25 Reviews for eventpro dj

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Microphones (1)
Projector (1)
Sound/PA System (1)
25 eventpro dj Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Υπέροχο πρόγραμμα με βάση τις προτιμήσεις μας. Ομοιόμορφη εναλλαγή τραγουδιών. Άψογη συνεργασία και επαγγελματισμός. Ευχαριστούμε θερμά Άλκη. Αργυρώ & Ηλίας

Profile Picture Αργυρώ, 12/2/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Dear Alkis,
Thank you so much for your performance at our wedding where you actually brought your valuable contribution
not only in understanding our music (selecting carefully track after track all our songs and family story) but also
in creating a wonderful groovy atmosphere driving the spirit of people having different background and culture such
as Greece, France, the Netherlands, Germany or UK among others. On the back of an extended Greek catalogue, you
were able to switch between Tango, Valse, Oldies, Ikariotika, Nisiotika, Sirtaki, Zeimpekiko, Greek hits, Disco, 80s as well
as all the legacy from the House and the 90s' which I trust created a unique performance for our guests and family
from 20 to 90 years old.
If it was tense and unforgettable for us, I believe our wedding has been an impressive music show for all the people.
Many thanks then, not only for your time (always available, on time and at our disposal), for your kind support (facilitating
the wedding on the field, not only for the sound and light installation but also for organizing the space and formalities)
or for your great performance (which remains on our music library as a gift) but above all, for contributing in making this day our best day ever....
Wishing you all the best Alkis and lets meet for organizing the next festivities soon !
Nico&Vicky

Photo for eventpro dj Review
Photo for eventpro dj Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Nicolas, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Αγαπητέ Άλκη,
ευχαριστούμε που συμπλήρωσες το παζλ του γάμου μας! Διασκεδάσαμε και χορέψαμε μέχρι το πρωί! Καταπληκτικό επαγγελματίας!
Νώντας- Μαρία-07/10/2017

Profile Picture Μαρία, 10/7/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Definitely the best choice we made for our wedding. Alkis won us from the first contact that we had. Positive, helpful, kind, giving us solutions, with one word Professional. Make no mistake with the dj, you will regret it for the rest of your life. Book him Now. Thank you once again. Minas & Kathy

Profile Picture Minas, 9/30/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Άλκη σε ευχαριστούμε παρά πολυ για την υπέροχη ηχητική συντροφιά που μας προσεφερες σε μια απο τις πιο σημαντικές στιγμές της ζωής μας... Ολα ήταν υπέροχα και πραγματικά σε ευχαριστούμε για ολα... Βασίλης & Χρυσοβαλαντω

Profile Picture Χρυσα, 9/2/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Οι υπηρεσίες που μας προσέφερε η eventpro dj ήταν εξαιρετικές! Η επιλογή των τραγουδιών ταίριαζε απόλυτα στο χαρακτήρα που επιθυμούσαμε να έχει το πάρτυ του γάμου μας, ενώ υπήρξε φροντίδα ώστε να ακουστούν τα αγαπημένα τραγούδια τόσο τα δικά μας όσο και των φίλων μας!

Profile Picture ATHINA, 8/26/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Ευχαριστούμε πολύ για την υπέροχη μουσική βραδιά. Όλα ήταν άψογα... Χρήστος & Μαριαντζελα 22/07/2017

Profile Picture Χρήστος, 7/22/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Άλκη σ' ευχαριστούμε πάρα πολύ που πλαισίωσες μουσικά τη δική μας, μοναδική βραδιά με τόσο όμορφο τρόπο που θα μείνει αξέχαστη ανάμεσα σε όλα τ' άλλα για τις μουσικές σου, τόσο σε εμάς όσο και στους καλεσμένους που είχαν να πουν μόνο τα καλύτερα για σένα. Μας έκανε εντύπωση πως σφυγομετρούσες τις διαθέσεις και επιθυμίες των καλεσμένων μας και έπραττες αναλόγως. Σ' ευχαριστούμε πολύ και πάλι για την εξαιρετική μας συνεργασία!!!

Profile Picture Nikos & Kalliopi, 7/2/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Thank you Alki for your professionalism, for being very thorough and organized and for making our wedding party memorable!

Profile Picture Fani, 6/24/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Άλκη μου, ευχαριστούμε για τον επαγγελματισμό, την αγάπη και την στήριξη με την οποία μας περιέβαλες.
"Έντυσες" μουσικά μια σημαντική στιγμή της ζωής μας.
Γνωρίσαμε έναν φίλο, όχι απλά έναν επαγγελματία.
Ευχόμαστε να ομορφαίνεις τις ζωές των νιόπαντρων εσαεί

Profile Picture Olga & Panagiotis, 6/10/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Τι να πει κανείς για τον κύριο Άλκη. Επαγγελματίας από την πρώτη επαφή. Στο πρώτο μας ραντεβού στη γνωριμία μας του αναφέραμε το στυλ που θέλαμε και μας εξέπληξε ευχάριστα που κατάλαβε αμέσως τι θέλαμε και μας έδωσε και τις απαραίτητες βοήθειες ώστε να γίνει τέλειο. Την ημέρα του γάμου η υλοποίηση του σχεδίου μας ήταν απλά καταπληκτική με φοβερές εναλλαγές από μέρους του με την σύμφωνη γνώμη μας κάθε φορα που μας ζητούσε διακριτικά. Περάσαμε απλά υπέροχα και ελπίζουμε να είμαστε καλά σε όλα τα επίπεδα στο μέλλον και να συνεργαστούμε και πάλι σε νέα μας χαρά. Τον ευχαριστούμε και του ευχόμαστε τα καλύτερα και πάνω από όλα υγεία.
Χρήστος & Άλικη 30/04/2017

Profile Picture Χρήστος, 4/30/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Πολύ καλή δουλεία και άψογη συνεργασία.
Φοβερό πρόγραμμα που κράτησε το ενδιαφέρον του κοινού μέχρι το πρωί.
Σε ευχαριστούμε πολύ για την πολύ όμορφη βραδιά που μας πρόσφερες.
07/01/2017
Αχιλλέας - Έλενα

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Achilleas, 1/7/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We want to say a very big thanks to Mr. Alkis Nikou for the great event that was created from his fantastic music that gave to us very special moments and happy feelings at our unique night, the night of our wedding.

Profile Picture Georgios, 11/27/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

As we were told by our friends and family our wedding party was really a party!!!the music was so motivating that people we knew they don't dance in our occasion they made the exemption!Mr Nikou is so devoted to his job and loves what he does and this fact is reflected to the outcome!For example when we were planning our music program, we forgot to mention the local traditional dances from our place of birth (Rhodes), so he did his own research and had his findings:)Mr Nikou is a professional dj, gets easily the feeling of the atmosphere and he's the reason we had so many after-wedding comments about our lovely music program that kept our people amused and cannot-stop-dancing!We think Mr Nikou is the key to the success of your wedding party!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture alexis, 11/26/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Highly recommended! We were having a great time and Alkis is also a great professional
Ilias & Niki (Date of wedding: 12/11/2016)

Profile Picture ilias, 11/11/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Alkis is the most professional DJ's I have ever had. Alkis always responded quickly and efficiently. We were very impressed with how well he was able to plan and organize the music aspect of our wedding from a different country. The music was always appropriate for what was going on. His help was great on making our day stress free! He also provided Photography and Videography services through his professional contacts, which made an amazing job. We would recommend him to anyone. In fact, two of our engaged friends are already planning their wedding in Greece with him. Thank you for your great work!

Profile Picture Panos & Jennifer, 7/30/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Photography, Videography
5.0

From my first contact with Alkis I was so impressed by his proffesionalism and experience in the wedding industry.
If you really want your wedding to be special he can make it happen. We live in USA and we were very anxious about
our wedding. The communication was flawless by email and skype. We did it in Paros.
He made all the arrangements and found the best vendors for us.
His best advantage is the music. We have been in many weddings. His skills in mixing many and different kind of music,
his timing, his proffesionalism was incomparable. All his suggestions made our wedding so special.
We will remember you dearly. Thank you for an incredible time.

George and Sara 18/06/2016

Profile Picture George, 6/18/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Planning
5.0

everything was perfect!!!
Thank you!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture LAMBROS TSOLAKOS, 9/26/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System
5.0

Ήταν πολύ όμορφα .Ο κόσμος διασκέδασε και υπήρχε ευελιξία στην εναλλαγή της μουσικής. Ήταν ότι καλύτερο για αυτήν την ιδιαίτερη προσωπική μας ημέρα.

Profile Picture KONSTANTINOS, 1/10/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Very good DJ with a great understanding of the people. Accurate and shift changes of different kinds of music, keeping the party constantly alive. He can can play all types of music! Highly recommended.

Profile Picture Socrates, 11/21/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.5

We were thrilled to use eventpro dj ("Alkis") for our wedding reception. During our meeting before the wedding day, Alkis spent more than two hours discussing with us every detail and our preferences, at the same time suggesting and recommending through his enormous experience alternatives and improvements. We totally recommend him for any occasion!

Profile Picture Panagiotis , 9/13/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

If you are really searching for the best dj in Greece for your wedding there is only one option.
Alkis and Eventpro. There was nothing more important to us than the music. We selected him because he was the most experienced (25 years), the most flexible and the most talented. Best regards Chris and Mary.

Profile Picture Chris, 8/23/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0

Μόνο καλά λόγια έχω να πω για την eventpro και προσωπικά για τον Άλκη, που είναι εξαιρετικός dj. Πολύ έμπειρος, γνώστης της μουσικής με τεράστιο μουσικό αρχείο, που ξέρει να φτιάχνει και να κρατάει το κέφι. Πολύ ευγενικός, φιλικός και φοβερά υπομονετικός. Στον γάμο μου (λόγω δικής μου επαγγελματικής τρέλλας) είχα κάποιες ...ιδιαίτερες απαιτήσεις. Οχι μόνο με άντεξε, αλλα αποδείχτηκε πολύτιμος και απαραίτητος, ώστε εκείνη η μέρα να είναι για μας (και ειδικά για την γυναίκα μου) τέλεια και αξέχαστη!!!

Σταύρος Νικολαϊδης
Ηθοποιός/Σκηνοθέτης

Profile Picture STAVROS, 8/16/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Eventpro dj company is one of the best dj companies of Athens.Mr Alkis was so kind,gentle,flexible at his work more than our expectations.Thank him a lot for such a professional attitude.Our wedding has such a succes thanks to him.
Our best regards
G and L

Profile Picture lydia, 7/26/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Our wedding party was a great success thanks to Alkis and his company "eventpro".
He was really helpful and with his talent and special skills he made our night unforgettable.
The lighting show was also wonderful.
Thank you very much for once more for this lifetime experience.

Maria & Menelaos

Profile Picture Mary, 7/19/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor