Eric Marcus Studio Reviews

32 | Panama City Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Eric Marcus Studio

Recommended by 100%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Eric Marcus Studio 1
Eric Marcus Studio 2
Eric Marcus Studio 3
Eric Marcus Studio 4
Sort by:
  • C

    Chloe · Married on 12/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric took fantastic photos for our engagement session, rehearsal dinner and our wedding. He was very flexible with the time he spent with us and made sure to capture our wedding in a very special and lovely way. Lots of candid photos which turned out lovely and not to mention the posed photos. I still get goose bumps when I see the photos of our special day. Eric is very personable and very easy to work with. I just can not put into words how amazing he was as a wedding photographer and how he took our special day and put it in photos that will take us back to those fantastic memories.

    Sent on 03/14/2014
  • User3971038 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Splendid candids, beautiful portraits (love the lighting and editing). Wonderful memories, captured forever- thank you, Eric!

    Sent on 03/15/2014
  • User3971038 · event on: 02/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A first birthday is special. Thanks for taking care to catch so many cute moments. Nice work!

    Sent on 03/15/2014
  • User3971038 · event on: 12/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful beach scenes during our family gathering for the holidays. So much fun to be there, and great working with you!

    Sent on 03/15/2014
  • K

    Kati · Married on 05/26/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Eric's services for our wedding and were extremely pleased. Eric is a fun and friendly person to work with, the value was excellent and we were extremely pleased with the resulting photos: There was a wonderful combination of traditional and artistic photos (one of my faves is the champagne glasses, filled and waiting to be served), and the candids expressed the personalities of our guests beautifully. We have a fantastic album to remember our day by and share with our children! I highly recommend Eric for your event!!!

    Sent on 03/16/2014
  • S

    Sara · Married on 06/17/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric is great. Super laid back with a amazing creative eye.

    Sent on 08/24/2017
  • P

    Portia · Married on 04/18/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric is wonderful. He reminds me of a laid back surfer dude. Nothing stresses him. So calm, and professional. Anyone who gets him as a photographer is getting a great bargain. My daughter's pictures are beautiful. Thanks for everything Eric!
    Portia

    Sent on 05/05/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review