XL Entertainment Systems Reviews

172 | Anaheim, CA
See photos, pricing and details

172 Reviews for XL Entertainment Systems

Recommended by 98%

172
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

20 User photos

XL Entertainment Systems 1
XL Entertainment Systems 2
XL Entertainment Systems 3
XL Entertainment Systems 4
XL Entertainment Systems 5
XL Entertainment Systems 6
XL Entertainment Systems 7
+ 14
Sort by:
  • G

    Geny Bahou · Getting married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    XL Entertainment completely transformed our venue and brought to life to vision the exact dream we were looking for. Thank you so much for the amazing results!!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • Meshele

    Meshele · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adrian from XL Entertainment

    Adrian is a great vendor to work with, he is very cooperative and consistent with his follow up and work. Adrian is well worth the money!

    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • E

    Evelyn · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bride and groom

    This company was a pleasure to work with. Adrian was easy to contact and responded quickly. Our wedding reception was magical with the beautiful full ballroom draping and blue up lighting. Thank you for making our wedding day so special and creating a beautiful, whimsical space for our guests to celebrate. Don't look elsewhere for your draping and lighting needs!

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • Kristine

    Kristine Spadt · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!!

    I can't say enough about the quality of service and professionalism of XL Entertainment Systems. They went above and beyond to make my daughter's wedding reception spectacular. Their customer service is over the top and their prices are fair and reasonable. I will definitely be a repeat customer should I need their services again! I am a very happy and satisfied customer.

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • S

    Shayla · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and quick response

    I spoke to Adrian and he was helpful and very responsive. Unlike other companies that take days to respond.. XL Entertainment was quick and straight forwarded.

    Sent on 07/21/2019
    XL Entertainment Systems 8
  • Tarlon

    Tarlon Moghadam · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    Best experience! Great service!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
    XL Entertainment Systems 9
    XL Entertainment Systems 10
    XL Entertainment Systems 11
    XL Entertainment Systems 12
  • L

    Latisha Chavez · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    XL Entertainment

    XL Entertainment provided up lighting for our wedding reception. They were timely, professional and responsive. My event looked amazing. I did my research on pricing and DIY options. I definitely made the right choice with XL Entertainment. It took the stress off of me. I highly recommend their services and would use them again.

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • M

    Monica · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    XL Entertainment

    Adrian was amazing and super efficient. Was able to give us exactly what we wanted for our special day with zero issues! Thank you:)

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • N

    Nathan · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch Drape and Lights

    I hired XL Entertainment for my wedding on May 11, 2019. Adrian was able to help me at a very competitive price. He was very professional and followed up on every inquiry. Furthermore, he was able to accomodate a last second addition without a hitch! I would recommend Adrian and XL Entertainment to anyone considering draping and uplighting, chairs, and more! Thank you Adrian!

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spruced up a historical venue

    Adrian did a great job. When we met I was kind of in a rush and told him so. He gave me a quote right there and then. I had already talked to another vendor for draping but they kept me waiting for 3 weeks! Luckily I found XL Entertainment. I only needed draping for a few things but the service was quick, professional, and efficient. The drapings were exactly what I had imagined so that was nice! I didn't have to worry about them either. Thank you Adrian!!!

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • R

    Robin · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Romance lighting

    Amazing lighting for my son’s wedding. The lighting gave a very romantic feel to the venue. The XL team was professional, quick to reply and offered excellent pricing.

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • A

    Amanda Buxbaum · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    XL Entertainment makes it easy!

    Sean was the DJ for our wedding and he was awesome!
    Everything went smoothly for the ceremony and he was able to bring extra equipment so that we could have one our guests sing a song live. For the reception I wasn't super picky on music so he didn't have any recommendations from me to go off of but everything he chose was great! The variety of music got everyone on the dance floor and singing along. The best part was that I didn't have to stress about this part of wedding planning. Once we chose XL Entertainment for our DJ, they did everything and checked in with me to see if I had any requests throughout the process.

    Sent on 04/10/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Must have!

    Such and awesome experience with them! Definitely helped to make our wedding magical!

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • Shari

    Shari Fox · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    absolutely beautiful work!!

    The fabric used for the wedding draping was absolutely stunning. All the up lights were so beautiful, the design used in my pool was gorgeous! All I can say is that they made my daughter's wedding dream come true!!!!
    Thank you Adrian Barajas

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lightning for wedding

    Event lighting and draping decor were very professional. They did a great job with lighting and made our wedding look beautiful. They were on time and set up fast 👍🏼

    Sent on 11/04/2018
  • X

    Xochil · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I use Adrian services for my lighting and monogram for my past wedding on 9/22/18 Adrian is so easy to get of hold and talk, he will text back if you have any questions within minutes, he was on time for set up and pick up, he did all his job without bothering anyone, he is very professional, I would definitely use him again for another special occasion, Thank you for making my day extra special everyone loved the Monogram!!

    Sent on 10/11/2018

    XL Entertainment Systems's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure being a part of your big day.
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Xl Entertainment did the lighting for my sons outdoor wedding and the venue looked amazing! Very professional and very responsive to questions. Would highly recommend this company!

    Sent on 03/16/2019
    XL Entertainment Systems 13
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adrian is very responsive to any questions we had. He is very professional. The draping and the white dance floor turned out great. We were very happy with it.

    Sent on 09/23/2018
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and they are very nice!

    Sent on 03/18/2018
    XL Entertainment Systems 14
  • B

    Briana · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience in working with a Adrian was amazing! He always assured us that everything was taken care of, and he had it under control. Our wedding venue looked absolutely amazing and the was a hot with our guest!

    Sent on 09/24/2018
    XL Entertainment Systems 15
  • A

    Alayne · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful work! really transformed our reception space!

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • G

    Gayle · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The lighting and drapery made my wedding extra special. Compliments from everyone on how elegant and beautiful it was!!

    Sent on 08/11/2018
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    XL Entertainment was professional and easy to work with. My backyard was turned into a beautiful venue beacause of the amazing drapery and uplighting.

    XL Entertainment was professional and easy to work with. My backyard was turned into a beautiful venue beacause of the amazing drapery and uplighting.

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • K

    KARLYN · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything looked beautiful and just what I asked for.

    Sent on 06/27/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review