Weddings

erich camping photographer Reviews

erich camping photographer

erich camping photographer

Rochester, NY
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • J
    Jordan K. Married on 01/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Erich is amazing!

    Erich was so great to work with. He was always available before the wedding to work out any details, and he was very easy to work with day of. The quality of the photos is amazing as well.
  • Samantha
    Samantha H. Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The absolute best

    We could not be more in love with our photos. He perfectly captured our evening and made us feel so confident while doing so. We would hire him any time in a heartbeat!
  • Pauleen
    Pauleen Married on 03/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Planner Favorite!

    Erich Camping is one of my favorite photographers to work with! Not only are his pictures simply stunning, but he is a delight to work with throughout even the craziest of wedding days. He keeps a calm demenor while getting things done effiecently. He is flexible and always strives to deliver excellent each and every time. It's always a great wedding when I get to work with Erich!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most wonderful greater Rochester photog!

    Erich is the kindest soul with an amazing eye for photography. He was such a joy to work with, and accommodated our engagement photos out of state! Several of our wedding guests commented how he was everywhere and yet invisible at the same time. Erich makes you feel remarkably special on the big day, and we will recommend him to anyone and everyone!
  • M
    Molly Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Erich was incredible! We loved working with him on the wedding day and leading up to it--- he was really easy to work with and the photos are stunning! Highest recommendation!
  • P
    Perri Married on 12/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Erich was the photographer for our wedding in December of last year and he is just wonderful. He is engaging and made us feel that he really knew our vision and I felt confident that we were going to love our pictures even before he had taken them! He also gave me great advice about other vendors and tips to help our wedding day run even smoother. We took all of his advice and I truly believe it made a difference in our day. He is very efficient, organized, keeps your family and bridal party engaged during photos and allows you to get to partying as soon as possible! Posing for photos is always awkward but Erich makes you feel like it's just your friend taking your photo, because that's essentially what he is. Thanks so much Erich, we love our pictures and will cherish them for years!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Erich sets the standard for local photography services. We were first introduced to his work through a relative's wedding and were amazed when we later saw the quality in which he captured their special day. We booked him for both our engagement photo session and wedding day. What we received in return were not just photographs, but a collection of memories that we can relive happily for the rest of our lives. Erich has a natural instinct for capturing the spirit of the moment. His artistic creativity and unique abilities will truly allow you to relive your special moments in stunning, vivid details forever.
  • T
    Tory Married on 05/31/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Erich is phenomenal!!! Not only is he an incredible photographer, but he is also genuinely great person. Our first time meeting lasted close to 2 hours because he was so easy to talk to! It is so apparent that his passion is for photography and sharing in the excitement of your wedding day. He was able to organize our bridal party and family pictures so effortlessly - we received numerous compliments from everyone about how kind and professional he was. Our photographs turned out BEAUTIFUL and we can't say enough how wonderful it was to work with him.
  • C
    Carrie Married on 10/20/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Erich is wonderful! He is the most positive, upbeat photographer and directed all of our staged/planned photos speedily and effortlessly. He is amazingly talented and I would recommend him wholeheartedly to any bride!