Ever After Studio Reviews

4 | Boerne, TX
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Ever After Studio

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4
Order by:
  • Hailey

    Hailey Davidson · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    EvrAftr Wedding Videography

    EvrAftr has everything you need for your wedding video needs!! We were lucky enough to book them for our wedding and we are so glad we did!! We had two videographers for our wedding and know they were able to capture every angle we desired. We definitely recommend to anyone in need of wedding videography!!!

    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • Meredith

    Meredith Windham · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company is amazing!

    Can’t say enough amazing things about this company everyone is super professional and accommodating. We are in love with our video and pictures from not only the wedding day but engagements also.

    Sent on 01/11/2019
  • Crystal

    Crystal Kittrell · Married on 08/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delight to work with!

    Ever After Studio was a delight to work with on our big day! We have used them for several other very important events to be able relive special occasions. (Announcements, Gender Reveals and Family Heirloom Videos) I can’t express how much these movies have meant to my family. Not only do they capture a special memory but they tell a beautiful story that we love to watch over and over again. Such a pleasure working with you guys! Amazing work from this team of professionals!

    Sent on 01/15/2019

    Ever After Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad we are able to capture all your special moments exactly as you expect.
  • C

    Crystal Kittrell · Married on 08/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Quality Available! Nothing else out there like this studio!

    Evr After Studio is the top of the line, best in the industry. I’m so glad we invested in this priceless memory of our big day. You will not regret having this major motion picture to watch and share over and over. We spend so much time planning this day and when it arrives it goes by in a blink of an eye. With our video we can relive this special day and reminisce on those that aren’t with us anymore.

    Sent on 01/17/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review