Erica Jean Photography Reviews

10 | Patchogue, NY
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Erica Jean Photography

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Erica Jean Photography 1
Erica Jean Photography 2
Erica Jean Photography 3
Erica Jean Photography 4
Erica Jean Photography 5
Sort by:
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey Williams · Married on 08/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day ever

    Erica was so easy to work with. We felt very comfortable with her from the engagement photos to the wedding. Thank your so much Erica! Can't wait to see the pictures!!

    Sent on 08/20/2019
  • R

    Rosemarie Devloopoulos · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding, experienced, and compassionate about what she does...

    Erica was wonderful and quickly became part of "the family" with her kind, gentle, and loving demeanor. She took away all the stress and made the whole experience so much better so we could enjoy every second.

    Sent on 09/01/2019
    Erica Jean Photography 6
    Erica Jean Photography 7
  • AM

    A. · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Photographer

    Erica was incredibly personable and professional to work with. She made us feel super comfortable throughout the process, was well organized, and communicated with us often as we planned our wedding from across the country! She traveled into NYC last summer so we could get our engagement photos in Central Park where we had our first date, and managed to crank out tons of photos before we all left in the pouring rain. Her turnaround time on those photos was so fast!
    For our wedding- We had a large bridal party and blended families that could have made first look and bridal portraits a bit complicated but she handled everything with ease and we were able to get our most important photos before our ceremony started. This meant we could greet our guests and enjoy our party to the fullest. She took photos all over the venue with us and knew exactly how to position us and the most flattering lighting in each place. She was always by our side to snap the requested pictures and took tons of great candids of our guests. She’s a dream to work with and I’d recommend her without any hesitation to any bride who’s looking for a more personal experience without a wedding factory feel like you might have at larger studios. She also brings super sweet assistants with her on her shoots!

    Sent on 06/13/2019
  • J

    Jennifer Ellerkamp · Married on 02/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photographer

    Erica was awesome! Shes very easy to work with and helped make my wedding day go smoothly and beautifully.

    Sent on 03/03/2019
  • T

    Tina · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer ever!

    Erica was ALWAYS available to answer any and all questions. She was always on time and professional and just fun to be around! She is super sweet and doesn’t pressure you into buying things your don’t need. Her attitude and personality got my husband and groomsmen to actually enjoy their time getting their photos taken. Being taken advantage of when dealing with wedding vendors seems almost inevitable but not with Erica! She was just a pleasure in every aspect and I can’t say enough good things about her and her work! I will definitely use her in the future💕

    Sent on 03/04/2019
    Erica Jean Photography 8
  • Kaitlyn

    Kaitlyn Fontana · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful , talented, and professional

    Erica was professional and wonderful. She was thoughtful and captured beautiful, meaningful memories, that my husband and I will have the rest of our lives. We would highly recommend Erica for anyone looking for a photographer.

    Sent on 11/21/2018
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erica is a talented professional and an absolute gem! She exceeded our expectations in every way! She was able to adapt to time constraints, location changes, unexpected circumstances, etc, and she did so with grace and ease. If you can book her, do it !

    Sent on 06/19/2018
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erica was just amazing. She was really fun to work with and very very creative. Not only is her work beautiful but she just helpful all day. Even helped me get in my dress. Lol. You will be very glad you chose Erica.

    Sent on 06/19/2018
  • D

    Damian · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with
    Helped us coordinate with our large split family

    Sent on 07/04/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy we were able to book Erica Jean Photography for our wedding. Erica not only took amazing photos she got them to us so quick after the wedding! We highly recommend Erica Jean Photography for any event where you would like to have beautiful pictures of cherished memories. If it was possible to give more than five stars we would! We hope to be able to work with the team again in the future for another great event.

    Sent on 06/20/2018
    Erica Jean Photography 9
    Erica Jean Photography 10

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review