Erin Meadows Photography Reviews

17 | Middle River, MD
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Erin Meadows Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

17

30 User photos

Order by:
  • D

    Danielle R. · Married on 08/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% recommend

    We booked Erin for our small covid ceremony just 3 weeks before the wedding- she was so flexible and accommodating, which was especially wonderful since it was all on such short notice. All of our photos were beautiful and she captured all of the special moments so perfectly. Our digital photos came to us way quicker than expected which was a pleasant surprise. Overall 100% satisfied and would highly recommend Erin as a wedding photographer!

    Sent on 01/05/2021
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin is a rockstar!

    Erin is an absolute rock star! She made my wedding day seamless, I can't even put into words how wonderful and talented she is. My pictures turned out more beautiful then I ever dreamed!

    My wedding party was on the difficult side (we were excited and well served lol) and she put them all in line to make sure we were able to get as many gorgeous pictures possible in our 1 hour timeline before reception started. Her photo style is beautiful and includes a lot of gorgeous candid as well as beautiful, posed pictures.

    Do yourself a favor and book Erin, it's a no-brainer!

    Sent on 02/11/2020
  • Heather

    Heather · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super nice and so tallented!

    We found Emily through a couple friend of ours who had Emily take their wedding photos. All the photos were so amazing and we were quick to ask her to take our wedding photos. She was so quick to respond and worked with us to help set up a engagement photo shoot, even driving all the way out to our family farm! Everything felt so natural and the photos came out BEYOND beautiful! I can not wait to see how the wedding photos come out!

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • Taylor

    Taylor · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Catches every shot!

    Erin was a joy to work with from our original engagement session almost a year ago. She gets right into the action to snag that perfect shot but never gets in the way or stop you from having fun. We had asked for the majority of our wedding pictures to be taken before the ceremony and Erin was right on board. She knew we wanted to be present at our cocktail hour and get to enjoy as much of the reception as possible and she made that possible for us. After the ceremony we took pictures for 15 minutes tops, and was able to immediately get back into the action and enjoy all of our friends and family. We can't wait to see all of the pictures but are already blown away by the few we've been given a sneak preview of so far. We would absolutely recommend Erin as a wonderful wedding/event photographer!

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • Christina

    Christina · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful and amazing!

    Erin was AMAZING!! She sharp, efficient and prompt. She made our wedding day absolutely seamless!! Our photos turned out stunning! We could not of asked for a better photographer!!

    Sent on 08/03/2019
  • K

    Keri · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just wrapped up our wedding weekend and wanted to share just how incredible Erin was as our wedding photographer.

    Erin was friendly, energetic, and professional—and she brought not one, but two assistant photographers to help capture our large wedding party (19 people!), plus all the candid shots I was hoping for.

    She made every shot so easy, natural, and efficient—posing people, changing up locations, playing with the lighting, and moving us along effortlessly.

    Everyone in the wedding party was so impressed by her. I'd quickly recommend her to anyone for their big day.

    Thanks, Erin!

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • A

    Alica · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin gets 10 STARS on a scale of 1 to 5. She went ABOVE and BEYOND. No joke. She was the most amazing human being to have behind the camera. We interviewed a TON of photographers who all basically wanted our money. She wanted our trust. And she earned it. Erin drove three hours to Shenandoah National Park for our Engagement Shoot because she had never shot there and we had never been there. That's the kind of dedication you get with Erin. And that shoot was a wild ride. We survived a bee attack, I almost fell off a boulder. All worth it. Brian has a scar as proof! My favorite part was when we popped champagne with Erin after our engagement shoot after she told us she too had just gotten engaged. It was a true love fest. Even on the big day. She took the nervousness right out of having a few gigantic cameras in your face for 9+ hours. She kept my crazy self on track, worked with my nutty family like a pro, and made sure to pull my hubby and I aside to have our special moments in some of the most amazing NIGHT MIST. Yes, it's a thing. She just has this eye for romance and she tells a creative story with her photos. You don't want to hire anyone else. TRUST ME. These pics are just the preview shots. Which she sent by 6am the VERY next day. Just sayin... Girl is a magical photographer unicorn.

    Sent on 06/15/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin has the most amazing eye and incredible talent. She makes you feel so comfortable in front of the lens. From our first planning meeting to the last photo taken we had so much fun together - I can not recommend her more! She is efficient and direct and does everything to fulfill the photos you want and even makes suggestions for ones you didn’t even know you wanted! I received my sneak peek photos and couldn’t be happier with how they turned out - I can’t wait for all of them! Hurry up and book Erin - you won’t regret it!

    Sent on 01/25/2018
  • S

    Shavinder · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddings are the most memorable time that will happen in someone's life, it is very important to share only these moments with very special people. Erin and her team were apart of those special people. We met her during our engagement photo session, she was amazing! She was very natural with us. She was sweet and very personal with capturing our moments. We knew after that, she would be perfect for our wedding. She exceeded our expectations. My family are still complementing her work and her interaction throughout the whole day. It was because of her that my wedding day will always be remembered. I can at even given moment look at my pictures and re-live my wedding day as if it was happening at that very moment.
    Thank You Erin so much!!!!

    Sent on 12/03/2017
  • M

    Mallory · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The freaking bomb! This girl and her assistant are the most amazing people, friends, photographers! They have it all. They made our wedding day so much fun and we have the most amazing pictures! Couldn't rave about them any more!

    Sent on 11/16/2017
  • E

    Erika · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin was absolutely amazing!

    Sent on 04/22/2018
  • B

    Briana · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin is THE person that you want to photograph your wedding. She is extremely talented and so fun and easy to work with. My fiance and I are awkward when it comes to taking pictures, but she knew how to capture the moments so they looked natural and and relaxed. One pictures came out beautifully. I highly recommend her to any bride.

    Sent on 04/17/2016
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Picking Erin as our photographer was hands down the best decision made in all of our wedding plan.

    Erin has a very energetic personality and she's someone you will instantly connect with.

    Along with our wedding pictures, she also did our engagement session. Each session (wedding & engagement) were treated the same. She was very professional and did everything she could to get the perfect shot.

    Since receiving my pictures, I have had so many compliments on how beautiful they are. They look so natural and unplanned.

    Bonus about Erin, she's amazing with children too!!

    Sent on 07/29/2017
  • A

    Alexandria D. · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin did such an amazing job photographing our wedding. Not only was she going above and beyond to make sure she captured every single moment, but she used her creativity, professionalism, and passion so that we can relive our special day through our photos. I loved how she was always there when she saw others taking pictures with their cell phones, eating, dancing, and just enjoying all of our guests. I couldn't have picked a more perfect photographer for our wedding. Erin knew the style of photos we were looking for, paid attention to detail, and gave overall, great customer service. We are so thankful for Erin! We definitely recommend her and can't wait to work with her in the future.

    Thank you Erin!

    Sent on 05/17/2017
  • A

    Alana · Married on 12/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin is such a brilliant photographer. She has an amazing ability in capturing personality in every shot. I am so pleased with the work Erin has done for us and I will certainly use her anytime I need a master of the craft to capture our special moments. Erin is fun, outgoing, and an absolute delight to work with.

    Sent on 12/28/2016
  • User5517568 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin took mine and my husband's 1 year anniversary pictures! She came up with a great location to take the photos and was very accommodating coming up with a time for our session. Erin has a very creative eye for taking photos and provided great direction in terms of how we should stand and pose. She picked out a few spots a head of time to take the photos at the location which I thought was great! She made myself and my husband feel very comfortable in front of the camera and the photos turned out wonderfully! She was very quick to send the pictures to us as well! We will definitely work with Erin for our next photo shoot!!

    Sent on 12/28/2016