Erika Koop Photography Reviews

5 | Bogota, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Erika Koop Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Claire

    Claire · Married on 04/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing elopement experience

    After our wedding was canceled due to Covid, my husband and I decided to have an elopement ceremony with our parents and pups. Erika absolutely saved the day! Erika answered every question and concern promptly and helped us every step of the way to feel comfortable and at-ease. We were beyond impressed with her professionalism, kindness, and expertise. She was so accommodating and flexible with our last minute plans and her turn-around time was super fast!! The value for your money can't be beat- she even offered a 10% discount because our original plans were canceled due to Covid. We are so thankful to have these beautiful photos to remember our day! 5 stars!!!

    Sent on 11/08/2020
  • Kimberly

    Kimberly · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photographer!

    Erika photographed our summer, shore wedding this year and I could not be happier with her services. Our photos come out beautiful! Erika is highly detailed and organized ensuring that on the big day everything ran smoothly. On our wedding day Erika made the whole process really relaxed and fun. We are so pleased that we chose her for our photographer!

    Sent on 09/21/2019
  • K

    Kay B. · Married on 06/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience!

    We absolutely love how our wedding and engagement photos turned out. Erika was great to work with. She was willing to tailor a package to fit out needs. Erika took the time to get to know us prior to the wedding through phone calls, emails, and our engagement session. As the person who is usually the picture taker of family and friends, I was nervous to relinquish control for such an important day, but I felt at ease knowing Erika was behind the camera and capturing all the little details and special moments. I recommend her 100%.

    Sent on 12/08/2019
  • S

    Sara · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delightful

    Working with Erika was our favorite part of the wedding planning process.  From our initial meeting to the engagement shoot and throughout our wedding day she was a delight to work with.  Erika is warm, fun, professional and incredibly talented. We love going back through our album, which tells the story of our day perfectly! She truly captured how special the day was and we couldn’t be happier with all of her work!

    Sent on 05/29/2020
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erika shot our engagement photos but became pregnant, with a due date that was too close for comfort to our big day. She was professional and courteous in honoring the contract and searching out her own replacement shooter and coordinating her second shooter for the event. Erika will edit the photos as usual and deliver according to her own editing standards. Great photographer and personality!

    Sent on 08/08/2015