Event Supplier Reviews

6 | Chula Vista, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Event Supplier

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Maria · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and very accommodating. Will work with her in the future. She stayed within my budget which was very important to me. Thanks ESI.

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • A

    Alex · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event supplier inc is a great company. Mercedes
    Is very professional and always has your best interest at heart. Very competitive and will Always try to stay in your price range and will do whatever needed to give you a beautiful wedding. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 08/01/2018
  • D

    Dina · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event Supplier has been our vendor for years. They offer superb service for an excellent cost. They are very responsive and always on time at the events. I'm so satisfied with their service I stopped shopping around because I know I won't find the same quality for the low cost. Thanks so much Event Supplier.

    Sent on 08/08/2018

    Event Supplier's reply:

    Thank you it means a lot.
  • P

    Patty · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with Meche! She gave us wonderful ideas for both of our daughters Quinces and the venues turned out beautiful!!! Looking forward to our daughters weddings!!!

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • C

    Carmen · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Customer Service. Mercedes the organizer is very professional, accommodating and knows what is needed to put a wedding together.

    Sent on 11/25/2014
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 03/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love this company! Mercedes is the sweetest florist in town! She was extremely patient during all our meetings even though we couldn't make up our mind about the kind of centerpieces we wanted. She is very creative and gives a lot of helpful suggestions, but at the end of the day, she listens to exactly what her clients want and delivers with great service. Her package deals are affordable and so convenient because you could get most decoration needs done in one place. Less stress equals happier client! She is also very responsive to emails and just basically treats you like family. I would definitely recommend this company for flowers and décor in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 04/18/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review