Skip to main content
Weddings

Events with Smile Reviews

Events with Smile

Events with Smile

Millburn, NJ
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • A
    Advanced S. Sent on 05/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome to work with.

    Events with Smile was great to work with much attention to detail.We will be using her again for future weddings and events.Thank you again.
  • M
    Manu W. Sent on 05/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Budget Friendly Planner

    Punnaghai is amazing! if your stressed out about anything, just call her right away and she'll take care of it! anything i saw on pinterest and really wanted, she searched for it and found us the best options! She is very organized and punctual and worked hard to keep the budgets intact and contained.
  • T
    Toni E. Sent on 04/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative planner

    All I can say is that I LOVE eventswithsmile!!! We contacted a few planners to compare prices, their experience in the business, and their vision for our wedding day. After speaking with Punnaghai, we were certain about which planner to use. From our first telephone meeting, Punnaghai was onboard!! She never once made us feel as if this was a “business”. Whenever I needed to talk to her, she was available (day or night). Planning a wedding can be EXTREMELY stressful, but she made this process smooth. From selecting vendors, suggesting the color palette and decor, and assisting with creating an amazing wedding cake, our vision came to life. She has a creative gift that is unmatched and I could not have asked for a better planner.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shaheen K. Sent on 04/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience

    We hired Punnaghai after dealing with a lot of stress with the staff at our wedding venue. We looked into hiring a coordinator early on in the process but was told by the venue it wasn't needed and that they handled everything. We learned 6 months out from the wedding that they did not. Punnaghai handled all the details from the coordination at the hotel to the guest transportation and absolutely everything at the venue. None of us had to worry about a thing! So glad we had her for the last 6 months!
  • T
    Tara S. Sent on 04/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She made my day more beautiful

    "Events with a Smile" truly brought joy and fun to my wedding. Punnagai worked hard to make the event successful. She was meticulous in her planning giving close consideration to the cost as per our requirements. She was creative with the decor. The day turned out to be a grand success. She constantly kept us updated on the preparation and went beyond her commitment to get things in order for the event. Highly recommend her for any event!
  • R
    Rocio F. Sent on 05/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely Happy

    Punnaghai and her staff were amazing. So happy I hired EventsWithSmile for my wedding. I didn't have to worry about a thing.
  • W
    Wei Z. Sent on 04/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Detail Oriented Planner

    Working with Punnaghai was so helpful! I found everything that happened with our wedding so hard to navigate and execute under the amount of stress we felt and she really helped to ease of all that and just take all of that off our plate so we could be happy and excited again, knowing everything was taken care of.
  • S
    Sarah M. Sent on 04/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Planner in Town

    Having Punnaghai as our wedding planner was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. I was planning my wedding from across the country, which I knew was gonna be no easy feat. But I knew I would be okay with Punnaghai by my side! She made the entire wedding planning process as smooth as possible. She helped us navigate a very confusing, stressful and strange world of wedding planning with ease. Right from our very first phone call with Sarah, I knew she would be the perfect fit. She is organized, professional and one of the sweetest people I’ve ever met! She was excellent at communicating with all of my vendors, and swiftly tackled any issues that arose. She was always there to answer all of my questions and to ease my pre wedding jitters. She was truly my advocate throughout the whole planning process! During wedding week/ day, Punnaghai made sure we were on schedule with her perfectly planned out timeline. She was always thinking ten steps ahead and picked up on details that I would have missed had it not been for her! I can honestly say I was truly stress free for my wedding day. I would 100% recommend this team to anyone I know! Thank you for helping make our wedding day special