Skip to main content
Weddings

Esskay Four Photo Booth Co Reviews

Esskay Four Photo Booth Co

Esskay Four Photo Booth Co

Stratford, CT
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

29 User photos

  • Kelly
    Kelly B. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    EPIC photo booth


    This crew did an amazing job! They curated a custom touch screen with our dog’s faces on the front, set up our neon sign perfectly, and kept the party vibes fun all night! We have some EPIC photos from the Esskay Four Photo Booth. One of the reasons we chose this photo booth was because of its low profile-sleek design which did not obstruct the surrounding environment like a typical photo booth. Plus the boomerangs were FANTASTIC. Highly recommend! Thank you so much!!!!
  • J
    June Z. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Down to earth,fun, approachable, kind!

    Highly recommend! All my guests said how great the photo booth was but also how great the attendants were!

    Esskay Four Photo Booth Co's reply:

    June thank you so much for entrusting us with your special day. Your wedding was beautiful and so were you!!!! We wish your family nothing but happiness and health. Your friends were so kind and funny. We had a great time and we are glad they all did as well. Congratulations once again to you and Vincent may God continue to bless you both.
  • A
    Aurelia Married on 08/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best ever!

    Esskay Four Photo Booth was the life of the party during our wedding event at the Hillstead Museum on 8/15/21. Everyone loved using it and it had so many cool advanced features. The photobooth was very sleek and had a selfie mode and ring light. Weather it was light or dark outside, the lighting was perfect. It was also so fun seeing all the photos, boomgerangs and GIFs from our guests. Samantha was on top of communication every step of the way and designed the layout for both the photobooth and our photo template. She was VERY KIND, super friendly, and flexible with my indecisiveness in choosing the layout and incorporating last minute changes so thank you so much!!! They brought everything that was needed for set-up and Andrew and I did not have to worry about anything at all. With all the chaos going on the day of the wedding, they even reached out to make sure Andrew and I had our time in the photo booth as well!! Getting the prints physically and digitally was very easy for us and our guests. The prints were high quality and beautiful and we were so happy to be able to keep the physical copies. Everything was perfect !!! Thank you again Esskay Four Photo Booth!! You guys rock!!!!

    Esskay Four Photo Booth Co's reply:

    Thank you so much Aurelia!! We are so glad you and your guests enjoyed our photobooth. It was a pleasure to be a part of your special day!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Sandy
    Sandy Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent vendor

    We hired Esskay Four photo booth for our July 24, 2022 wedding and we could not have made a better choice. This vendor is fantastic. Samantha and her crew provided a beautiful set up for my guests to entertain themselves. Everything was personalized to fit my wedding theme. They knew how to keep it very classy . This vendor is very professional, knowledgeable, flexible, and they respond quick to any inquiries. Before booking you are given a contract which describes all the details of their operations . Their prices are very reasonable . If you are looking for a photo booth, look no more, Esskay is your place to go. Easy rating five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Esskay Four Photo Booth Co's reply:

    Hi Sandy!! Thank you so much, we are so happy you enjoyed the photo booth!! It was an absolute pleasure to work with you. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your wedding, it was perfect, so elegant and so much fun!!
  • L
    Lily Married on 07/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Part of My Event !

    Booking Esskay was by far the easiest part of my event . I called on a holiday and received a call back within 10 minutes. They genuinely cared about what I wanted and was able to book within one phone conversation. The best part of my event was the photo booth everyone had so much fun. Thank you again for your professionalism and helping me achieve my dream engagement party !

    Esskay Four Photo Booth Co's reply:

    Lily it was really our pleasure!!! You looked absolutely beautiful and the event was amazing. We are so glad that your guests had a good time. Thank you once again for using Esskay Four Photo Booth Co
  • S
    Suzie Married on 05/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect addition to the party

    I rented this booth for my daughter's surprise 30th birthday and I could not have been more pleased. Everything was personlized, even down to the color of the led light and the screens on the booth! The guests had a blast and we have access to all the pictures so we can relive the party anytime we want. I cannot thank Ken & Samantha enough for the fun they brought to the party.

    Esskay Four Photo Booth Co's reply:

    Thank you Suzie! We are glad everyone enjoyed themselves!! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of the fun :)
  • A
    Allen J. Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal experience

    We had a great time using Esskay Four Photo Booth for our event. Photo booths can be lots of fun in general but Esskay Fours product allowed us to use physical props as well as on screen masks/filters for our photos which is a game changer. Plus, we were able to download the pictures directly onto our phones to save and/or put on our social media pages. I am recommending them to all of my friends and family for their events. Thank you so much for an amazing experience Esskay Four Photo Company. The photo booth was the highlight of the party.

    Esskay Four Photo Booth Co's reply:

    Thank you Allen for being our first wedding. It was absolutely our pleasure serving you and your lovely bride on your special day.
  • S
    Sjenkins Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch!

    After a year of social distancing and not being able to spend time with loved ones, it was great to be able to finally come together . The photo booth was a great addition and we captured some great memories! My family is still talking about the "New Age" photo booth as they call it and we've already booked for our next event this summer. Samantha was a delight from being to end and look forward to working with her again.

    Esskay Four Photo Booth Co's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to be a part of your great day. We wish you all the joy and happiness life can bring you both.