Events by Autumn Reviews

32 | Stevensville, MT
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Events by Autumn

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

32

14 User photos

Events by Autumn 1
Events by Autumn 2
Events by Autumn 3
Events by Autumn 4
Events by Autumn 5
+ 10
Order by:
  • A

    ANDY · event on: 06/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I never cease to be amazed at Autumn's creativity. She must stay up all night thinking of new things !

    If I ever get married again....I'm calling Autumn ! But I won't get married again.

    Do you plan fun funerals , too ? You're hired !!!

    Sent on 03/09/2014
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn was easy to work with and worked very hard to give me what I wanted. Even long distance she was able to make it work.

    Sent on 01/30/2017
  • User3937804 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn was amazing nothing went wrong with my wedding everything was perfect.

    Sent on 02/27/2014
  • B

    Barbara · event on: 07/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn Kozimer did a fabulous job. Very professional and efficient. Every thing went as planned & better than expected. Awesome job.

    Sent on 09/21/2014
  • B

    Barbara · event on: 06/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing. Autumn did a a fabulous job.

    Sent on 10/26/2013
  • J

    Jeannine · Married on 06/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn was amazing. My wedding wouldn't of been as great without her. Freak hailstorm as I was just about to walk down the aisle outside put a very quick halt to our plans. In less then 15mins autumn had set up an alter & moved the whole ceremony inside. It was beautiful & perfect! By the time I started to freak out she was back & getting everyone lined up to walk down the aisle. She stayed within my budget for the reception & had a sit down dinner with a live band. I can't thank autumn enough for all the work she did & anyone who gets to work with her would be lucky

    Sent on 11/13/2013
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/27/2010

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Autumn was an excellent planner for our wedding. She was incredibly responsive, 24/7. I was the kind of bride who wanted every detail double-checked and Autumn was excellent about checking in with me and confirming details. She communicated very well with the event staff making sure that my vision was executed exactly as it should be, even introducing me, my mother and several bridesmaids to the head of the wait staff, maintenance staff and custodial staff in case of any immediate needs. She was hands-on without being intrusive and I'd highly recommend her for any event.

    Sent on 11/25/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review