Skip to main content
Weddings

Events Wholesale Reviews

Events Wholesale

Events Wholesale

Watkinsville, GA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

1 User photo

  • Julie
    Julie G. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great value!

    I purchased some poppers for my daughters wedding. I had a question first on how quick they would arrive and they were exactly right. To my knowledge, all the poppers worked, my daughter loved it and everyone had fun with them.
  • Tai C Reid
    Tai R. Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Eiffel tower vases 24"

    I ordered two 24" Eiffel tower vases for our wedding on August 3, 2019 and they're beautiful. The picture doesn't do them any justice. I can't wait to see what my florist did with them in a few weeks 😊I know they'll look even better with flowers
  • D
    Denise P. Married on 07/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mother of the bride.

    Thanks for helping make my daughters wedding so special!!
  • J
    John C. Married on 07/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Laura Smith in Sales

    Skilled, professional and knowledgeable
  • F
    Frances Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exactly what I wanted

    The ostrich feather centerpiece kit was exactly what I was looking for. It was beautiful and reasonably priced.
  • M
    Misty H. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sparklers!!

    Fast shipping, great price! Perfect long lasting sparklers. It was a wonderful send off! Thank you so much, very happy!!

    Events Wholesale's reply:

    Thank you for your glowing review. So glad to hear your send off was wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything else.
  • Rattana
    Rattana Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Wedding Sparkler Send Off

    I ordered sparklers for my wedding . I forgot about the size but I picked the one that last long 1 minute which was really good. Products is good quality and shipping was very fast.
  • L
    Lashan S. Married on 06/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Day.

    Everything that I ordered was delivered in a timely manner and it looked awesome. Thanks for being so professional.

    Events Wholesale's reply:

    Thank you for your business and the glowing review! Please let us know if you need anything else.
  • Kyle
    Kyle B. Married on 05/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing customer service

    Excellent service and super helpful
  • S
    Sean Z. Married on 11/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    Wonderful people to deal with. Very responsive!
  • J
    Jeremy B. Married on 04/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience and product!

    Great customer service and timely responses.