Skip to main content
Weddings

EternityByYoni.com Reviews

EternityByYoni.com View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
17 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
88% Recommended by couples

Awards

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • T
    Terry Sent on 03/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Yoni with Eternity by Yoni was great to partner with on getting the perfect engagement ring for my fiancé. He gave great advise to work through a complicated process at times and made certain I was completely satisfied. This was all done with me living in Europe, Yoni in New York and my fiancé in Nashville. I planned and searched for months and Eternity by Yoni was by far the best price and quality. We worked together over the phone and email to custom configure a Madison style ring with a 2.8 carat GIA certified VS2/J color round center stone in a cushion halo and flat European style shank. The total diamond weight was about 4 carats. Absolutely stunning!!

    I recommend Eternity by Yoni to anyone looking for the best quality, price, and service. I shared my engagement pictures from Monaco with Yoni because he was such an important part of our special moment.
  • S
    Sammy Sent on 01/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely beautiful and amazing work by Yoni. He was able to customize my ring with the ideas I got from the expensive designers, and hit it to a tee, for a fraction of the cost. He was able to meet my strict deadline. I only have great things to say. Can't wait to have him start working on my wedding bands. Highly recommended!!!
  • S
    Stacy Sent on 06/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Extremely professional and helpful from the start! Was available to answer any and all questions and accommodated all of our special requests! We loved our custom piece and wedding bands and would recommend him to everyone!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Erica J
    Erica Sent on 03/05/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Yoni is absolutely amazing at what he does. My fiancee proposed with the most gorgeous setting from him and I couldn't be more happy! I get compliments all time from people about how beautiful and original my ring is. Thanks Yoni! You're amazing!
  • J
    J. Sent on 02/27/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very responsive/professional and the ring turned out gorgeous!
  • User2456967 Sent on 12/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pretty ring and good customer service
  • Rachel
    Rachel Sent on 07/08/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    WOW! Yoni designed my entire bridal set and I couldn't be more pleased. The work was done in a timely manner with many updates and contact. It's beautiful and we have recommended him to everyone that compliments the rings! If you want a custom ring with exquisite detail, this is the place to go. Nothing was done until we approved it and shipping was quick!
  • neil
    Neil Sent on 12/27/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Quality of Service: I was amazed at the quality done by eternitydiamonds.com. The setting I had custom made had over 130 melee diamonds and center stone. The total carat weight was 2.1+ and is just gorgeous! I had it appraised and even the appraiser said the it was well crafted and the side stones matched the center stone in quality and color. The setting was perfectly sized to the stone with no gaps around it.

    Responsiveness: Yoni is quick to respond to any questions I had whether it was concerns or status updates on the building of the setting. I received an email once it was completed that it was being shipped overnight and at 9am I received a call from the fedex office 5mins away from my house.

    Professionalism: Very professional and most importantly personal. Yoni contacted me anytime he had additional questions on the setting and I was able to voice my concerns and Yoni was able to answer all my questions.

    Value: If I could give a 10 star rating, I would! My ring was appraised for more than 35% of what I paid by an independent appraiser who is not tied to any jewelry store etc. Everyone is amazed at the setting and thought I spent a fortune when I spent much less than what everyone is guestimating.

    Flexibility: If they can customize a ring, they are very flexible and they did just that! They worked with me on different details and sent me pictures of the custom setting etc.

    I must say it was a pleasure working with eternitydiamonds and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to get more diamond and quality for the their hard earned money. They are very personal and will work with any budget and ensure that you are at ease with doing an online purchase. I will work with them again with the wedding band in the near future. Thank you again.
  • J
    Joe Sent on 12/30/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I spent a lot of time researching diamond and ring suppliers on the internet (approximately two months of hard work) until randomly stumbling upon Eternity Diamonds.

    As my partner only wears yellow gold, I was amazed at how few and far between obtaining a ring in the style that she desired in yellow gold.

    That was until I saw the exact ring she wanted (Hearts on Fire / Tiffany Embrace Style but in Yellow Gold).

    My salesman was absolutely fantastic, helped me with the formalities of the design and helped me choose the perfect diamond. I picked it up from them as planned and my now fiancé, absolutely loved the ring.

    I can recommend Eternity Diamonds without hesitation for their absolutely wonderful jewellery and a customer service ethic that is virtually unheard of in this day and age. They even tried numerous times to call me in Australia (but poor reception) to help me out.

    Fantastic, recommended.
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 12/18/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I ordered my wedding band very last minute and EternityByYoni was very accommodating and very pleasant to work with. He was always quick to respond to my questions and showed genuine interest and care for my needs. The quality of work on my wedding band is outstanding and I will definitely be a repeat customer. I highly recommend EternityByYoni :)
  • Aubrey
    Aubrey Sent on 12/10/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My now husband got my engagement ring from here December 2011 and I love it! It's beautiful and perfect. My husband said working with Yani was great.
  • Eneetra
    Eneetra Sent on 12/08/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Yani was amazing. We picked the loose diamond and he made a marvelous setting and band. A++++++
  • A
    Abby Sent on 06/28/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We bought my engagement ring setting from EternityDiamonds. They have excellent customer service, I placed my order online and they called me to talk about what I wanted (and truly cared about providing the best product and service to me, they didn't try to "upsell" and get me to spend more money). I would recommend EternityDiamonds to everyone!
  • J
    Jay Sent on 03/09/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    While searching for an engagement ring, I had 2 things that I wanted. First I wanted the ring to be made out of palladium, second I wanted it to be custom. Eternity Diamonds was able to do both for me. After browsing their website I found a couple of rings that I liked, but wanted to modify. I ordered the replica of the Kiera ring, so I could have a good reference of what I liked and didn't like about it. I had a couple of changes that I wanted made to the ring and to incorporate some other design elements from other rings I had seen. After a few emails and a few phone calls, Yoni had a good idea of what I was looking for. A couple of days later he sent me a sketch of the ring and it was perfect. I then needed to find a center stone and I had chosen a few an sent the info to Yoni. He was very helpful with his knowledge of diamonds and after a few pointers, I found the right stone for the ring. Because of the custom design on the ring it took a few weeks for them to make it and get all of the stones set, but Yoni knew that I was on a deadline and he got me the ring on time.
    Once the ring arrived and I opened the box, I was stunned at how great of a job Eternity Diamonds did. It was perfect. Well, perfect except that I had it made in the wrong size. After the proposal, I sent the ring back to Yoni and told them was size to make it. Because I was so off on the size, the ring's side stones had to be reset. This added a few extra days to the resizing, but Yoni emailed me letting me know what was happening. So now that the ring is the correct size, it truly is perfect.
    Yoni and his team do an amazing job and I am looking forward to working with them again.
  • D
    Rochi D. Sent on 07/26/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you for the halo engagement ring (1.70 carat F VS1) - I can't stop admiring it. Jim and I appreciate the quick turnaround in getting it to us before leaving on vacation for the summer. We could not have done it without your try it program. I was able to try on a bunch of rings and show them off to my friends to see which one got the best reaction from everyone.
  • T
    Tim Sent on 05/27/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I purchased a diamond and custom setting from Eternity Diamonds. I was extremely pleased with the process and result. The ring turned out better than I could have ever expected and my wife loves it!

    Communication with Eternity Diamonds was excellent and the service I received was very professional.

    This was my first purchase from Eternity Diamonds (I have purchased from other jewelry sites before) and I will definitely use them in the future.

    T. Brunold
  • D
    D Sent on 03/02/2011
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    I was extreamly nervous purchasing a flawless diamond online. That was a lot of money to put down. It helped me alot once I called and talked to Yoni. He spent a lot of time with me on the phone explaining to me how the supply chain for the diamond industry works. (as a supply chain manager in the plastics industry, this helped me a lot). I am completely satisfied with my purchase and the appraiser I talked to said I spent a fair amount for an online purchase for this type of diamond and that I saved ALOT of money by not trying to buy this diamond at a retailer. My fiancee has been getting a lot of compliments (from guys even) on the brilliance on the diamond. I have compaired it with other rings and I based on my experience, I believe the price scope cut calculator did a good job on picking out a diamond sight unseen. Thanks for your help Yoni!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message