Weddings

Events With Grace Reviews

Events With Grace View more information

32 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 32
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
Sort by:
  • J
    Joshua Married on 04/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a pleasure working with "Events with Grace". Lauren took our many thoughts and ideas and combined them into a beautiful piece of art. The creative process was smooth & seamless. The invitations have been mailed out and everyone loves them.. Elegant and Beautiful!
    Working with "Events with Grace" made this piece of the wedding planning process stress free. I would and will recommend them to anyone looking for invitations, for any occasion.
    Thank you Events with Grace!
  • K
    Kerry Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Events with grace is absolutely amazing. The attention to details and professionalism was unbelievable. Everyone absolutely loved my wedding invitations and the quality was fantastic. I would highly recommend Eventswith grace.
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 03/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Events With Grace on my wedding invitations/RSVP's was an awesome experience! The designer is absolutely incredible! I didn't know exactly what I wanted and somehow she managed to create the perfect invitation. I mostly worked with Erin who walked me through everything. She helped me come up with appropriate wording for what I was trying to convey and kept in contact with me throughout the whole process! She was so sweet! They responded to all my emails and countless questions quickly and made sure I proofed everything (twice)! My invitations came out beautifully and I got a million compliments. Their talent, personality, and attention to detail made my invitations the least stressful part of wedding planning. Will be using Events With Grace in the future.
  • A
    Alexandria Married on 11/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had a great experience working with Erin & Lauren at Events with Grace. They are professional, attentive, talented, and honest. They customized my save the dates, wedding invitations, menus & thank you cards. Everything came out beautifully! These ladies really love what they do and make the process stress free. Events with Grace is simply the BEST and highly recommended. I promise you you will not be disappointed!
  • J
    Julia Married on 10/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing company and beyond breathtaking work on my wedding invitations!

    From start to finish, Erin was there guiding me along the whole process! What a sweetheart!

    I would HIGHLY recommend this company!!
  • J
    Juliann Married on 10/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Events with Grace was amazing! They completely customized my invitations and also designed a program, menu, and place cards. Our photographer even said our invitation was his favorite of all of the wedding this year! I highly recommend Events with Grace!
  • C
    Cindy Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! These girls work amazing as a team. They customized my wedding invitations and they were exactly what i was looking for. They also made my wedding programs, customized my gift bag tags, place cards, table numbers, donation cards and Instagram cards. They can do it ALL and customize to any theme. They are professional and respond quick. Their attention to detail is amazing. Go with Events with Grace - you will be so happy you did.
  • J
    Jacqueline Married on 08/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Events with Grace did all the printed items for both my bridal shower and my wedding. They came up with a theme that inspired all the decor for my shower and sent me numerous options for my wedding invitations that fit the rustic look I was going for. We used cohesive fonts to tie all my printed items (menus, programs, etc..) together. Events with Grace was creative and professional throughout the entire process. Erin was very quick to reply to emails and I would highly recommend them, they were an absolute pleasure to work with!
    - Jackie
    8/13/16
  • User2776298 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Events with grace handled our save the dates, invitations and all our place cards. We were 100% satisfied with their job well done!
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 06/26/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Events with Grace were wonderful with working with us to create our very own design and to apply it to every piece of stationery we needed. We had them design and print our invitations, menus, and programs and we couldn't have been happier with our design. They were very responsive to each change we asked them to make and they we easy to work with.
  • User2512078 Event on: 03/26/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Erin and Lauren were great to work with. Extremely fast, exceptional quality and super sweet. Repeat customer.
  • J
    Jessica Event on: 11/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have used Events with Grace for several events now. They are amazing! So talented and accommodating!
  • K
    Katie Married on 11/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I loved working with Events With Grace! Not only were they affordable, but the quality of the work was amazing! Everything was perfect, from the invites all the way down to the delivery packaging. Erin went out of her way to ensure that all of my items were received in a timely manner, and made sure I didn't forget any of the small details. I would definitely recommend Events With Grace to other couples. I plan on using them for my future events as well!
  • B
    Breean Married on 11/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I used Events with Grace for my Rehearsal Dinner invitations and I couldn't have asked for anything better! The turnaround was quick, their work is wonderful and the final files are so easy to work with!! I'm sending the invitations out today...I can't wait for everyone to see them! Thank you so much for helping me "check" one more thing off my "to-do" list!!! You guys are awesome!
  • C
    Christie Married on 10/31/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All of the products we ordered for our wedding were beautifully detailed and exactly what we were looking for . Our programs were one of our favorite things about the wedding and so many guests commented on how original and fun they were . You can't go wrong with Events with Grace !
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am beyond happy and greatful that I chose Events with Grace. They are were professional, thorough, quick with responses, and overall amazing. They took the stress off of me with the invitations because I knew they were goijg to make sure everything was perfect. They helped me pretty much design my invitation from scratch. I even needed a few extra invitations at the end and they had them ready so quickly. I would 100% recommend this company to anyone looking for invitations. I will definitely be using them in the future for anything I can!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I loved everything about this company! They are professional, personable, and trusting. They took the stress out of invitations for me...I knew I didn't have to worry with these ladies on the case. I even had a few issues with wrong addresses and they were able to help correct it so quickly. I would hands down use them again for any invitation need. They are life savers!!!!!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Events with Grace, I love em! They provided ALL of my paper goods for my wedding day! And it made things so much more organized for my day! They were quick and open to all my ideas, although they were able to take my ideas to a whole new level! and it really showed! The girls are awesome to work with, they respond quickly, and they are SUPER talented.
    I had an idea for programs from something I saw off Pinterest, they were able to see my vision and run with it! My programs were stunning!! And they complimented my wedding beautifully. In addition to my programs for my ceremony, I really love the sample "Bridesmaid, Groomsmen, and Big Day" Timelines that they created. These times made it so much easier for my wedding party and guests to know where to be and when to be there. It was an EPIC addition to my welcome bags. Events with grace also designed my door hangers for my hotel guests. The girls also came up with a great idea to leave a "Thank You" note for my guests in my welcome bags, all i did was type up what i wanted, and she took care of the rest. They designed the signs for my favor and guests book table along with Quotes for my entire wedding; like bar quotes, dessert labels and more! They also designed my menus, place cards, and our thank you tags for our first meal! THEY DESIGNED LITERALLY EVERYTHING for me! It was so wonderful because everything matched and flowed really nicely and it really added a special and EXTRA touch to my entire day. It was wonderful!!! If you want that special personalized extra touch for your wedding... EVENTS WITH GRACE IS THE WAY TO GO.
  • M
    Melinda Married on 10/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Erin and Lauren did an awesome job on our wedding invitations. They made sure we were happy with every detail before it was put to print. We also ordered stickers, place cards and my bridal shower invitations and thank you's. All of which I was very happy with. If you need labels for liquor bottles, they do that too! My awesome maid of honor got labels for mini and big champagne bottles for my bachelorette, so cute!
  • B
    Bryna Married on 08/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    These ladies are completely professional and totally helpful. They definitely made my invitations the way I wanted even after I went back and forth with them a few times to tweak them. Kudos!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 05/16/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I worked with Erin on my wedding invitations as well as my bridal shower thank you cards, both times it was nothing short of amazing. I am a very picky person but that was no problem for her, she was easily able to accommodate all of my requests. Everything was completed super fast (since I'm also a huge procrastinator and waited until the last minute lol) . Her and Lauren are really creative and run a very professional business. I will be using them for all of my events!
  • J
    Jules Married on 05/02/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Events with Grace is one of the most professional and quick responding organizations I've had the pleasure to work with. Very flexible in making adjustments as necessary in order to meet my expectations. Without a doubt, I recommend Event with Grace to meet your needs.
  • User1766663 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Events with Grace has been a blessing and a life saver while planning our wedding! They are not only professional, and organized but they are truly creative artists who are able to take my ideas and concepts and translate them into beautiful invitations, menus and more.
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 10/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough good things about Events with Grace! These girls are absolutely amazing. My wedding was 10-12-14 and I was sticking to a fall theme and wanted my invites to reflect that. The invites I chose were perfect and matched my theme perfectly. My guests are still raving about them. They really are the best in the business and I would recommend them to any bride!
  • User2369012 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They did a beautiful job on the programs for my wedding! The colors matched our theme beautifully and we received lots of compliments! They were quick to respond to our questions and requests and were very accommodating! Proofs were sent very quickly and any changes I needed and suggestions I had were taken into account and addressed in a very timely manner! Very professional and I cannot recommend the enough!! A year later we are having the do our baby shower invitations! Thanks again Events with Grace!