Ethereal Beauty Elite Artistry Reviews

10 | Petaluma, CA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Ethereal Beauty Elite Artistry

Recommended by 99%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Sondra · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further-Jenny & Stephanie are amazing! Jenny had been my hair dresser for about 2 years before I got married. I knew from the first time she did my hair that she was my person to make me beautiful on my wedding day. She goes above and beyond to make her clients happy! Jenny did my hair and make up for my engagement pictures and my makeup photographed beautifully! On the actual wedding day, Jenny & Stephanie were both so professional and work so well together. Stephanie did an amazing job on my MOH, and mother of bride/groom make up. She listened to all of their concerns and was very patient. Stephanie is seriously SO SO sweet and an amazing make up artist. If I had to describe Jenny's work ethic in ONE word it would be "Perfectionist". She is not satisfied until everything is perfect. Isn't that what every bride wants? Jenny is so passionate about her clients and I love the fact that she will give you her honest, personal, professional opinion as well. I feel so grateful that I found Jenny & Stephanie!

  • A

    Annie · Married on 08/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Jenny & Stephanie was so much more fun than I could have expected. Jenny did my trial a week before the wedding - we really went for the mega glam to see how that worked out. As someone who wears very little makeup, it was fun, but didn't quite feel like me. I wanted to be my best self on my wedding day, and we decided to bring it down a little on the day of - Jenny never made me feel pressured to do anything I wasn't comfortable with and was great at interpreting what I was trying to tell her I was going for.

    On the day of, the girls were a dream. They arrived while we were grabbing breakfast, and were nearly done setting up by the time we got back. We had a total of six girls getting their hair and makeup done and had so much fun with the EB team in the process. Their lighthearted attitude and professional hair/makeup game is a gift to have around on such a big day.

    I would recommend these ladies to anyone needing a little extra glam for ANY kind of day. Great people to be around wit flawless work... this bride's dream team!

  • Shannon

    Shannon · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These ladies came to my house (more then 50 miles from their salon) and did my bridal make-up and hair for me (the bride), all three of my bridesmaids, and my mother. They came right on time which was about 7:45 am and finished right on time at 2:45 am before we had to leave for the venue. They were super professional, organized, and very friendly!! They did an amazing job with our make-up and hair making us all feel beautiful and stress free, which is exactly what I wanted!! They were very flexible and made the morning of my wedding day very enjoyable. I love these ladies and highly recommend them to any future brides!! I am so happy that I booked them and so will you!!!

  • R

    Regina · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny and Stephanie from the Ethereal Beauty team were everything I could have hoped for in a glam duo for my wedding day. Throughout the whole process they were always very responsive with any questions I had leading up to the wedding. Before the big day I had Stephanie do my eyebrows and Jenny do my hair cut and color. Their kind and warm personalities put my stressed mind to ease helping me with any wedding day questions I had. When the big day came around they showed up bright and early to my venue before I even got there and quickly unloaded and had everything set up by the time all the girls were there. Everything was so well organized and they had a great system down doing hair and makeup for a total of six girls. Not only were they professional and focused but they were also so fun to spend the morning with and they just felt like part of the family and friends there. Mine and my girl's makeup was flawless, comfortable and lasted all night beautifully! I would highly recommend them to anyone for your wedding day or any time you need a professional, fun and passionate glam squad!

  • R

    Regina · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny and Stephanie from the Ethereal Beauty team were everything I could have hoped for in a glam duo for my wedding day. Throughout the whole process they were always very responsive with any questions I had leading up to the wedding. Before the big day I had Stephanie do my eyebrows and Jenny do my hair cut and color. Their kind and warm personalities put my stressed mind to ease helping me with any wedding day questions I had. When the big day came around they showed up bright and early to my venue before I even got there and quickly unloaded and had everything set up by the time all the girls were there. Everything was so well organized and they had a great system down doing hair and makeup for a total of six girls. Not only were they professional and focused but they were also so fun to spend the morning with and they just felt like part of the family and friends there. Mine and my girl's makeup was flawless, comfortable and lasted all night beautifully! I would highly recommend them to anyone for your wedding day or any time you need a professional, fun and passionate glam squad!

  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are wanting to look fabulous and feel beautiful on the day of your wedding (or any other event for that matter), look no further because you found the best! I had utmost confidence in this super talented wedding team to make my bridesmaids, my mom, and myself look and feel amazing on my wedding day! There were so many things that stuck out to me about these ladies, but I'll list the highlights:

    They are incredibly professional, punctual, and have this wedding beauty thing down to a science. They made the getting ready portion of my wedding day flow SO smoothly - and the best part was: I didn't have to do a THING!

    They were so accommodating to my requests and really made me feel so special and beautiful.

    Their work is insane - they are so talented! I was so happy with the way my hair and makeup turned out (both done by Jenny Mattos). Jenny and the rest of the team (Stephanie and Lindsey) take such pride in their work, and they aren't finished until their client is not only satisfied but incredibly happy with the final result! Their work ethic is something you don't see too often.

    Regarding pricing, I didn't get quotes from anyone else once I found EB Elite Artistry, so I don't know how it compares with other businesses, but I felt like the pricing was extremely fair and worth every penny!

  • K

    Karin · Married on 03/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic! Jenny did my hair and make-up for my wedding last year.
    Her professionalism, friendliness, and of course her amazing eye for detail for hair/make-up were apparent every step of the way. I looked georgeous on my big day (in person and in the photos), thanks to Jenny!

  • T

    tina · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny did my hair and makeup for my wedding and I could not have been more happy. I have never felt more beautiful or received more compliments than on my wedding day. I gave her an idea of what I wanted and let her take the reins. She is adventurous and will listen to what you want and is willing to take your hair to the next level of amazing.

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenny Mattos of Ethereal Beauty Elite Artistry did my hair and makeup as well as the bridesmaid’s makeup for my wedding. I tested out a number of different estheticians and hair stylists prior to booking Ethereal Beauty and it was immediately clear that Jenny was perfect for me and my bridal party. In the morning Jenny arrived promptly, worked extremely professionally, and made myself and all of my bridesmaids look positively radiant for my big day : ) Jenny made sure everyone was very comfortable and we could all relax knowing we were in great hands. She exceeded every expectation and she is now my hairstylist! When anyone asks me for recommendations for wedding hair and makeup without hesitation I recommend Jenny Mattos and Ethereal Beauty Elite Artistry!

  • User2672709 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is so great, I had to ask her to do my up-do for my wedding last week. She opened an hour earlier for me on Saturday, and helped calm me down before the big event. She was able to create a hairstyle that allowed me to keep my veil between three tiers of curls so that people could see my hairbun, but also keep the veil lower in the lower part of my head. Despite the complexity, and the vast amount of hairpins in my head, the up-do didn't hurt all day. Everything kept in its place, even in 90 degree Cloverdale-weather.

    I also had Jenny Bello (love her last name!) do my makeup for my wedding. Her work is exceptional! I had never gotten my makeup done before, and she was really nice to accommodate to my requests to keep it looking natural. Nothing looked caked-on, the colors blended in really well (no color disparity at the hairline/neck area) and my eyes looked really big and round (a huge advantage when you're Asian). The makeup stayed on me all day - I never got oily, or felt like there was a huge amount of "stuff" on my face. At the end of the day, I was desperate to figure out a way to preserve my makeup for eternity because I was so in love with it!

    I'm so thankful that Tiffany and Jenny were there for me on my wedding day. I couldn't have asked for better stylists.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review