Event Rental & More Reviews

17 | Cleveland, OH
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Event Rental & More

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

17

8 User photos

Order by:
  • F

    Florica · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delia with Event Rental & More is a true professional. Our bridal shower looked like it was straight out of a magazine. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Delia made sure to complete our vision and needless to say she is also doing our wedding decorations. I highly recommend Event Rental & More.

    Sent on 08/21/2017
  • M

    Monica · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the privilege of working hand-in-hand with Delia as she decorated the halls for both my bridal shower and wedding. Delia works closely with you making sure to incorporate all your dreams/requests by bringing them to reality ever-so beautifully. Her patience and vision is one-of-a-kind. Her continuous jaw-dropping decor will leave you pleased and your guests in awe. Her work ethic speaks volumes as she spends countless hours preparing for your event. I honestly could not be happier with the way both of my events turned out.

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • T

    Triana · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delia delivered everything I wanted and more! My wedding both ceremony and reception were absolutely gorgeous! Not only was everything beautiful but she was so open to all my questions and concerns. We even had a big accident happen and she was more than accomadating. Event rentals and more is the place to go for any decorating needs! I got so many compliments on the decor. Loved everything!

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • M

    Monica · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delia is exceptional and has an eye for setting up events. She has helped me with both my baby shower and son's christening and both turned out beyond my expectations. If you are unsure on how to incorporate colors or ideas, she can certainly help you achieve your dream event! You will not be disappointed with choosing her for your event!

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • B

    Beatrice · event on: 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding quality & service, beautiful and one of a kind decor, amazing prices, super flexible and quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Delia and her team were extremely professional and their work flawless. They will go above and beyond to turn your dreams into reality!!! ??

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • S

    Shaquilla · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really enjoyed having Event rentals & more for my wedding reception, the team did an amazing job.

    Sent on 11/24/2016
  • A

    Ahmed · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delia, one of the finest stage decorator I met in the Cleveland East Area.
    We loved every bit of stage decoration, addition of crystal columns added an elegant look and it was beyond my imagination !!!!
    We got so many nice compliments about the center stage decor that I even could not count, I guess 100/100.........

    Highly recommended event rental company!

    I would rate her services as
    Economical but super decoration, honest opinion, willing to help as much as possible.

    Sent on 05/02/2016
  • C

    Christine · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event Rental & More not only met my expectations for my wedding but exceeded them by miles!! I had the wedding of my dreams because of them! They were able to help turn my vision into a fairytale dream come true. I couldn't have asked for more! I would HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone looking for top of the line quality linens, decor, and professionalism. I'm still in awe 2 months later.

    Sent on 09/16/2015
  • J

    Jeannette · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been to many events that event rental and more planned/decorated. Every event is breath taking. They completely create a space/environment that transforms the venue into something that is dreamy and elegant. I love all the options they have. So many pieces to choose from. They are willing to work with your budget to help create the perfect feel for your event. I booked them for my daughters sweet 16 in June. Definitely the perfect choice for creating the perfect event.

    Sent on 12/13/2014
  • M

    Michelle · event on: 04/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Decent pricing. Everything was beautifully put together and it was everything I wanted.

    Sent on 05/24/2015
  • M

    Monica · event on: 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for everything, Events and rentals are the best and I will highly recommended!

    Sent on 05/30/2015
  • A

    Alina · event on: 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best company for event rentals.

    Sent on 12/13/2014
  • R

    Ramona · event on: 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional to work with! They are extremely innovative with a great thought to detail. They offered a lot of ideas about what would look good, without being overbearing. All of their products are of remarkable quality. They were very patient with us from start to finish. Everything was beautiful!

    Sent on 12/13/2014
  • M

    Madalina · event on: 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very professional, I didn't even had to stress , I told them my color, ideas and budget and they make it hapen and they came with new and better ideas. I rented party decor from other companies in the past but this is the best by far,thank you

    Sent on 12/12/2014
  • T

    Teodora · event on: 09/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most beautiful decorations! It was a beautiful surprise! Very professional and well organized! Thank you Event Rental & More!

    Sent on 12/17/2014
  • J

    Julia · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event Rental & More went above the expectations, they are amazing . Everyone loved the decorations , you really made the venue to look like a fairytale scene . Thank you soooo much!!!

    Sent on 12/13/2014
  • D

    Diana · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Event Rental&More made my special day less stressful. Alina and Delia provided a phenomenal and experienced service! I wanted a glamorous look and by all means they provided that. I wish I could do it all again! I would highly recommend booking an appointment with them! Have your dream wedding with Event Rental&More! They make your dream become true!!!

    Sent on 12/21/2014