Skip to main content
Weddings

Ethos Floral Events Reviews

Ethos Floral Events

Ethos Floral Events

Midlothian, VA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
13 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • K
    Katie G. Sent on 04/29/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers of my dreams!!

    Truly obsess with my wedding flowers! Stacy truly brought my vision to life and nailed the bright garden whimsy! Stacy was a dream to work with and took the time to understand my wedding vision board and was super collaborative throughout the process. She was very responsive and took all my feedback into consideration, also can’t beat the pricing! I would highly recommend Ethos Floral Events for your wedding or next event!
  • A
    Aubree S. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    Stacy with Ethos Floral Events is absolutely amazing. She and I met, ended up talking about her business and I decided to go with her for our wedding florals. I am SO glad I did. She did a phenomenal job executing our vision. We talked a lot leading up to the wedding because she wanted to make sure she had all of our details correct & to make our day special. Stacy is kind and very professional. She’s also very easy to talk to. When I got to our venue, I was stunned to see how beautiful all her arrangements and bouquets were for us. Her attention to detail is impeccable. She truly hit the nail on the head with what we wanted. All great quality, fresh and beautiful too. Thank you so much Stacy and Ethos Floral!!!
  • B
    Brenda W. Sent on 11/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Ethos Floral Design was the perfect florist to help make my daughter's wedding day absolutely beautiful and magical. Stacy was extremely easy to work with as well as being mindful of our budget. She has such a creative flair for arrangements and designs. She pays close attention to details and thinks out of the box for that extra special uniqueness. Stacy was in close contact with my daughter and me throughout the whole process. She really brought her expertise to the table to make this a memorable and beautiful occasion.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Juliana
    Juliana P. Sent on 11/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning florals from the sweetest person!

    Stacy is an absolute joy to work with, from beginning to end! The florals she provided at my wedding, from bouquets to centerpieces to the altar flowers, were absolutely exquisite. I have little to no clue about flowers, so I really had to lean on her vision and expertise, and I could not have been in better hands - the service she provided was beyond my wildest dreams. From the start, she took the time to connect with me as a person. She always put my thoughts & ideas first while also offering many helpful suggestions about types of flowers & arrangements that I never would have even thought of (for example, the altar flower columns - I am so obsessed with them even weeks later!). On the day of the wedding, she & her team came to the venue did all of the set up, rearranging, and clean up, so I didn't have to worry about a thing. Stacy's passion for her work and providing the best experience for her clients is clear, and I am so in love with what she was able to create for my wedding. If you want gorgeous flower arrangements with an incredible interpersonal experience, choose Stacy & Ethos Floral Events!
  • Nicole
    Nicole B. Sent on 09/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Stacy really out did herself! Not only did she travel from VA to NJ but she did it with all the flowers for my event. She was very attentive and allowed me to express to her a vision I had, and she elevated it! So many compliments on my flowers and seeing them in my photos just reconfirms I made the best choice! Thank you so so so much for making my day amazing and perfect!
  • Kristina
    Kristina E. Sent on 07/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent job

    Stacy was wonderful, she did an excellent job at our wedding. She was very paying attention to my needs, very patient, and creative with your ideas. Our flowers look very elegant and classy and last for a few days after the wedding. I definitely recommend her and her service.
  • Frank
    Frank W. Sent on 07/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my wedding special

    Great to work with! Worked with us and everything we asked and on our budget!
  • S
    Scot B. Sent on 06/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Expectations

    Ethos went beyond what I was expecting. I left it up to Stacy to create centerpieces, and I am glad I did. They was so much care and creativity put in every detail. I have seen some other arrangements and was impressed, but these were the talk of the event.
  • K
    Katie Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stacy at Ethos is a floral GODDESS!!

    Working with Ethos is such a dream! Stacy is a floral GODDESS! I am a designer myself (so really picky) and working with Ethos vastly exceeded my expectations! Stacy was able to take my vision and turn it into reality (only better AND in my budget). I literally find myself looking for excuses to host an event so I can hire Ethos to make me the most beautiful Anthropologie meets Paris flowers ever.
  • R
    Rose T. Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unmatched Service and Style!

    Stacy pours her creativity and talent into her beautiful work. Her attention to detail is unmatched, and her service is superb. I'd hire her in a heartbeat for all of my floral needs going forward as her work is exceptionally lovely and truly unique!
  • D
    Debbie M. Sent on 06/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a very positive experience with Ethos Floral Events

    Stacy did an outstanding job with the floral arrangements for my daughter’s wedding. She really listened to her wishes and was able to create unique and creative arrangements that captured what she was looking for. The final result was magical! We received so many compliments about the table decor. Stacy is a very talented florist!
  • S
    Sam Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stacy is a joy to work with.

    Stacy is a gifted floral artist. She listens to you to find out what is important to you, what you like and dislike and then she creates magical arrangements beyond what you could have expected. Her arrangements are an expression of your personality and your special occasion.
  • R
    Robin Sent on 05/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    HIGHLY recommend!!

    Stacy is not only incredibly talented, but she’s a complete joy to work with. She created the most beautiful flowers for prom! I wouldn’t hesitate to use her for a larger event/wedding. She has a stunning eye and tremendous experience in the wedding industry!! HIGHLY recommend!
Responds within 24 hours