Eternal Moment Photography Reviews

6 | Bayonne, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Eternal Moment Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • John

    John Spazio · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for the amazing pictures!

    My Wife and I got married on April 6th, we hired Eternal Moment Photography to photograph the day. When we were searching photographers for our wedding day, our friends showed us their wedding album, we adored their photos and we had to know who their photographer was, so we got referred to Eternal Moment Photography, it was the BEST decision we could have made. Roza and Soufyane were extremely kind, charismatic, and down to earth. It’s impossible not to be drawn to them immediately. Their communication was easy and quick. In the wedding day they were on time and extremely professional, they covered all angles and they did an amazing job directing our family and friends for the portraits and interacting with our crowd! Our photos came out amazing! I would definitely recommend Eternal Moment Photography to anyone getting married!

    Sent on 05/31/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Williams · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply perfect

    I would have given more stars on flexibility and professionalism if I could! Soufyane and Roza did an amazing job capturing every part of the wedding, especially the ones you wish you had more time to remember while they were happening. they were also wonderfully collaborative, and I felt totally comfortable trusting their vision. Remember your day the best way possible with Eternal Moment Photography capturing your memories!

    Sent on 06/02/2019
  • H

    Holly Schisler · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and easy to work with

    Soufyane and Roza were fantastic! We loved getting to know them during our engagement shoot and they made it fun and very comfortable. On our wedding day, they set up our first look, and captured the moment perfectly. Throughout the wedding, they were easy going and very professional. They really helped make our perfect day special. The pictures came out wonderfully! We have a number of them hung around our new house. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole Allen · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Photographer

    Soufyane is simply amazing! He knew how to direct us into poses and how to move and tilt our heads so that every picture was flattering. He was also able to capture candid photos of our best moments. Every picture we got was amazing!

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany Dawson · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    I absolutely loved working with Soufyane and Roza for our wedding! They made it so easy to plan and prepare for our big day. I really appreciated their attentiveness to what we wanted for our day. We will forever have our beautiful day captured absolutely perfectly. They gave me the exact look I wanted for our day to be remembered. I am so incredibly grateful to Soufyane and Roza for the quality of product and service they gave us for our wedding day. It was captured beautifully and they were so easy to work with the day of, no added stress or figuring out poses/pictures because they had it so welled planned out ahead of time. Thank you thank you thank you, from the bottom of our hearts. We are in love with our photos and could not be happier!!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • Christina

    Christina Stacy · Married on 04/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service!!

    Soufyane and Roza were amazing and I am so in love with our pictures. They are very professional and fun to be around as well. Our wedding pictures came out better than I could have imagined and I look forward to using them again in the future for other events!

    Sent on 06/03/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review