaking - like nothing I've seen before. They gave me a sneak peek into some of the finished photos. I cannot wait to see the rest!
  • K
    Kate Married on 06/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Still wiping away the tears after viewing the BEAUTIFUL images of our special day. Like all the other Everlasting reviews, we had a ten star experience.

    We had the pleasure of working with Mindy & Lou who immediately put us at ease. All of our questions were answered in a timely manner, whether through email or phone. They maximized our time together, ensuring that we got the images that were important to us as well as the ones they knew would be priceless during the engagement shoot and then on to the big day. Our wedding day went by far too fast and I was amazed at some of the things we missed but everything is there in the photos. Their emphasis on genuine emotion, rather than just environment is what truly sets Everlasting Films & Photography apart from so many other wedding photographers/videographer’s. Mindy & Lou are super fun, professional, talented, awesome, patient, passionate, & enthusiastic. The photographs perfectly capture how happy we were. We look forward to not only seeing the videos, but to see them!
  • K
    Kim M. Married on 03/22/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everlasting Films & Photography (Mindy and Lou) are absolutely amazing. Not only did they shoot our wedding, but they did our engagement pictures and Matt and I STILL look at our pictures almost every day (I am not even kidding). In addition to shooting our engagement session and our wedding day, Everlasting Films & Photography ALSO did a 10 video for my husband that ultimately led to his proposal during a surprise birthday party for my 30th.We knew we picked the right photographers from day one. Mindy and Lou were super professional, honest, flexible, driven, easy to work with, creative, and they have an amazing eye for seeing beauty and detail in things we would never think of. We would highly recommend them and would love to work with them again in the future!
  • A
    Alicia Married on 12/28/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mindy, Lou and Sandro from Everlasting Photography made our wedding such a special day and so memorable. Shawn and I could not be any happier to have had them be a part of our wedding and capture such special moments. From our first meeting, their creativity, organization and professionalism were absolutely incredible. Mindy and Lou put us at ease not only with their focus on details and demeanor, but also with their sense of humor, kindness and patience. Shawn and I cannot wait to see both the video and photos taken and re-live our day all over again. We would not only use them again for future events but highly recommend them for any special events.

    xxxxoooo
    Shawn and Alicia
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 08/10/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everlasting did an amazing job at our wedding! They captured all the details that we worked so hard on. Mindy was able to make us feel totally relaxed and comfortable in front of the camera. Her positive attitude is infectious. Everlasting was totally unobtrusive while still capturing the special moments. We were completely impressed with the photos. They really went above and beyond our expectations. We look forward to working with them again in the future!
  • M
    Mike Married on 08/03/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mindy and Lou are amazing. They are so organized. thorough and creative. They are more than just a photographer and videographer. They take their skills to another level. We hired them with 100% certainty that they would meet our expectations and they exceeded them. I recommend to anyone considering choosing them for their event. It will be one aspect of your event you will not have to worry about at all.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 06/08/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mindy and Lou are an awesome team! Our wedding photos and videos are priceless. They are a great team to work with and really concentrate on your needs. They're a fun loving energic couple that makes your special day so much more fun when doing your photos and video. They will not give you anything less than perfect. I cannot brag about them enough to my friends and family. Their love for their job shows in their work. If you need a photographer and/or videographer make an appointment with Mindy and Lou!
  • User1384887 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Mindy and Lou for our wedding and they were amazing. We knew we wanted them as soon as we sat down in their studio. They are professional, and really kept us organized and the day flowing seamlessly. We had so many compliments from our guests about our outstanding photographers. They were able to have fun and blend into the crowd while maintaining complete professionalism. The photos are gorgeous! We are still trying to decide which ones we like best!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 03/23/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mindy and Lou at Everlasting are 2 of the most amazing people I have met! They are amazingly talented, treat you like family, and go ABOVE and BEYOND to make your special day the best ever! We couldn't have been happier with them. All of our guests loved them and commented on how wonderful they were. They make you feel like you are on top of the world. Mindy and Lou feel like family to us and it was that way right from the start. If you want amazing service, quality and personality, you can not go wrong with this ultra talented couple! We would recommend Everlasting to anyone - they are truly PERFECTION!
  • B
    Brian Married on 10/05/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These guys are great!! Every aspect of what they did was done professionally. We had enough going on at our wedding and didn't want to have to think about the photography and we certainly didn't have to. They never got in the way yet they helped control the flow of our wedding and made the whole experience so easy and enjoyable. They seemed to capture every moment without even knowing they were there. We can't say enough about the great job they did.
  • L
    Liz Married on 08/31/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Right after our first meeting with Mindy and Lou, we knew they would be the ones to capture our wedding day. Their work was beautiful and they were so knowledgeable about wedding photography/videography.

    Our wedding day was perfect and Mindy and Lou were a big part in helping with that. Mindy kept us on schedule and Took beautiful pictures. Our families also couldn't say enough good things either!

    Our pictures are gorgeous and capture our day perfectly! Now we can't wait to see our video!
  • Christine
    Christine Married on 07/14/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If I could give more than 5 stars for each category, I would. Mindy and Lou were not only a blast to work with, but their professionalism and great attitude helped me rest assured that our wedding day was going to be perfect. And, it was! Mindy and Lou sat with us a couple of weeks before our wedding and ironed out all the details, making sure we had the time and opportunity to capture all the special moments we wanted. Now, looking through my wedding photos, they really have captured all those moments and made me feel as if I was reliving the happiest day of my life. The photos are all beautiful, better than I imagined, and my family and I will treasure them forever!

    You can't beat Mindy and Lou for your wedding photography and videography. They combine their professional knowledge with their personal touch to create such a wonderful experience. Thank you so much!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message