Skip to main content
Weddings

Events at Lynx Creek Farm Reviews

Events at Lynx Creek Farm

Events at Lynx Creek Farm

Prescott, AZ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 Reviews
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

14

29 User photos

  • H
    Hailey M. Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most fantastic wedding venue!

    I loved everything about this wedding venue. The views are spectacular, 3 day 2 night stay, and relaxful venue! Lynx creek Farm reminds me of a fairytale garden with all of the fresh flowers growing! There are numerous spots to take pictures at including the creek that runs along the venue and rustic walls that look perfect in photos. Their new bridal suite is amazing to get ready in, and not to mention their own personal wedding coordinator is fantastic. Definitely, recommending this venue to all the new brides out there. This venue is truly one of a kind, a hidden gem.
  • Heather
    Heather B. Married on 09/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dream wedding

    Our wedding at Lynx creek farm was absolutely perfect. The grounds are gorgeous and very well groomed the entire wedding weekend, not to mention all of the beautiful flowers everywhere. The owners are very professional and go out of their way to help make your day amazing in any way possible. They help with setting and cleaning up, parking for the ceremony and have many connections and recommendations for all of your wedding needs. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for a beautiful place to hold there outdoor wedding, we could not have asked for a better day.
  • Sara
    Sara V. Married on 09/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We couldn't have asked for a better experience!

    From start to finish, the team at Lynx Creek Farm made our wedding PERFECT. They have an amazing property- the views are unmatched! Raphael as a wedding coordinator is your best bet- she is the best!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa C. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally worth it

    This place was super affordable. And it was such the perfect place to get married.
  • V
    Valerie G. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Charming outdoor venue with Mountain Views in Prescott

    The Lynx Creek Farm was the best wedding venue in the Prescott area for our wedding dreams! This outdoor venue is charming, with a surprisingly grand view of the Bradshaw mountain range, just south of Prescott. A few cabins were included with the wedding venue, which served my out-of-state family well. The venue owners, Wendy and Greg, are laid back, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. All of my questions were answered quickly and clearly. Plus, the venue keeps donated decorations from past weddings for any bride to use - I found these resources wonderful for cutting costs, and they saved me from scrambling with last minute detail tweaks! I have already recommended this venue to friends, and I’d recommend to anyone interested in an outdoor wedding in Prescott!
  • N
    Nicole P. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded all expectations!

    The Lynx Creek Farm was a gorgeous outdoor Venue with plenty of space for all our friends and family! The cabins right on site for the Bride and Groom and our entire bridal party was a perfect set up. The cute bridal suite right off the ceremony space was convenient and made getting ready so much fun. Wendy, Greg and Harris were friendly, accommodating, and a pleasure to work with. Raphael (wedding coordinator) was remarkable - she had everything organized and running smoothly, incorporated all our unique touches seamlessly, and added little details everywhere, truly making our wedding day the absolute best. This venue, the accommodations, and the Temple family exceeded all our wedding day expectations! We feel so grateful to have had our wedding at Lynx Creek Farms and I will recommend this venue to everyone!
  • C
    Camron N. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day

    It was a beautiful day. We are so happy that we choose Lynx Creek Farms. It is a beautiful venue and the extra decorations Wendy has helps do much!
  • Clara
    Clara Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    I would recommend this venue to anyone!
    It’s got such beautiful views and you get to spend the entire weekend with your friends and family.
    Greg, Wendy, and Raphael made everything effortless, and they’re the nicest people. Overall we had a wonderful experience.
  • D
    Danielle A. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our June Wedding

    Our wedding was beyond our wildest dreams. The venue was absolutely beautiful and the weather during June was perfect. The owners made sure we had everything we needed and were quick to answer any and all questions. We had two amazing nights to spend there and I wish I would’ve had more! If I could do it all over again I wouldn’t change a thing. The ceremony and reception space is stunning, especially in the evening with all of the lights and spectacular views. We were able to do so many special things due to the venue being so flexible. Not to mention, completely affordable for such an inclusive venue. We are so happy we chose Lynx Creek Farm for the most important day of our lives!
  • Amberlyn
    Amberlyn V. Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect venue for our perfect day!!

    My husband and I chose Lynx creek farm to have our rehearsal dinner, ceremony, and reception the weekend of 10/24/20. It was absolutely perfect! It is such a beautiful space and accommodated our ~120 guests.
    We rented the entire place including all three cabins for Friday, Saturday, and checked out Sunday.
    We could not have enough good things
    To say about this place!
    The owners, Wendy and Greg, we’re beyond amazing! They are easy to contact, very great communicators, and are both soo sweet. They also have on hand many extra decorations, that they so kindly let you use.
    Their price includes tables, table cloths, chairs and is adjusted based on you number of guests.
    We would recommend this venue to anyone looking for a beautiful outside wedding!
  • Leslie
    Leslie C. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    9/26 wedding

    This was the perfect location for our wedding. We had an amazing experience. Owners are great!
  • R
    Richard Married on 09/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lynx Creek Farm is the best venue!

    Lynx Creek Farm was definitely the best venue for our wedding! It's a beautiful property with everything we needed to make our special day exactly how we wanted it! The owners are amazing, and they made everything so easy for us. We even experienced an unexpected storm during the reception, and they helped us push on and continue to enjoy our night! We would definitely recommend this venue to anyone in the Prescott area!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany D. Married on 08/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience prepping for my wedding.

    I got married a little over a year ago. I have to say the best part about my wedding day was this venue. They had everything i needed. Starting with being very accomodating the whole day and time before the wedding. I had an amazing cabin for me and my bridal party to get ready in, the ceremony ran so smooth and so did the reception. They were willing to help me out in anyway. The owners are such amazing people and the views from this property are stunning. Makes for some PERFECT wedding photos! We also didnt even have to leave the venue that night because we got an awesome little cabin to spend the night togteher as a newly married couple. I HIGHLY reccomend this spot! - Tiffany Douglas
  • Sofia
    Sofia Married on 07/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Prescott Venue in the Hills

    Lynx Creek Farm was the perfect spot for our Prescott wedding in early July. Both our ceremony and reception were held here. There are idyllic views of the rolling hills, beautiful flowers and lights, and the large open space accommodated all of our guests. The venue provided the perfect backdrop for our pictures, and Wendy and Greg did everything they could to make our vision a reality. We even had family stay on the property, which was so convenient and fun. I highly recommend Lynx Creek Farm!