Esmeralda's Bridal Boutique Reviews

15 | Ocoee, FL
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Esmeralda's Bridal Boutique

Recommended by 99%

15

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Allison · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Special thank you to Esmeralda’s Bridal Boutique and your "A Class" service team for making our special day such a memorable and beautiful one to remember.
    This is the second event that Esmeralda and her team worked on for us and it is always a pleasure working with them. They are extremely professional, helpful, pay attention to details and attentive to our every need from start to finish. She asked basic questions and made recommendation based on our needs and expectations. She helped us with selecting centerpieces and décor to match both of us (bride and groom) personality.
    Majority of the florists that we met with were trying to nickel and dime us for everything however; Esmeralda figured out our needs and wants followed by our budget and made it all work. She is not all about the money however; really wants to provide superior service at a price that will be beneficial for both parties.
    Some of the services that Esmeralda’s offered include, tux rental, floral arrangements (day of event coordination, bridal party boutique, groomsmen boutonnieres, corsages, centerpieces, ceiling drapes, backdrops, chair covers, sashes, overlays and overall décor ceremony and reception / baby wagon.
    Word of advice, be flexible and take some of her advice / suggestions and you will be amaze by the outcome. They truly know what they are doing because I travel extensively for work hence; I entrusted Esmeralda’s with the outcome of my baby shower and wedding and the results were beyond favorable on both occasions so I urge you to do the same if you are not an expert / unsure of what you want.
    Needless to say, after working with Esmeralda’s on our Baby Shower last year and now our wedding this year; it is without a shadow of a doubt, that we will definitely recommend Esmeralda’s Bridal Boutique to friends and family and utilize your services for future events. Thank you guys again from the Ellis Family!!!

  • D

    Deborah · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't ask for a more calmer, pleasant and professional individual. Esmiralda is very considerate and accommodating!!!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 01/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Esmeralda was the best person I could have asked for to stand next to me throughout the whole wedding process. From day one, she provided me with guidelines to help reduce my stress and focus on the main issues. Her suggestions made it easier as the wedding day approached. My vendors were impressed with her level of professionalism and communication a month before the day. Esmeralda has an immeasurable amount of patience and grace to calm emotional mothers and bring a smile to their faces. She was prepared to handle anything with a positive and cheerful outlook. She has amazing organizational skills. From the second she arrived to the second the last guest left, EVERYTHING RAN SMOOTHLY. We are blessed and honored to have been able to have Esmeralda part of our wedding. We love her!

    Sent on 02/11/2016

    Esmeralda's Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was not only a pleasure but an honor to be there for you and your wonderful family. It was surely a day full of sunshine and love. It was a memorable wedding that's for sure! Everything was so detailed and on point. Your mother is amazingly crafty!
  • M

    Mary · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A true pleasure to work with! Very organized and has a true calling for the wedding industry

  • User4082981 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Muchas gracias me encanto el vestido son muy puntuales y quede muy chatisfecha mil gracias

  • User4161582 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is a pleasure. She was quick with idea when needed to change things. Was the best with decor. Did a beautiful job with everything she and I planned for my wedding. She is the best.

  • B

    Beatriz · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Esmeralda's Boutique was very professional and helpful. The event looked beautiful after the setup. I will most definitely recommend this vendor to friends and family. I was very please with everything that was done.

    Sent on 10/30/2013

    Esmeralda's Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much Beatriz.
  • J

    Jose and Zulibeth · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and attention to detail! Very friendly and professional. Will recommend to friends and family!

  • S

    Schakira · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recommend Esmeralda's Boutique to whom having a wedding!
    Very responsible, professional, & will make IT A DAY TO REMEMBER!!!
    Had the best wedding, Decoration was beyond beauty, classy, her team was amazing & very hard working. I loved it!!!

  • I

    Irma · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Esmeralda's Bridal Boutique. After going to a few other boutiques, my daughter and her then fiancee were disappointed in the lack of help and common courtesy that they encountered. How refreshing to find Esmeralda with her smiling face ready to assist them! Their wedding was a special case, as it was held in Mexico, and Esmeralda was so helpful in every aspect. The wedding was very traditional to our Mexican culture, and she was very informative with all the details. We bought the bouquet, boutonniere, necklace and earring set, unity candle, guest book and pen, photo album, ring pillow, cushions for bride and groom, shoes for bride, veil, and wedding dress. If the wedding would have been here in Florida, we would have gotten everything from Esmeralda, as she offers packages with everything included! I would recommend this boutique to anyone!

  • E

    Emilia · Married on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with this service..Esmeralda and the other lady are great people...

    Sent on 08/06/2012

    Esmeralda's Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thanks Emilia. It was great working for such a lovely, down to earth couple like yourselves.
  • A

    Ana · event on: 10/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with the service and prices... definitely recommend this store to anybody planning to have a wedding or any other party.. great attitude and always very helpful for whatever you need :)

  • N

    Nancy · event on: 07/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't thank Esmeralda's Bridal Boutique enough for the opportunity of collaborating with us in making our daughter's Quinceañera a success.

  • User3434007 · event on: 07/19/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our event was a success thanks to Esmeralda's Bridal Boutique and staff. Our most sincere thanks for taking the challenge of coordinating the event based on our out of state situation. Every event detail from decorations to catering was excellent and well coordinated.

  • User3813020 · event on: 01/18/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    The dress is very beautiful and thank you for helping us find a quick dress

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review