Skip to main content
Weddings

Event Floral Reviews

Event Floral View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
75 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

75
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

73 User photos

  • M
    Mflann15@Yahoo.com Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Event Floral is hands down the best flower & decor out there! You have an idea? They WILL make it come to life! My wedding day looked beautiful! They have an incredible eye for detail. We had soo many compliments on our flowers & decor! I will always look back at our photos & cherish their work.
  • T
    Taylor W. Sent on 01/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing less than perfect :)

    Erin at Event Floral was a dream to work with! She is so kind, conscientious, patient and organized. Event Floral made our wedding vision come to life and did not forget any detail whatsoever. Actually, everything turned out better than I had even pictured. The florals were so dreamy and tasteful, and all of our rentals arrived in perfect condition. The staff even came to set everything up and picked things up after the event as well, so that was a major task that we didn’t need to worry about at all. Everything was so painless and stress-free which was so important to us at that time. Event Floral is the best in the area and you will not regret working with them!
  • Kiana Moreno
    Kiana M. Sent on 06/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful florals and greenery

    We used Event Floral as our florist and everything turned out beautiful for our wedding day. We were working with Erin a lot, and she was always so patient with us when we wanted to add additional flowers for our day and always responded to us on a timely matter. She helped us plan everything from the bouquets, ceremony decorations, and additionally greenery we used for the reception. From our first consult meeting, Erin and Event Floral made the whole process very easy and stress free. We got so many great comments on our archway for the ceremony, and we love how the extra added greenery made our wedding seem so earthy and elegant! We highly recommend Event Floral, and thank you for all your help!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Brittany
    Brittany Sent on 04/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Decor

    We used Event Floral for the flowers and decor at our wedding and they were amazing! The team was very easy to work with and they were able to take our ideas and run with them to create a beautiful atmosphere for our special day. The flowers were gorgeous and in great condition. My bouquet was exquisite and smelled wonderful at my wedding as well as for days afterwards at home. I would recommend this company to everyone!
  • E
    Erika M. Sent on 11/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Florals

    Event floral worked absolute MAGIC on our wedding day. Erin was amazing to work with and really helped our vision come to life. We were able to rent many of our decor from them and we were obsessed with how the bouquets, ceremony arch, tables, and sweetheart table turned out. Cannot recommend event floral enough!!
  • Lauren
    Lauren S. Sent on 08/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Gorgeous!!

    Thanks to Event Floral, my wedding was absolutely stunning. They controlled so much of the look of the day, from the ceremony space/pergola, to the linens and table centerpieces, to the gorgeous fireplace arrangements, to my stunning bridal bouquet. My dream was all white flowers with greenery and they delivered! I wish I could post in this review how amazing and fresh everything smelled. Sitting at our head table, it felt like we should have been completely surrounded by flowers for how strong and beautiful the scent was. My bridal bouquet was a dream and both my and my bridesmaids' flowers lasted for multiple days even after the ceremony. Everyone that I worked with at Event Floral was so communicative and helpful in making my day become everything I wanted it to be. Thank you! :)
  • Sarah
    Sarah R. Sent on 06/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning greenery

    Phenomenal job decorating the venue. Couldn't have been happier. Erin was so friendly and helpful and the reception was GORGEOUS.
  • Kayla
    Kayla A. Sent on 06/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Works of Art

    Event Floral went above and beyond for our wedding - their floral arrangements are true works of art!! If I could give six stars, I would. Erin and all of the staff were so easy to work with and communicated with me throughout the entire planning process. They also knew how to set up and outfit a chuppah - a Jewish wedding canopy - which was a huge plus. Highly recommend!
  • Kate
    Kate N. Sent on 05/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Arrangements

    I worked with Event Floral & Erin for my wedding this past summer. She absolutely went above and beyond. We were SO pleased with the succulent arrangements not only in our bouquets but at the tables and all around our space. She even created a great wall piece to hang above our wedding party's table. We loved the arrangements of succulents and greenery. My husband and I even still have some succulents growing in our home right now many months later! We highly recommend Event Floral!
  • Annie
    Annie L. Sent on 09/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome and Easy to Work With

    I cannot stress enough how awesome this team was. They were super responsive and were quick to make any changes I wanted. The flowers turned out beautiful and I would highly recommend them.
  • Emily
    Emily Sent on 06/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Erin did a fantastic job listening to our ideas for our wedding. We opted to rent some decor and we were not disappointed. Our bouquets, tables, cake and more were outstanding!
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 09/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Event floral did my daughter Rachel’s flowers on September 22 2018. They were amazing! Rachel had a vision that was unique and gorgeous. Erin hit it out of the park! We couldn’t be more happy with how the flowers turned out. Thank you!
  • S
    Sara Sent on 10/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our flowers, linens and decorations were beautiful, we couldn’t have asked for a more perfect fit for our wedding day!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 09/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Event Floral was amazing to work with! I would personally use them again and recommend to family and friends in a heart beat! They were very pleasant, professional, and easy to work with. They absolutely nailed our vision -- the bridal party florals, ceremony and reception decorations...everything! We went back and forth a few times on options in our contract (we had some budget towards the end of the planning process and decided to utilize it to expand our florals....so happy we did!) Each time they were patient, responsive and accommodating. Stop here and go with Event Floral for your wedding, I promise!
  • A
    Abbi Sent on 01/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best!!

    Event Floral is simply the best of the best!! The professionality, talent, and skills that are Event Floral are next to none. We mostly worked with Jordan, and there are not enough amazing things to say about him. He truly took the time to understand my overall vision and when it came to creating it- he went above and beyond!! He thought about every single little detail I might be missing and really went above and beyond to create an overall ambiance and feel for our wedding. They do WAY more than just florals, everything from the linens, table settings, head table back drop, cake florals, and basically every little piece of décor was Event Floral! They do it all! Jordan’s attention to detail and impeccable planning skills were amazing. He was such an important part of our wedding and we are forever grateful for his incredible talent! Look no further because Event Floral is the best!!
  • J
    Jaime Sent on 07/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Erin made my special day look even more beautiful than I imagined. Event floral is a one stop shop for flowers, lighting, linens, set up, etc. We only needed one meeting and Erin asked a lot of questions and listened closely. She made things as smooth as possible. When setting up for the ceremony, Erin got creative and improvised and it turned out great. I appreciated her attention to detail.
  • H
    Helene Sent on 04/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Erin and her team created a magical environment for my daughter and son-in-law's wedding at Orchard Ridge. It was way beyond our expectations!! They took our vision and made it a reality way beyond our wildest imagination!!!!! The whole place was full of flowers, candles and lights. They look an amazing venue and made it even more beautiful. The whole place sparkled and twinkled!!!!
  • S
    Shawna Sent on 03/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Event florals worked great with a bride on a budget!! I knew going in to my wedding that I was going to need to work on a tight budget when it came to my flowers and centerpieces and was worried that I would have a difficult time finding a florist and decorator to work with me but this was not an issue for Erin at Event Florals. I truly appreciated her professionalism and creativity working within my means. Never was I pressured or made to feel bad about the amount I was spending. The day of the wedding, I had friends helping set up and the Event Florals staff was wonderful with helping them out and giving them pointers. It was so beautiful and I could not have been happier.
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Event Floral did a fantastic job with my rustic, wildflower bouquets and centerpieces. I'm not really a flower person, so I didn't know what to ask for at our first meeting. Erin asked if I had any pictures of things I liked, I pulled up some of my Pinterest pins, and she worked her magic. It's nice to just trust someone to do a good job without having to hold their hand or be specific about everything -- there's enough you have to worry about when planning a wedding! I made our centerpiece vases (tinted bottles), and they were very accommodating about setting them up at our venue. Our flowers exceeded my expectations and they lasted throughout the day (and even weeks after!) I highly recommend Event Floral!
  • User3107612 Sent on 06/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a great experience with Event Floral! Erin was able to take my vague idea of what I wanted and turn it into perfection. I really appreciated her helpful suggestions for flower combinations and decor ideas. Our ceremony and reception were beautiful thanks to Event Floral. And the peonies smelled incredible! I loved that Erin sent me a sneak peak of our bouquets the day before the wedding. Her attention to detail made everything absolutely perfect!
  • L
    Lindsay Sent on 06/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Erin and her team did a great job with my flowers, it definitely exceeded my expectations. From the beginning, Erin was great to work with! She responded to my e-mails quickly and when I was able to meet with her, she had a mock of what I suggested for the bouquet (which was amazing!!!!!). I decided to make my own centerpieces, so I was extremely nervous about how the finished product was going to look with the flowers. When I walked into the reception hall before the ceremony, I couldn't believe how amazing everything looked! Thank you Erin and the Event Floral Team!! You helped make my day unforgettable!!
  • M
    M Sent on 05/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Erin and her team helped to create my daughter's vision for an enchanted garden wedding. Every detail was attended to. Initially, we met with Erin to discuss ideas. A few months later we were invited back to see a mock table set up. The tree she created for a table center piece was over the top!!! Any changes requested were implemented. Event Floral is amazing!
  • M
    Meredith Sent on 02/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can not even begin to thank event floral enough for their beautiful unbelievable arrangements of our wedding flowers! This team of experts was outstanding to work with and my bridal bouquet and bridesmaids were 100% exactly what I was hoping for. They made an arrangement of beautiful roses and lillys for our memory vase that sat as the middle highlight for the table and made me so proud to know they represented my mom and meant the world to me. Event Floral you are masters at your craft and you made an impressional impact on our amazing day!
  • K
    Katie Sent on 02/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Event Floral was absolutely fabulous! Erin was wonderful to work with from the very beginning. She was incredibly helpful and offered great recommendations for how we could achieve our vision within our budget. Erin and the team did all of our flowers as well as ceiling draping and a backdrop of lights/drapes for our ceremony. Everything exceeded our expectations and we could not have been happier! The ceiling drapery transformed the room, the bouquets were stunning, and the ceremony backdrop was perfect. We had so many compliments all night.
  • B
    Beth Sent on 10/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Erin and her team is unbelievably talented and so willing to work with your wishes, desires and needs. The bouquets for the girls, centerpieces, ceremony and venue decor was absolutely stunningly beautiful. Erin (with patience) interpreted the wishes and dreams of both my daughter and I perfectly. I have never seen such beautiful arrangements so exquisitely done. Look no further - Event Floral is the one!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message