Weddings

Escudero Photography with Photo Booth Rental Reviews

Escudero Photography with Photo Booth Rental

Escudero Photography with Photo Booth Rental

Townsend, DE
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 41 Reviews
View more information

41 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 41
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Photography

    They didn't charge by the hour. They charged a standard fee and was there as early as we requested and stayed as late as needed. They were very professional and knowledgable. They took the time to understand what we were looking for and made plans to accommodate according to our wishes.
  • B
    Bianca Married on 09/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got a great deal on our photo booth through Wedding Wire. Everyone had a blast in the photo booth, even our grandparents and some of the older guests! Katherine was so easy to work with and really helpful. When I told her we were using the book as our guest book, she suggested having our DJ announce this to make sure people took photos and signed the book. We did this and had a great turnout! It made us so happy to look through the guest book and see our guests enjoying themselves and being silly. We will treasure the book forever!
  • E
    Elyse Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely amazing. Cristian and Katherine did a phenomenal job for our wedding day. We could not be happier with our engagement photos, wedding photos and the Photo Booth. They worked extremely hard to capture our perfect day and we could not be happier. I could not have picked a better set of photographers to capture our day!
  • D
    Debbie Married on 10/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Photographers!! They took my daughter and son-in-laws engagement pictures and they are beautiful. They arrived the morning of the wedding and stayed until the end. So many of the poses and different places they shot the photos would have never entered my mind. We also rented their photo booth, everyone loved it and so many props to use!! Each time someone got into the photoboth, they received a picture Strip and it didn't matter how many times you got your picture taken, you got photos!! Loved that at the end of the night there was an album for the bride and groom to take home of every picture that was taken. The husband and wife that was working the booth were so great and a lot of fun!! Thanks so much Catherine and Crisitan I never saw you not snapping pictures the entire night!! Can't wait to see all the beautiful photos you took!! They were so amazing to work with and can't wait until I need photos taken again!!
  • G
    Grisette Married on 08/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The photo booth attendants were extremely courteous and professional. Our guests commented on how nice, and patient, they were. They set up and broke down quietly, without interruption. At the end of the evening they waited until my husband and I were free to tell us that they were leaving, hand us our products and ask if we had any questions or concerns. Will ALWAYS use them fot my event and recommend them to others.
  • C
    Casey Married on 06/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I rented a Photobooth for my wedding and I could not be happier with the outcome! They did an amazing job!

    Escudero Photography with Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review. We are so happy that you are happy with our services. We wish you both the best in your lives together.
  • Z
    Zandra Married on 06/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a wonderful time working with Cristian and Katherine! They were open to ideas and personalized our photos to our personalities and my husband (fiance then) as a couple. From the moment we met with them, to engagement shoot, and our wedding day we felt comfortable working with them. I was like having fun with good friends.

    Escudero Photography with Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. You where both a pure joy to work with.
  • B
    Brittney Married on 05/02/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This couple is top notch! They work with you to figure out what type of pictures you are looking for and they get AMAZING shots! They know their stuff, and are experts with lighting, posing, etc. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get an unbelievable deal! We looked around at other photographers and they had the best pricing around and we love every single shot they captured! They will be our first call for photos from now on! We are so happy with our wedding and engagement shots! Thank you so much Escudero!!!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 03/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing! Katherine was exceptional to work with! She always answered me back in a timely manner and was professional. Her props were awesome. The scrapbook she gave me at the end with the USB disk was a great idea, we will treasure that for years to come. Everyone loved it. I highly recommend this vendor to anyone.

    Escudero Photography with Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review. You and your guest where a joy to work with and I am so glad that you where happy with the service.
  • J
    John Married on 11/15/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What a great, friendly, well-mannered, professional team! Katherine was very diligent on her follow-up and made our event seamless! The guests loved the props and the take-home memories. Great, fun, easy and a good value. If your looking for a photo-booth, Katherine and her team truly worked with us and helped make our wedding a success.
  • C
    Cicely Married on 10/18/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were very pleased with the service and professionalism Escudero and their staff provided. They went above and beyond what was expected. They were fun to work with. Kudos Escudero for an AWESOME job!!!
  • B
    Brian Married on 10/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Katherine was great. She always responded to any questions I had and her staff at our wedding was wonderful. I highly suggest you use her for your wedding or any other event. Thank you Escudero Photography!!!!

    Escudero Photography with Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing Escudero Photography for your photo booth fun! Our Photo Booth technicians said that they had a wonderful time at your wedding. We wish you both the best and hope we can be of service again in the future.
  • User1690343 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were amazing! At the end of your wedding, all you have is your pictures and they more than delivered! They are more beautiful than I could have ever imagined! 5 stars all the way!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 05/10/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This family is always professional, fun, and very concerned about the couples needs. I will be recommending this company to all my friends & family!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 05/10/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They did a wonderful job on our engagement/wedding photos. I will be using them again!
  • Y
    Yanira Married on 05/03/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am 100% satisfied with everything! The service, professionalism, their product and the ability to understand what my view was to be able to capture it. I also had the photo booth which I recommend because is not only an album w all your guest being silly and having fun but is a form of entertainment as well. Everything was well worth it's price! Super affordable!
  • Allie
    Allie Married on 02/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Escudero for a photobooth for our wedding and could not be happier with their services! Smooth and easy process to book and very affordable! The attendants were very nice & kept everything running smoothly at the photobooth (since we had a lot of guests in and out of it all night). The take-home album with the photostrip print outs/guest notes was an awesome extra! So great to get something right after the wedding -- was able to flip through it in the morning to see what the guests were up to in there! :) Thanks so much!

    Escudero Photography with Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    I am so happy to hear that the attendants did such a great job at your wedding. We wish you the best and thank you so much for the review. I hope you enjoy your photo booth album for many years to come.
  • S
    Stacey Married on 01/31/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Escudero duo was such a pleasure to work with, very pleasant, fast and professional service! I highly reccomend them, our Photo Booth was a huge hit!

    Escudero Photography with Photo Booth Rental's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review. Your wedding was a lot of fun and we are so glad that you enjoyed the photo booth.
  • B
    Bridget Married on 09/28/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Escudero provided the photobooth for our wedding, along with a package that included props, a custom designed photostrip, photo album/guestbook, a screen that showed all the photos, and 2 attendants. Before the wedding, Katherine was a delight to work with on coordinating the details, and during the event, the 2 attendants did a fantastic job getting all of our guests into the booth and coordinating everything. They were set up on-time, and pleasant to work with. I would absolutely recommend them to any friends or family, or use them again for a special event. They were amazing!!
  • J
    Joseph Married on 09/14/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent! The photo booth was the hit of the evening with everyone - even my 83-year-old mother was dragging friends and family members over there! Katherine was very responsive to my every request, and I would not hesiatate to recommend Escudero Photography.
  • User1167887 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    After reading several positive reviews, we decided to use Escudero photography for our photobooth. Katherine worked with me to get a booth that met our budget and even adjusted the price when better deals came out for the same booth. The photobook came out beautifully and we were even upgraded when our original photobooth was not working properly. Our guests all loved the photobooth and enjoyed the addition to our wedding. We would definitely recommend Escudero to friends who are looking for a photobooth!
  • P
    Pamila Event on: 02/23/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I LOVED using Escudero photography!! They provided my daughter with a memorable evening! We look forward to using their services again!!!

  • Alexia
    Alexia Event on: 01/26/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My Son Moses 1st birthday party turned out to be exactly how I wanted it and I have all these memories thanks to Escudero Photography with Photo Booth Rental! Not only were the pictures great; the customer service was also EXCELLENT! They work with your budget to give you the best deal they can.I know for a fact I will be using them again very soon!!!
  • User1079294 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were very nice and knew how to get the guests excited and ready to have a great time in their Phothbooth!
  • Stacy
    Stacy Married on 11/10/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Katherine was very friendly, reasonably priced and easy to work with. Her staff the day of our wedding was great and the photobooth was a big hit.